• Replies 13.6k

who else TP on 23/07??

i am ~ super long wait... dun even gt mood to go liaox...

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

Yah true. nowadays the TP gotta wait damn long. Few months ago its like 2weeks only. Dammit.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

yup i remember u keke..ya lor...damm long...today jus the start of JULY nia..WTH...so slow :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

arghh prac 3 tmr .. first time .. any pointers to help out .. everytime before prac i will feel damn nervous .... damnit .. and theres no way i can have additional practice....

relac... dun treat it as a test... jus treat it as a game of riding... jus go and play... take it easy... like that then wun giv urself too much pressure liaox... bcos.. wats the worst you will get... fail only ma... retake prac nia... so nv pressure urself too much.. prac 3 i took 3 times... l0lx..

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

yup i remember u keke..ya lor...damm long...today jus the start of JULY nia..WTH...so slow :sian:

wat to do... still a damn long wait till 23 july... haix.... the longer we wait... the more lazy we will be wanting to go for the test... l0lx...

:faint:haha .. i did try that method ah.. but always try that method like by half of the prac .. i feeling damn tense already... taking prac like 10 x worst den taking O level ah... with the instructor around .. stresseddd ..:faint:

Relax and unwind yourself. The more you tense up, the harder it is to follow instructions and trust yourself that you can do it.

ah.. alright thanks for the advice.. but any idea what i can keep in mind for slope and figure 8 ? .

Yes!! For figure 8, get your eyeline right. DON'T LOOK AT THE GROUND cos you will end up going where your eyes are at. Even if you scared, just turn your handlebar and your head to look at the cones (or whatever that helps)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

ah.. alright thanks for the advice.. but any idea what i can keep in mind for slope and figure 8 ? .

Figure 8 and crank course, eye point is important. As for stopping on slope, don't forget your foot brake. Other than that, it's the usual blindspot and check backs.

Yes!! For figure 8, get your eyeline right. DON'T LOOK AT THE GROUND cos you will end up going where your eyes are at. Even if you scared, just turn your handlebar and your head to look at the cones (or whatever that helps)

so just for figure 8 dun look down look ahead of my path where im gonna travel eh .. thanks thanks !

Hmmm. In fact if best your head & eyes gotta turn where u are going.. not straight. Eg: You go into the figure 8, you turn left and maintain throttle while tapping rear break.. but your head must also turn left also..

HAHA I hope u get my drift.

www.kruzer.sg

Figure 8 1 tip for u... Apply Foot brake...Dun close throttle..IF bike to slow?dun close..jus release your foot brake..too fast?apply foot brake..open and close throttle will make u wobble alot..try it...slope?get the bike bitting point..slope shdnt b hard.. :) good luck

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

oh anyway.. i wouldn't lie .. but usually i get so nervous i kinda forget the instructor words... just to re assure myself.. when i'm about to move from a stopping position , im required to check back right ? .. and say if i'm waiting to turn left.. im suppose to check left than right than go ? i'm rather confused about the checkback for turning left/right .

argh i feel so helpless sorry !

Figure 8 1 tip for u... Apply Foot brake...Dun close throttle..IF bike to slow?dun close..jus release your foot brake..too fast?apply foot brake..open and close throttle will make u wobble alot..try it...slope?get the bike bitting point..slope shdnt b hard.. :) good luck

Yes yes. No matter what... DON'T USE YOUR FRONT BREAKS :lol:

www.kruzer.sg

oh anyway.. i wouldn't lie .. but usually i get so nervous i kinda forget the instructor words... just to re assure myself.. when i'm about to move from a stopping position , im required to check back right ? .. and say if i'm waiting to turn left.. im suppose to check left than right than go ? i'm rather confused about the checkback for turning left/right .

argh i feel so helpless sorry !

Mmmm. I know that if you are the 1st bike (Whether turning right or left) you gotta check back both sides. But if you are the 2nd bike onwards and say.. turning right, you just check back right.

As for 2nd bike onwards turning left.. I not sure. But should be check back left.

www.kruzer.sg

good luck..stay confident :) can do it de...

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

so .. no go ? sigh .. no khaki to go learn bike liao .. bored.. :cry::cry::dozed::dozed:

hmm? No go? Of course i'm still going for the pracs! :D Must get my license!

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

hmm? No go? Of course i'm still going for the pracs! :D Must get my license!

you sure go . but no go at same day and time lor . me sian .. :dot::dot::dot::dozed::dozed::dozed:

ONE MORE PRAc TO CREVISION! JYJY. Take it easy (:

yeah, that's what i am thinking! almost to revision! but i not steady at the plank leh... =(

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

Class 2B- 18 Feb 2010 ^_^

Jia you! I lesson 4 took 4 times cos my plank less than 6 secs and pylon more than 6 secs lol.

i am facing the same prob u had.... =(

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

Class 2B- 18 Feb 2010 ^_^