Originally posted by recko@March 09, 2007 03:58 pm

You must be very handsome I guess... :lovestruck:

yes he is :lovestruck:

esp the way he rides his bike.. very seh :cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 2.2k

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by william_liu@March 09, 2007 03:55 pm

Then young and handsome people must ride what kind of bike?? :sweat:

Cannot stereotype like that one bro... :help:

:lovestruck: So handsome, he should get the new black 2007 nexus500, damn fierce.

:slapforehead: how can this kinda bike suit him

Originally posted by recko@March 09, 2007 03:58 pm

You must be very handsome I guess... :lovestruck:

very handsome is definitely an understatement...

He is kan pua ji teh handsome...:smile:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

guys guys...dun go too sideways...

we all have to accept, as always, different people, different preference. ;)

so get back to the MP3 discussion! :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by paiseh@March 09, 2007 04:14 pm

due to heavier weight behind, 2 wheels infront yet a wheel behind, auto, the drag, so i tink la, 2.5 times. (actually wanted to put 3 times)

coz usually, a bike's front wheel lasts 2 twice as long as the rear :cheeky:

That's not a mathematical proof.

That's an assumption.

As of now, if the weight distribution is 50/50, it can only be proven that each front wheel will last at least twice as long as the rear wheel.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

if u put it that way, isnt same for normal bikes? for example,

S4, change front once, need to replace rear twice.

MP3, change rear twice, equivalent to changing front once, which in this case changing 2 front tyres. :smile:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by spy622@March 09, 2007 08:40 am

itz not really like dat...

or I would say ask an ang mo to eat curry n rice everyday...some might be able to adjust to the changes some might not

vespas survive in Asian countries pretty well, so does the old 2stroke makes like skipper n hexagon, some runners too...of coz ther r other models wif some design fault dat make using in Asian countries abit more hard to live wif like an example of the runner 06 vxr's water seeping into fuel tank problem, most newer 4stroke's famous water pump problem, mulitple switches goin spoil aft some hot and cold, wet n dry treatment kinda stuff.

:smile: i like ur honest straight forward comments.

:btw: if encounter any 1 of the above single mention problems enough headache liao :nono: enough to consume ur time & $ to go rectify

saw the 125 cc mp3 bike today at this bike shop along balestier! :lovestruck: really like it..it really does resemble a frog somewhat..so cute..too bad it's too high for me..have to tiptoe until kena foot cramp :lol:

Originally posted by paiseh@March 09, 2007 11:15 pm

if u put it that way, isnt same for normal bikes? for example,

S4, change front once, need to replace rear twice.

MP3, change rear twice, equivalent to changing front once, which in this case changing 2 front tyres. :smile:

For normal bikes, if the weight distribution is 50/50, it can only be mathematically proven that the front wheel will last at least as long as the rear.

For MP3, if the weight distribution is 50/50, it can only be proven that each front wheel will last at least twice as long as the rear wheel.

That's your difference. :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by zod@March 11, 2007 11:22 pm

For normal bikes, if the weight distribution is 50/50, it can only be mathematically proven that the front wheel will last at least as long as the rear.

For MP3, if the weight distribution is 50/50, it can only be proven that each front wheel will last at least twice as long as the rear wheel.

That's your difference. :smile:

ic. thanks for explaining. we shall leave this to current owners of MP3 to comment.

Originally posted by paiseh@March 12, 2007 09:32 am

ic. thanks for explaining. we shall leave this to current owners of MP3 to comment.

2009 faster come.

I want to buy MP3. UPZ.

Originally posted by zod@March 12, 2007 11:53 am

2009 faster come.

I want to buy MP3. UPZ.

u r wrong. if 2009 comes tmr, still u cant have this machine.

me too, 09MP3. UPZ

Originally posted by paiseh@March 12, 2007 11:58 am

me too, 09MP3. UPZ

you're wrong

if tomorrow is 2009, then today is 31/12/2008

so why can't i buy? :smile:

y must wait til 2009 huh?? they cming out bigger cc ah?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by contrarian@March 14, 2007 08:22 pm

I saw an MP3 250 on the road today. AK plate, registered in the middle of February. Must be the first, or first few on the road here. :thumb:

Black colour? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by zod@March 14, 2007 04:21 pm

you're wrong

if tomorrow is 2009, then today is 31/12/2008

so why can't i buy? :smile:

u r wrong.

today is 14th Mar 2007, if tmr is 2009, u still cant buy :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@March 15, 2007 10:18 am

u r wrong.

today is 14th Mar 2007, if tmr is 2009, u still cant buy :smile:

if today is 14th mar 2007, then tomorrow is 15th mar 2007

if tomorrow is 1st jan 2009, then today is 31st dec 2008

unless you want to change the relationship between today and tomorrow

Originally posted by J73@March 14, 2007 06:22 pm

y must wait til 2009 huh?? they cming out bigger cc ah?? :confused:

400cc should be out in Italy/Europe this summer, which means earliest it reaches our shores might be summer 2008...

Originally posted by paiseh@March 12, 2007 11:58 am

me too, 09MP3. UPZ

based on the date 12th March 2007, i quoted myself now saying if tmr becomes 2009, u still cant buy mp3.

clearly, the original concept of today n tmr is toggled.

Does Piaggio do trade in of bike?

I am riding a 2005 Aprilia MX125 Motard.

And I am interested in trading in my bike to get the new MP3.

Looks so cool and can tompang my GF more safely and in comfort.

Originally posted by Brembo@March 15, 2007 11:31 am

yes he is Piaggio honourable customer

what does that means? :confused: he is the first person getting this mp3?

Originally posted by paiseh@March 15, 2007 02:32 pm

based on the date 12th March 2007, i quoted myself now saying if tmr becomes 2009, u still cant buy mp3.

clearly, the original concept of today n tmr is toggled.

if so, then 1 year 9 months have been compressed into a single night

what will be done in the next 1yr 9 months will be done in a single night

therefore, i still can buy =)

saw a mp3 with this morning at my area..FV 8**** Plate..Looks nice from the rear but bulky from the side.Didint get the chance to stop beside & ask the owner though :cheeky:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.