• Replies 13.6k

haaha, i think he mean prac5 not tp. typo? (:

Hey hey. I'm a SHE, not HE :)

WAH . so fast ? no lah . u on lesson 5 ar ? TP is finish the class 2B leh . cuz if you say like tat .. without RTT .. means you at lesson 5 . den need to clear RTT before lesson 6

Whoops! Sorry I made that typo! Didn't realize it! :D

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

yea. no worries :) anyway . you should had finished ur RTT before u go for lesson 5 . so you can book lesson 6 straight away mah :) my RTT coming soon 11th july. even though i am at lesson 2 nia :D:cheers::cheers:

Yeah true. But I chiong all my pract lessons and the theory lessons had only that few slots. So actually my Theory lessons were about 2 weeks ago (those were the only ones that I can choose). Thankfully someone let go of their RTT slot on 8th July. If not I need to wait until August to take my RTT! :D

www.kruzer.sg

HAHA, you didnt put the SBFLady so didnt know ma. ^^

woah, make sure RTT one time pass OK! do more trial test, cfm pass one. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

HAHA, you didnt put the SBFLady so didnt know ma. ^^

woah, make sure RTT one time pass OK! do more trial test, cfm pass one. :cheeky::cheeky:

OOH can be SBFLady? How to be? Any idea?

Yeah I better pass my RTT cos I book my pract 6 on the next day! :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

when you pass prac 1 and going to book prac 2 . pm me :) i need to book also for prac 2 . :) pm me with contact or msn :D:cheers::cheers:

Hahaha.. Maybe when i pass, you already finished prac 2 lo~

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=87149

Must meet certain requirements to prove that you're really a girl.

Ooooh cool! I've just PM the moderator as well. Haha.

Edited by rainydaes

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

no lah . no worries. i not yet book lesson 2 . hahaa. kin kin . :D just khaki to learn riding only lah . no worries. :D

bored leh . one person ride .HAHA . anyway .. now more strict liao . donno if you will be able to pass lesson 2 also .. cuz i failed my 1st attempt . :( then hor .. 3 yrs ago i can pass lesson 2 once . sigh

wish you all the best. BEST if you go take E trial test. after tat sure can pass. cuz i did tat 3 yrs ago . HAHAH . once time can pass one :D

bored leh . one person ride .HAHA . anyway .. now more strict liao . donno if you will be able to pass lesson 2 also .. cuz i failed my 1st attempt . :( then hor .. 3 yrs ago i can pass lesson 2 once . sigh

Hahaha, yours is revoked case ah? I don't think I can pass with one attempt la, cause I totally know nothing about how the pracs are like. :D But will try my best la. Wan to faster get license! :D

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

they just want to squeeze all the money from you. lol.

i spend ard 700+ for all my pracs. which is quite a lot if you have to fork all the money by yourself.

Hahaha, yours is revoked case ah? I don't think I can pass with one attempt la, cause I totally know nothing about how the pracs are like. :D But will try my best la. Wan to faster get license! :D

not revoke. i dropped out . :)

Lesson 4 very difficult ah!!!! =(

ONE MORE PRAc TO CREVISION! JYJY. Take it easy (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Oh? Which moderator do I PM to? :confused:

www.kruzer.sg

Lesson 4 very difficult ah!!!! =(

Jia you! I lesson 4 took 4 times cos my plank less than 6 secs and pylon more than 6 secs lol.

www.kruzer.sg

pm mod monster

then onli u can access to yr private lady forum

wow cdc public car park no more le ...

cant even go support my firend who is learning bike now

who else TP on 23/07??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift