Cool..! You seem to be able to find used Mp3.. Haha..! I can't find any used one at all.. Go around shops till I gave up.. Everywhere would just say that they can get for me new ones..

Ok i saw 2 bike conditions one at eunos and one the private seller... eunos costs 9.2k (FBD plate COE ends around 2019) but outlook chialiat.... mileage around 20k plus...whereas the private seller (FBB plate i reckon it will end around 2017) wants 95 plus. Decisions decisions... heheheheh

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

• Replies 2.2k

Ok i saw 2 bike conditions one at eunos and one the private seller... eunos costs 9.2k (FBD plate COE ends around 2019) but outlook chialiat.... mileage around 20k plus...whereas the private seller (FBB plate i reckon it will end around 2017) wants 95 plus. Decisions decisions... heheheheh

Haha..! The one at Eunos is it the one that u mentioned before..? If it is, then i personally think it's quite bad looking.. Btw, if you decide not to take from the private seller, do you mind passing me his/her contact..? I would like to look see also.. Thanks..!

Wah.. Few days no come in activity many many...heh... Anyway the old man okay lah. Lucky for him mostly superficial wounds.. Could've been worse I guess....

Ok.. Good to know that the old man is ok.. Anyway, not much activity lah.. Just sharing some infomation here and there.. Hoping to get a good deal..

Haha..! The one at Eunos is it the one that u mentioned before..? If it is, then i personally think it's quite bad looking.. Btw, if you decide not to take from the private seller, do you mind passing me his/her contact..? I would like to look see also.. Thanks..!

Ok.. Good to know that the old man is ok.. Anyway, not much activity lah.. Just sharing some infomation here and there.. Hoping to get a good deal..

u can contact him at 91015023 name is muru..... hehehe ok? anything just update me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Ok.. Thanks man..! So far no reply yet though..

Maybe he is busy? Coz it took some time to reply back to me.

Haha..! No worries.. Got his reply already.. Price is quite high for 5yrs old bike but mileage is super low.. So I also don't know.. I do think it's quite worth it but sad don't have box..

that is why the price holds me back... so i just skip la like that... maybe i jump to super four hahaha... since got lotsa reviews that mp3 kinda problematic bike at certain point

Haha..! Looks like we both are the only 2 fellas using this thread.. And in the end, both also might not be getting an MP3..

Hahaha can only adore it.. but sadly can't have it

Hi MP3 riders, Brembo & myself are organizing a meet up kopi session next Friday across the Causeway at GP Town.

Do join us.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/357621-Meet-Up-Session-For-Scooters-Riders-2012-11-05-2012-2230HRS-%28Friday-Nite%29

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hi MP3 riders, Brembo & myself are organizing a meet up kopi session next Friday across the Causeway at GP Town.

Do join us.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/357621-Meet-Up-Session-For-Scooters-Riders-2012-11-05-2012-2230HRS-(Friday-Nite)

sounds exciting! mp3's seem to be quite frequent on the road these days!

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

wow... what is the current pricing now? Hunting for 2nd hand 125cc but no luck.

pm sent!~ :)

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hey You 3wheelers brothers...

I am organising a free and easy ride from tuas 2nd link to mersing to penyabong fishing town and back via route 50 and exiting NSH thru Ayer Hitam then slowly back to either Bukit Indah or Kulai for dinner...

Mersing is a nice place to run your MP3 (I did that a few times with a MP3 250 hehe)

Check out the scooter section cus i am posting it up later...more details there!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Hi all, anyone knows if the Leo Vince 4road pipe is legal for Mp3 250..? If it's legal, which shop/shops can I get it from.. Thanks..!

Hi all, no reply for this question..? And any shops recommendation to do overhaul..?

Guys, I was wondering how you all go for inspection? The braking and alignment test????

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Guys, I was wondering how you all go for inspection? The braking and alignment test????

Haha..! Never thought of that before, until you brought it up.. Maybe I'll let you know in a year time..