Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

we should ask town coucil to fix cameras in the carpak

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by fierymonkey@February 02, 2007 10:57 pm

we should ask town coucil to fix cameras in the carpak

some carparks already have. But some have only at upper most levels though. Must wait n see for any progress

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:34 am

:cry: TAT day on ECP a RVF BLOW and challenge me..TO all surprise..the rvf engine stall halfway through.. so shameful...

ooo... rvf buay chow... wanna try me?

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:34 am

:cry: TAT day on ECP a RVF BLOW and challenge me..TO all surprise..the rvf engine stall halfway through.. so shameful...

hai... bear aka xiong, is tzm really power? heard tat u got a gsx too... it's all right... cos i'm running in now, i let u 10 lamp post then we run wan?

2002-2003 Honda SP RR - Top 220km/hr

2003-2004 Honda Foresight and Yamaha RXZ

2005-2006 Honda RVF 400 Top 100km/hr - Blue Nastro Azzuro paintwork

2006-2007 Honda SilverWing 400 Top 150km/hr - Red Wine paintwork

2006-????R6 2006 TOP

ha!! toking about tat tzm again

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Will keep a look out for your bike too man Kyrive.... I hope your bike is found soon... Don't worry, what goes ard comes ard.... He continue doing this surely kenna one.....

Nov'05-Jan'06 : NSR150sp

Jan'07-?????? : RVF 400 NC35

hi guys....y still tzm again??? :offtopic: aready!!! hope my bike not so soon out from bike shop... if not i will play wif tzm went i saw them....hehehe guys new year coming be happy... i know tzm is a good bike for 2b... but is not there... i only play wif 2a or 2 pls dont make me become a bully pls......

Originally posted by asan786@January 31, 2007 11:11 pm

not necc. there are ways where you can pass ur inspection with mods. Change ur exhaust to stock just for that inspection time only, etc. Depends on the rider how he wanna mod :)

when i toking abt mod..i am not toking abt normal mod like changing exhuast all these...it is into extreme mod like changing to racing cdi etc..and inspection confirm wun pass the noise level even if u change back to original exhuast...

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

heyz! rvf using what bulbs arh. headlights. eh. both same?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

h4

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by fierymonkey@February 03, 2007 08:57 pm

h4

It's actually not H4.

More like I4. But I4 is rare and expensive, so mechanics replace them with H4.

Note that stock bulb is 35w/60w while H4 is 55w/60w.

The bottom 2 legs of the H4 bulb base plate has to be bent or cut off to fit RVF's I4 socket.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

To all RVF400 riders,

A fellow RVF rider of yours passed away today on 03/02/2007 at 1600hrs. The Indian biker (name unknown to me) met with an accident along International Road, junction of Neythal Road.

From what I gather, the RVF was speeding along the long stretch of International Road. A goods lorry made a right-turn into Neythal Road and the RVF slammed head-on onto the side of the lorry, right at the rear of the carriage area. It was a classic example of 1 second between life and death. If the lorry had finished the right-turn 1 second earlier, the rider would have lived or if the rider came 1 second later, he similarly would have lived. The bike was flung almost 30m away, while rider suffered massive head injuries and died on the spot. The accident site was not for the weak-hearted. His helmet was cracked into half right in the middle. I will not elaborate more on the extent of the injuries to the head, but please remember..

Speeding kills. Ride safe and ride to live another day.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Originally posted by wadafark@February 03, 2007 11:08 pm

To all RVF400 riders,

A fellow RVF rider of yours passed away today on 03/02/2007 at 1600hrs. The Indian biker (name unknown to me) met with an accident along International Road, junction of Neythal Road.

From what I gather, the RVF was speeding along the long stretch of International Road. A goods lorry made a right-turn into Neythal Road and the RVF slammed head-on onto the side of the lorry, right at the rear of the carriage area. It was a classic example of 1 second between life and death. If the lorry had finished the right-turn 1 second earlier, the rider would have lived or if the rider came 1 second later, he similarly would have lived. The bike was flung almost 30m away, while rider suffered massive head injuries and died on the spot. The accident site was not for the weak-hearted. His helmet was cracked into half right in the middle. I will not elaborate more on the extent of the injuries to the head, but please remember..

Speeding kills. Ride safe and ride to live another day.

God rest his soul..

Do you happen to know what paintwork RVF he was riding?

It might be one of us.. we wouldnt know for sure..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

I heard his name is Dinesh.. hopfully he's not the one from our forum.. haiz

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Hope He Rest In Peace. All Riders Please Do Ride Safely, exercise self-restraint.

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

take care RVF rider take care while riding, dun always assume traffic is clear... God bless that gentleman :cry:

wow sway!! sia!! last night on the way home fron 2nd link tyre bust!! then put worm at singapore custom!! but half way thought!! bust again!! have to leave my bike then 4 tow truck to tow

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by fierymonkey@February 04, 2007 09:46 am

wow sway!! sia!! last night on the way home fron 2nd link tyre bust!! then put worm at singapore custom!! but half way thought!! bust again!! have to leave my bike then 4 tow truck to tow

Eh.. what you mean put worm??

Take care bro..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

is a kind of tyre patch!! wow jus change m3 tyre at hkl!! now i still thin tat micheline pliot power is better

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Hello all.

Any of you were at gap late last night around 3++a.m? 2 RVFs, a mito and an SP.

We dance round a ring and suppose,

but the secret sits in the middle and knows

Originally posted by exhal3r@February 03, 2007 11:38 pm

gosh... did u happen 2 know tat guy......

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Originally posted by exhal3r@February 03, 2007 11:38 pm

:eek: Holy cow! Is it that Indian poly student whom i met, with darren and they all?

I met him only twice in the last outing and so fast he gone already :cry:

RIP

Eh wrong Dinesh you talking about ! Dinesh was with me last night! :cry:

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

lucky not him

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber