Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 29, 2007 07:11 pm

w4m/compfused: plank is stupid. made of metal then so slippery. and so i slipped down the plank today @ cir evaluation. damn it.

if the plank is alive, i would have killed it. sighs.

stormblade: u wan mini-outing tonite ah? LoL..

So feerce..How come slip? The plank so wide..Aim your tyre at the very centre before goin up..Just zoom thru if you are not confident..:goodluck:

• Replies 13.6k

haiya.. was trying for more timing ma.. then JUST go up onli fall off.. senget one side. tried to move to the other side still cant.

wad to do~

subsequent tries on the plank during self practice nvr drop leh! pui~!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 29, 2007 07:11 pm

w4m/compfused: plank is stupid. made of metal then so slippery. and so i slipped down the plank today @ cir evaluation. damn it.

if the plank is alive, i would have killed it. sighs.

stormblade: u wan mini-outing tonite ah? LoL..

wa.. power la.. so firece, wanna kill e plank..

hahax... lucky its js an 'object' sia.. or else i dunno it'll be killed dunno hw many times le..

stormblade, wanna mitup ???

see e trio of cdc.. hahahahax.... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 29, 2007 07:31 pm

haiya.. was trying for more timing ma.. then JUST go up onli fall off.. senget one side. tried to move to the other side still cant.

wad to do~

subsequent tries on the plank during self practice nvr drop leh! pui~!

Next time just zoom thru la..Don't stay up (on the plank) too long also..I stayed very long then the instructor also scold me..Ahaha..So normally I just go up then start counting to 12 before I get off at the other end..

What I relise is that after perfect tries for any obstacle that is..One gets too over confident/cocky..I'm guilty of it too..Thats when things I never thought could happen would happen..So important thing is to be confiden and have confidence but just not too much of it..

:goodluck: for your next..

i am worse.. fail my tp today... pui.. stupid tester kns de.. eye ta stamp one... i get 10 Pts onli lor.. but he suddenly give mi one immidiate.. even dunwan too many ppl to pass also cannot like that one mah.... so stupid lor... at 1st wanted to talk out wif him but after that think le no pt lor.. after all he is still the tester n he sure hav his way of saying that i am wrong..

:weep: :weep:

hav to wait another month... F*** n wasted my $$$$66........

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@March 29, 2007 11:02 pm

i am worse.. fail my tp today... pui.. stupid tester kns de.. eye ta stamp one... i get 10 Pts onli lor.. but he suddenly give mi one immidiate.. even dunwan too many ppl to pass also cannot like that one mah.... so stupid lor... at 1st wanted to talk out wif him but after that think le no pt lor.. after all he is still the tester n he sure hav his way of saying that i am wrong..

:weep: :weep:

hav to wait another month... F*** n wasted my $$$$66........

What was the immediate for? When is the next one? I believe must book one RR before takin the next TP right? :goodluck:

Originally posted by willy83@March 28, 2007 03:32 am

xiaoxiao here:

eh. u see the time i post la.

i haben even pass my pract5. where can pass pract6. durhs~

wait for me ah, i going for pract 3 tmr. hahaha :cheeky:

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

stan: i pract5 alr leh... u faster la..

=D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

fengfeng: wads the immediate failure u got?

Originally posted by stan.@March 30, 2007 01:42 am

wait for me ah, i going for pract 3 tmr. hahaha :cheeky:

faster buck up man.. chase aft xiaoxiao..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 30, 2007 04:34 am

chase after xiaoxiao ??wa :lovestruck:

or u mean .. catch up with her?

wait overtake ah

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 30, 2007 04:30 am

stan: i pract5 alr leh... u faster la..

=D

you slow abit ah, cause i know i sure stuck in pract 3 kinda long because of figure 8 & crank course. i'll do my best to catch up with you ;)

i got a question. at a t junction when you wanna turn left you check back which side(s)? then how bout turn right check back where? i keep forgetting these.

Originally posted by stan.@March 30, 2007 03:14 pm

i got a question. at a t junction when you wanna turn left you check back which side(s)? then how bout turn right check back where? i keep forgetting these.

i think if first bike turning left than onli check right and left

turing left , second bike onwards , check back(right) then(move off a little bit liao) than left for blind spot

for turning right , first bike check bakc (right) and go

second bike onwards is check back right then move off a bit check right again for blind spot ...

correct bo ??

Originally posted by wait4me@March 30, 2007 03:53 pm

i think if first bike turning left than onli check right and left

turing left , second bike onwards , check back(right) then(move off a little bit liao) than left for blind spot

for turning right , first bike check bakc (right) and go

second bike onwards is check back right then move off a bit check right again for blind spot ...

correct bo ??

Not too sure also, but think is roughly like tt.

Originally posted by stan.@March 30, 2007 03:59 pm

Not too sure also, but think is roughly like tt.

wait for the others comment ba

Originally posted by edalpha@March 30, 2007 04:34 am

come lets put our money

i put on xx

wa~~

w4m put so much hope on me ah~

stan: always check back, then check ur blindspot. no matter turning where at junctions

so if turn left, check back(right) check blindspot(left) then go.

so if turn right, check back(right) then go.

coz u check back alr checking right blindspot ma.

another way to remember is tat, turning left at junction = do the lion dance. turn head to left and right then go. XD

turn right only check back.

btw, remember check BLINDSPOTS at those turning corners, b4 move off check back.

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 30, 2007 05:11 pm

wa~~

stan: always check back, then check ur blindspot. no matter turning where at junctions

another way to remember is tat, turning left at junction = do the lion dance. turn head to left and right then go. XD

btw, remember check BLINDSPOTS at those turning corners, b4 move off check back.

wat to do ..

u spend money at ssdc liao

see u so on

support u a bit

not CDC meh. =x

speaking of which, i alr spent like, 500+ .. n yet to pass pract5.

repost: note that the outing day changed:

CDC THREAD OUTING/GATHERING

DATE: 05 APRIL 2007

DAY: THURSDAY

TIME: NIGHT? 8PM?

TENTATIVE MEET UP PLACE: ?

TENTATIVE PROG: BEDOK 85? ok for everyone?

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

3. xiaoxiao aka xiaoxiao

4. Volcano ( TBC )

5. Lau pok chia aka WFM=wait4me

6. axn85 aka axn85

7. gabriel06 ( TBC )

8. darky

9. bluechris n bf (TBC)

10. wklover (TBC)

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 30, 2007 05:11 pm

wa~~

thank you :) this helps alot.

had pract 3 today. going back again tmr. figure 8 seems hard at 1st but slowly i got e flow of it. slope is a problem for me now.