btw during the warm up for 2b tp test, are we allowed to go on road? or is it only circuit ah?

for now i'm going circuit rev once a week. when maybe the week of my tp i cfm everyday go liao lol.

• Replies 13.6k

haha cannot go out. warm up only inside circuit.

the most is warm up for 2 rounds then start test.

if suay then 1 round then test liao.

the waiting part is the sian part.

but most sian is still your number being called out after test.

haha cannot go out. warm up only inside circuit.

the most is warm up for 2 rounds then start test.

if suay then 1 round then test liao.

the waiting part is the sian part.

but most sian is still your number being called out after test.

btw the warm up is it just before our turn?

or is it in the morning everyone warm up then park bike and wait till their turn then take the test ah?

i got a feeling that i might the the last few or maybe even last. :lol:

haha i going for circuit revision tmr last session. 8.40pm i think. :cheeky:

Good luck man you :D

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

yo bro's how to check tag number for cdc? ma fren from bbdc all tel me check tag number before tp dae.. how does it work for cdc?! anione?!

tanks=)

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

yo bro's how to check tag number for cdc? ma fren from bbdc all tel me check tag number before tp dae.. how does it work for cdc?! anione?!

tanks=)

i think we will get to know the number on that day itself. correct me if i'm wrong ah. i check with my friend from bbdc he got to know his number tag only on tp day itself. :)

The first time I failed my TP was also due to narrow plank. The tension just gets to the brain. Well, better luck next time!

Nah, no tension. I even remember singing whatever song I had been listening to on my player while waiting for the figure-8. :p And yea, thanks, gonna need that luck! ;)

or is it in the morning everyone warm up then park bike and wait till their turn then take the test ah?

If I remember right, Warmup started @ 7.15-7.30. First quick instructions, then told us to look at the board to get our numbers. Picked up riding bib, then testees who were ready went once around the circuit. Back to the cross-walk, switched with next rider lined up in the briefing area who takes a trial run.

Went until all had taken a loop, then parked and waited till ~8.15. All lined up in 10 rows of 9, got IC and PDL out & passed to instructors in provided clear pouch. Went back to sitting area, got a full walkthrough for the course. Then had to wait for the testers to come check identity and give IC back.

Finally, first 45 or so got bikes in numerical order (hence I had to use #17, they were lined up 5 rows by 9, not sure), then went out one by one. Did full course, parked bike, then instructors called next testee to get on bike and go once around. Then loitered around till 11.15, went up to classroom on 3rd floor. Some talk, a safety presentation no one payed attention to, then testers finally came in with those who failed, and instructors called out our numbers if we failed. Had to go get new date, what a long day. :p

Nah, no tension. I even remember singing whatever song I had been listening to on my player while waiting for the figure-8. :p And yea, thanks, gonna need that luck! ;)

If I remember right, Warmup started @ 7.15-7.30. First quick instructions, then told us to look at the board to get our numbers. Picked up riding bib, then testees who were ready went once around the circuit. Back to the cross-walk, switched with next rider lined up in the briefing area who takes a trial run.

Went until all had taken a loop, then parked and waited till ~8.15. All lined up in 10 rows of 9, got IC and PDL out & passed to instructors in provided clear pouch. Went back to sitting area, got a full walkthrough for the course. Then had to wait for the testers to come check identity and give IC back.

Finally, first 45 or so got bikes in numerical order (hence I had to use #17, they were lined up 5 rows by 9, not sure), then went out one by one. Did full course, parked bike, then instructors called next testee to get on bike and go once around. Then loitered around till 11.15, went up to classroom on 3rd floor. Some talk, a safety presentation no one payed attention to, then testers finally came in with those who failed, and instructors called out our numbers if we failed. Had to go get new date, what a long day. :p

argh i think I'm definitely gonna be the last few.. if i not wrong our numbers are by our age and i just turned 18 this end august. please me lenient TP officers! :lol:

ah well still another 19 days to TP. i really really hope i can pass on the 1st attempt. If i pass on the 1st attempt, settle my bike insurance immediately and afternoon ride back to CDC to collect results. :thumb:

i hope i get a bike with all the signals/lights/brake lights working during TP, to me thats the most important man. biting point, throttle's sensitiveness not much of a problem for me..

today's circuit revision seems kinda weird for me... i did the courses nicely and checked my blind spots but then i dunno why it doesn't seem right... haha. gotta calm myself down during TP man. hope its gonna be like my pract 8. smooothhhhh. :angel:

Hi!

For those of you taking TP on december, Just dropping by to wish all of you good luck! Zaiyo! You can do it! Don't think too much...Treat it like circuit + road revision..hehe..

Btw, this is my first post and I decided to post here so I can wish good luck! HAHA!

He who fights and runs away

May live to fight another day;

But he who fights and stay

Can never rise and fight again.

haha good luck cdc friends.

normally 1 time tp pass is quite hard, but if you believe then can pass lah.

btw i took my 2b from bbdc lol.

the calling out of number tags by testers after the test can be super tense.

haha. so pray hard they dont call your no! :cheeky:

Class 2B Practical Test 18/Dec/2008 Thursday

wat the hell wrong with cdc? i just check the tp date... and its back to dec 18..wen dat dae it puts january 15?!

OKae!

Class 2B Practical Test 18/Dec/2008 Thursday

wat the hell wrong with cdc? i just check the tp date... and its back to dec 18..wen dat dae it puts january 15?!

maybe people cancel their tp? :lol:

haha tp where can cancel.

OKae!

haha i try to cancel canot le.. haha may b lah alot ppl cancl den hu jus pass prac 8 nw v v v v vlucky lo.. no nid wait..

i taking rev 6,7,9,10.

goood luck to u and me=) cheers.

OKae!

i going cdc for lesson 2 tomorrow.

sian, have to wear their super stinky elbow pad knee guard.

under the bloody hot sun somemore. cheese pie sia.

bo pian mah.. haha wana the license must obey evryting lo..

sumtyms angry oso mus act happy. ahhaa

OKae!

bo pian mah.. haha wana the license must obey evryting lo..

sumtyms angry oso mus act happy. ahhaa

this one i agree!!! u give those dulan face b4 lesson end they sure fail u liao hahaha. i pract 1 1st time give dulan face. end up only 1 orientation chop and 1 more chop for moving off stopping gear shifting. 2nd time go haha angry also smile big big for him see. :faint: :cheeky:

haha yeah bro.. if the tp all ur fren or ur fathers fren btr.. go treat them coffee first

hahaahahahaha jus kiding.

OKae!

the warm-up run is all together 1,den there will be a briefing, follow by calling you to see your tag number. tag number is follow by your age (elderest in front, younger will be at the back)

only way out for you, buy your own elbow guard n knee guard..

i cannot tahan their guards when the remove the straps...