saw on carbuyer's guide that the new price is 11800 for the fuco500

anyidea what's the price otr ?

• Replies 2.2k

saw on carbuyer's guide that the new price is 11800 for the fuco500

anyidea what's the price otr ?

any bro have this problem before??

the passenger signal turns on when i unlock the wheels and move off. have to try few times before i able to lock the wheels again. i getting this problem more n more.

also the throttle freeplay seem to be a lot.

bro wad is a passenger signal?

throttle last time mine phantom got a throb jus beside e throttle u can adjust the free play

mp3 is all covered up but i assume u open u stil can see

if not best is when go service ask them tighten

speaking of which i missed my 3000km servicing will ther be a problem?

so far so good for me

apart e tilt lock some times cant engage or disengage at will

any bros wanna share any problems so far?

i guess mp3 is mostly for the workin crowds hence they all busy thus its all quiet here

but i think it would be good if someone can organise a catch up session soon

imagine the stares when dozen of mp3 cruise down the road~!

skyman u wanna start e ball rolling?

for those that wanna purchase mp3 u can pm brembo.

comsumption hard to rate

sometimes it hit i reserve i can top up 8L plus sometimes 10L plus

but so far on average i estimate 10L can travel 260-280km

for mine 400cc

the rest care to share their finding?

its funny a runner can out run my 400cc i thk its too heavy for fast move off

regarding e wobby issue 2 times i cornered too fast n leaning alot i wobbled when i squeezed e front brake

at medium speed i realise it tend to push u up right i wonder is it e way i handle it is wrong?

btw beside chester install mirror n alarm anyone do any mod so far? can share

- Yes!! the tilt lock, i have problem. have to press a few times.

the passenger signal is the red light that go off when u sit on the bike. mine will turn on after moving off.

- fuel, i riding 125 i am getting 26-27km per litre, usually the waning light up about 260km, can go another 20km.

- if got meet up i wanna go.

Hi,I'm planning to get mp3 400cc soon after I pass my 2A..most probably July..June I'm able to enrol Liao..haha..any lobang out there?old or new version better..?hope to join for the outing..î„…

Hi guys. I have an urgent need to purchase a good condition 2nd hand MP3 125 (yes, 125cc only) cash deal! price i will try my best, but be reasonable lah ;)

Please contact me (John) at 9668 9088 and name your price.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

u can take a pics of the light?

cos stil not sure which u refering to..

perhaps since there a few keen on a meet up we can arrange a mini one

if the turn out is good

we get everyone else

msn:cheers:

sori for poor quality pic, taken wif HP. the red passenger light will go off when u sit on the bike. Mine will go off when i sit on the bike, but after i move off the light will return.

have added u to msn :)

Image004.jpg

dude

cant see

but from that position such be e tilt lock signal.

e yellow on top tells u e speed allow to lock when its low enuf

but sometimes stil cant engage or disengage due to perhaps e ground uneven

try taping it to the right twice fast to disengage

see your manual:thumb:

didnt receive any msn add leh

i add already. i send a test msg.

sori for poor quality pic, taken wif HP. the red passenger light will go off when u sit on the bike. Mine will go off when i sit on the bike, but after i move off the light will return.

You're right. That's the seat safety switch. If the red light is on, the power will not transmit because it thinks no one is sitting on the seat.

This safety feature is to prevent instances where people pick up a fallen bike and accidentally turn the throttle, sending the bike forward when no one's on the seat.

He who hesitates is lost!

You're right. That's the seat safety switch. If the red light is on, the power will not transmit because it thinks no one is sitting on the seat.

This safety feature is to prevent instances where people pick up a fallen bike and accidentally turn the throttle, sending the bike forward when no one's on the seat.

I thought u kill the engine when picking up a fallen bike? that is what the engine switch is for.

Just a poll. how many bro use the engine stop switch or do u just turn off with the key.

I turn off with the key, the engine switch is for emergency only.

I thought u kill the engine when picking up a fallen bike? that is what the engine switch is for.

You thought correctly. However, there are bystanders who offer to help pick it up while you're down, and that'll send your bike forward. Also, those new scooterists who've never experienced their bike shooting forward when picking it up from a fallen position will learn this the hard way - just ask around and see how many have experienced this before.

hmmmm

i read e manual leh.. its tilt lock sensor

there is a sensor under e seat but no light n only to prevent move off without any1 on it

Try starting your mp3 without sitting on it. All the lights will go off except the red light. Sit on your bike and watch it go off after a second.