Maybe can explain later? See you guys later..I go meet Eddie first..Paiseh la..Dunno how to go coz still newbie..But ride bicycle where to park? :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

btw. i not driving today lor... :giddy:

wth~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

nice meeting the peeps here.. sorry had to leave early.. nites..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

went an outing and no one posted anything cept gab.. abit cold.. =\

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

dun think they are back yet... i left early too... got tired..

then reach home no fuel so gotta use reserve ride out go pump if not tml go out will forget... haiz... so heng.... reached home then empty..

nice meeting u guys :smile:

har they haven go home? they can slack there so long ah?

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

yoz.. MORNING guys..

js rch hm nia... hahahahax......

bLuEicE__11: wa.. so heng ah... u veri lucky man...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

btw... nice mitin up wif u guys man.. maybe nx time arrange an outing again k..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

think some of them went ghost hunting? i left early too..

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by edalpha@April 06, 2007 05:15 am

yoz.. MORNING guys..

js rch hm nia... hahahahax......

bLuEicE__11: wa.. so heng ah... u veri lucky man...

hmm... tats very early.... haha...

Dun tell me u guys can sit there meditate for so many hours? :sweat:

When the clock about to hit midnight, I will auto shut down de... I am the early riser, early sleeper type hehe... so have to leave before I have system shutdown while cruising back...

I guess the location where we sit is pretty stuffy with the occasional wift of smoky bbq chicken and overheated fried oil... But it is great to know u guys... abeit alittle too many for my limited memory space to take... hehe...

more notable ones are...

1. Pink Chick... must know who the organiser lor...

2. Xiao xiao... CEO of the organising committee...

3. Edalpha... Eastern Musketeer

4. Wait4me... another Eastern Musketeer

5. Bluechris... hope i got your nick right... riding sp hor...

6. Darkyzz... My RVF idol...

7. BlueIce... first time u intro, i keep looking at your Eyes to see whether blue or not... hope i dun send the wrong signal to u hor...

8. Swallow... Dunno why u reminds me of the Chinese Ghost Story... Xiao Yan sounds like Xiao Chien... watever... anyways, u have very soulful eyes...

9. Compfuse... next time must follow u go servicing... you kick start one time and your bike roars to life... mine machiam still sleeping leh...

10. Dixion... Good sharing about bikes...

11. Gabriel06... vague recollection but I think u the tall dark handsome one right?...

I am running on 2MB memory so to those i have missed out, hope to meet up with u guys again... cheers... :smile:

lolz

i am short fair and ugly and i am serious :)

the guy with the white shirt. who left the earliest. with my friends.. thats me..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

sincere apologies to those who waited so long for me! and of course for my bah chor mee too! wahahahahah!!!

  Naked1 said:
Originally posted by darkyzz@April 06, 2007 01:38 pm

theres an archer at ytd's outing?

u left early ma..

js soon aft u left, he came le..

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@April 06, 2007 03:15 pm

:confused: huh wat? :giddy:

sayin u lucky la.. rch hm then low fuel..

nice meeting the rest of u too ..

did i miss who is gabriel ??

Originally posted by Novacat@April 06, 2007 12:23 pm

When the clock about to hit midnight, I will auto shut down de... I am the early riser, early sleeper type hehe... so have to leave before I have system shutdown while cruising back...

I guess the location where we sit is pretty stuffy with the occasional wift of smoky bbq chicken and overheated fried oil... But it is great to know u guys... abeit alittle too many for my limited memory space to take... hehe...

more notable ones are...

7. BlueIce... first time u intro, i keep looking at your Eyes to see whether blue or not... hope i dun send the wrong signal to u hor...

8. Swallow... Dunno why u reminds me of the Chinese Ghost Story... Xiao Yan sounds like Xiao Chien... watever... anyways, u have very soulful eyes...

9. Compfuse... next time must follow u go servicing... you kick start one time and your bike roars to life... mine machiam still sleeping leh...

11. Gabriel06... vague recollection but I think u the tall dark handsome one right?...

I am running on 2MB memory so to those i have missed out, hope to meet up with u guys again... cheers... :smile:

u miss out

wklover , senfend , delsaglno and skywalker

Originally posted by wait4me@April 06, 2007 04:44 pm

nice meeting the rest of u too ..

did i miss who is gabriel ??

yeah man.. u missed him le.. aft he left a while then u came in..

Originally posted by wait4me@April 06, 2007 04:45 pm

to novacat > u should have seen eddie super heavy duty eye bags

bro.. wat u doin sia?? promoting eye bag ah?

more notable ones are...

eh... i not the organizer leh.. is pinkchick! im her helper onli..

and yeah. like wad w4m said. u missed out wklover, dalsegno, senfeng, skywalker.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

9. Compfuse... next time must follow u go servicing... you kick start one time and

Can..But as always you will smoke me again..Ahaha..

Think I also runnin out of memory..Nice to make new friends tho I felt abit out of place..:cheeky:

When I heard someone with the nick SWALLOW..Guess what came to mind? Ahaha..Wanted to ask but I don't think its appropriate..For now..

oh ya.. sorrie ah. that nvr talk to u all much, esp u compfused, dixion, blueice, swallow..

was pretty engaged in catching up with some pple.. sorrie :cheeky: