Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i too slow to be seen :D

u are in front leh where too slow..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

u don snatch wif me leh. i everyday see his bike de leh... i want ur radiator!! :D

haha u ride ur cls 2 la dun snatch la!!

I'm a boy !

Oh. u not my shifu what.. i cannot be clock poster how to be ur tu di? :lol:

that person with 2bro and with what 2t is ur shifu.

u 2 combine = ultimate clock poster. :D

omg ... im not ur shifu .. shld be some1 riding RVF wif 2brO exhaust alsO .. wif 2T and wat de la dono . lol .

haha sorry ar de gal keep andy andy andy de

tat 1 is my shimu. more power de =)

I'm a boy !

i'm getting 100km/hr @ 7k rpm @ highest gear. Normal or not huh? Or clutch plate spoil already?

I change gear @ 5-6k rpm on average and i got around 100km/hr at 7k rpm at last gear.. is this a standard speed or is my clutch plate wearing off le?

i think most of us will reach 100km/hr with 6000-6500rpm. unless u are not using stock size sprockets. worn clutch plates may be one of the reason as well. furthermore u mentioned hard to kick to neutral when bike is hot. i experienced this problem as well. but a change of clutch friction plates, metal plates did the job. no more such problems till now. worn clutch plates if left unchanged will eventually cause damages to your clutch bowl as well. new one cost ard $500. best is to bring to a reliable workshop and do a check. all the best.

clutch plate wearing off will affect ur rpm's level with ur speed meh?

yes it will. my friend's r1 was once so worn out, he was travelling on 6th gear 10rpm but speed only 100km/hr. :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
On the 12th . . guan wei told u yet?

pm me to deal :p

13TH LA DEY. :slapforehead:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
13TH LA DEY. :slapforehead:

so is 12 or 13 ??? blur . . .

Erm . . kai dont clock post leh . . use multi quite lar

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i think most of us will reach 100km/hr with 6000-6500rpm. unless u are not using stock size sprockets. worn clutch plates may be one of the reason as well. furthermore u mentioned hard to kick to neutral when bike is hot. i experienced this problem as well. but a change of clutch friction plates, metal plates did the job. no more such problems till now. worn clutch plates if left unchanged will eventually cause damages to your clutch bowl as well. new one cost ard $500. best is to bring to a reliable workshop and do a check. all the best.

yes it will. my friend's r1 was once so worn out, he was travelling on 6th gear 10rpm but speed only 100km/hr. :D

Master Nat has spoken...Oh ya, 27th July to be Dim Sum breakfast blast..

so is 12 or 13 ??? blur . . .

Erm . . kai dont clock post leh . . use multi quite lar

okay la okay la

btw i sms u nv reply.

ur signature there inside got 1 RVF de head fairing mould de

then 1 bulb only..

today i saw him stop by TP @ TP there.

I'm a boy !

guys...coi cannot transfer name rite....cos i wanna take over this rvf he selling at 8k machine fp plate.....den if i reloan kena double interest everything....i hav to pay almost 11k for the bike...need advice man....

ND

guys...coi cannot transfer name rite....cos i wanna take over this rvf he selling at 8k machine fp plate.....den if i reloan kena double interest everything....i hav to pay almost 11k for the bike...need advice man....

buy from bikeshop lor loan oso they do de

I'm a boy !

buy from bikeshop lor loan oso they do de

i dun understand wad u're saying....other den asphoon..where else can do gd reloans? nv chop until so jia lat....cos this stupid shop ar i ask ar....calculate everything ah....i mus down 3k in total....36 months...and still i have to pay 235 every month...isn't it stupid? my fren and i calculate...no matter wad oso max onli 200 flat max....dono how he count...

ND

COI aka Carry On Installment is a mutual agreement between the buyer & the seller. This would occur when the bike is still under a hire-purchase agreement, buyer doesnt have the amount of cash to fully pay the bike and do a transfer of ownership. Thus bike would have to be under the current seller's name as the main ownership while the buyer would have to put his name as the sub-rider in the insurance policy.

The downside of this is a lawyer's letter cannot be use as a confirmation of ownership, whose paying the installment etc etc(That's what i heard).So dispute might araise from it.

Some shop might allow an upfront payment of 3 or more months of installment, transfer the ownership to the buyer & the buyer would continue the installment period.

However if the bike is fully paid for then the buyer would have no choice but to get finance from a bikeshop or bank to get the full payment before settling the installment with the finance company.

i dun understand wad u're saying....other den asphoon..where else can do gd reloans? nv chop until so jia lat....cos this stupid shop ar i ask ar....calculate everything ah....i mus down 3k in total....36 months...and still i have to pay 235 every month...isn't it stupid? my fren and i calculate...no matter wad oso max onli 200 flat max....dono how he count...

Ermmmm, you never provide the break down???

Let's say shop takes in bike at 8k, he sell it to you for 9.5k inclusive of everything OTR..

I did the sums, interest is nearly 10% per annum..

Try bike production..

okay la okay la

btw i sms u nv reply.

ur signature there inside got 1 RVF de head fairing mould de

then 1 bulb only..

today i saw him stop by TP @ TP there.

the head fairing on my signature is my 1 lar . . u go out with me u nv see meh -.-" did u lost ya memory

13 go where? bo jio me :(

u talking to?

yup..13th..pmed u le..:cheeky:

i pmed back u le . . .

the head fairing on my signature is my 1 lar . . u go out with me u nv see meh -.-" did u lost ya memory

u talking to?

i pmed back u le . . .

i toking to u lo :bounce:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i mean de white de. left side de pic de

one of de bike =)

haha not urs.

tonite coming out anot?

I'm a boy !

i toking to u lo :bounce:

oh . . i tot i ask ur aiai already. he know means u know he not free means u not free. Anyway sms u also bo hiew so no need ask u :p

i mean de white de. left side de pic de

one of de bike =)

haha not urs.

tonite coming out anot?

what talking u boy . . ur 2t rvf how liao ?

oh . . i tot i ask ur aiai already. he know means u know he not free means u not free. Anyway sms u also bo hiew so no need ask u :p

This sentence i agree... :D

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Haha . . .

what talking u boy . . ur 2t rvf how liao ?

wah y u say till like that... u hiam me :(

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

nah who wana match wif tat guy lol .. later u all condem me also i :weep: .

U duno we already............ :?:

u r the first with this surname loh. still need intro meh? lol :bow:

tsktsk.. u realli a lousy friend. dont even know my surname. i think we better keep a distance in future. :p

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Haha . . .

Coz she is ANATO! :D

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Coz she is ANATO! :D

But all gotten use to it right?? :D