so i assume you're taking 2a or 2?

cant be take class 3 coz class 3 pass FTT already can straight away book.

hahahs ...

you're not a dude? i am not a dude too ! hahaha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 13.6k

haha firstly im not a dude.. secondly uturn? i not taking 2b lah. anyway nice knowing u :) during my lessons NO other girl ard so dont talk much there

wth?

dun tell mii eu a gal again?

eu taking class3 2?2a? lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

haha ya im a gal.. taking cls2, hopefully tonight will be my last lesson and can faster book TP.. eh so i assume you are currently still studying? im from SP.. u?

wah !

class 2. i dont know if i have the motivation to go that far. haha

i'm from SP too !

chemical process tech, 3rd yr. then you what course?

yours truly.

wah seriously ah u also sp! i thot will nv find some1 other from sp thread going to e same sch as me.. hehehe

im in info comm tech (EEE) 2nd yr, u 3rd yr so grad alrd lah come this end feb.. :( so lucky i still still for another yr! hmm.. urs is CLS?

ahah.. singapore is small maa. hahah

yeaa, graduating soon.. like sad laa, no more schooling in 2 weeks time. hahah

yes, under CLS..

so u ride to school ah?

yours truly.

hahaha sad? i cant wait to get out of sp.. so what you plan to do after this? st8 away go work or going uni? my gpa totally like **** lah hhhhhaaa~

nah.. no bike, hehehe but intend to get 1 once i pass my class2

ahah.. because its only in 3rd year that i get very close to classmates. 2nd year still got cliques and all..

my gpa also screwed man. so i dont think local uni wants me. want to start working ,like... still too young to be in the workforce. coz i'm still 19 for the rest of the whole year.. hahah

so everyday still take train to school la? ahah i cant stand it man..

yours truly.

wow.. ya 19yrs old still really young to work ah. oh well~ ya, public transport -_-" hate it too! so what bike u planning to get once u pass?

summore u stay aljunied sia .. morning already so darn packed, more packed than sardines in a can ! ahaha

i not sure. but i know i wanna get a tzm if can .. but my friend smack me say tzm very problematic, betta get a kr yaddayadda body small to handle tzm blabla.

but well, will go with the flow, summore money problem. ahah

yours truly.

hahaha ya loh, ppl going to work in CBD area then train damn pack, but after city hall station okay alrd.

icic.. sport bike haha when i 1st got my 2b i still remember i really wanted to get rs125, luckliy didnt.. so damn ex plus better also since i'm saving all my $ to get my dream bike now :D

im back again..LOL..

siian com always dc de..

wahh st88 class2 liao sia..

can ride any bike le loh..

btw Good morning everyone..hahas

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

st88 add mii in friendster leii..lol..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

frnster? hahah never use that althou still got acc.. add facebook lah~

oh my dream bike is a ducati monster 696, expensive so must save every penny i have.. haha i think once i get that bike i go pok! :(

just wondering for those that have class 3, if say accidentally stall engine in crank course/s course how ah? will kena any points of immediate failure? :s

16 my tp quite kan jiong liao :(

my vertical parking still abit kuku... :cry:

i think immediate.. tp cannot even stall engine loh.. like taking class2 must be perfect 1.. they only cut points from your safety and general driving.. haha go for 1 more lesson b4 your tp to prepare yourself

woo ducati monster! rich! :angel:

haha ya its expensive.. gezz compare to other country its 5-10k less damnit! wanted this bike very long alrd :D

i think immediate.. tp cannot even stall engine loh.. like taking class2 must be perfect 1.. they only cut points from your safety and general driving.. haha go for 1 more lesson b4 your tp to prepare yourself

i nvr stalled b4 but i scared suay things might happen lol. :lol:

frnster? hahah never use that althou still got acc.. add facebook lah~

oh my dream bike is a ducati monster 696, expensive so must save every penny i have.. haha i think once i get that bike i go pok! :(

hahas..wad ur hotmail?

ii add eu..lol..

or eu add mii..lol..

wahh..ducati seii..rich uhs..xP

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

just pray that you dont stall lor ..

ahah

i know if on the road stall, kena demerit.

cant remember 2 or 4 . just make sure dont release clutch so sudden lor. ahah

anyway GOOD LUCK fr your TP !

jiayou!

yours truly.

just wondering for those that have class 3, if say accidentally stall engine in crank course/s course how ah? will kena any points of immediate failure? :s

16 my tp quite kan jiong liao :(

my vertical parking still abit kuku... :cry:

-pts only if im not wrong.

Very rare to stall in course 1 de leh.

Even stalled in slope oso wont gana -pts if your car dont roll back.

Familarise more with ur biting pt ba. Bikers should have better biting pt technique then others.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή