Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

find liao pass to me also! i wan.

wah! i wan to see and try try also :cheeky:

i also wan!

if u found tell me.

else u can give ERVin some business by buying the OFFICIAL CD from him

I ask u all leh. Den all ask mi find. Ok? I think shld not b a prob. My fren have the CD. But she haven rip for mi. Ass!

i got pay for broadband one leh. just ultilize my broadband more nia ma.

also can consider 'official'

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Haven finish doing it yet..

got change what since the last time i seen it?

I ask u all leh. Den all ask mi find. Ok? I think shld not b a prob. My fren have the CD. But she haven rip for mi. Ass!

kns you. got lobang still ask us.

you deserve to share with us once you have it!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ask her rip for u la. shun pian gimme one copy. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i got pay for broadband one leh. just ultilize my broadband more nia ma.

also can consider 'official'

ya right. -.-

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
She wana buy this for you when she cannot..

http://lifewise.canoe.ca/SexRomance/2007/09/25/Sex_Dolls.jpg

Tell liaox where got surprise..Bribe me !!!!

He was nv helpful in looking for the whole address..

wat nv helpful, i post the general link here but msn i post the reviews link n the pics hor.. -.-"""

hi guys...

does anyone know what is the market rate now for a FR plate RVF?

thinking of pushing back to motorshop... but dont know how much they willing to take back....

5k...

lolx..

maybe 6?

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

hehehehee ^-^

saw craz last night at PIE, i tot which idiot riding a phantom horn me for nothing, bcos i dunno anyone who ride phantom. :sian:

=.="" n i dunno which lil lamb waiting for the cars to eat u up lo.. -.-""

u ride at the constant speed but the cars behind keep overtaking u.. =x

haha alot of things change le, and new design :D

cant see in the dark.. need to use my hand feel next time.. =x

i also wan!

if u found tell me.

else u can give ERVin some business by buying the OFFICIAL CD from him

its ok.. he doesnt need.. wat he needs is to return me $$ so i can return nic!!!!

if not nvm, GARFIELD.. the 140 u return nic... den u dun owe me..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

cb cb cb cb cb cb cb ~

tempt me x10. arghs.

for those who cant watch. its a promo clip from suzuki promoting gixxer1000 2009.

nb nb nb nb nb nb nb~

i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!

wat nv helpful, i post the general link here but msn i post the reviews link n the pics hor.. -.-"""

5k...

lolx..

maybe 6?

its ok.. he doesnt need.. wat he needs is to return me $$ so i can return nic!!!!

because the place i'm heading i dunno how to go, so i slowly move mah, around 80km/hr only...

USE UR EYES TO SEE!!!

P.S: I'm a slow and safety rider okay... :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

got change what since the last time i seen it?

kns you. got lobang still ask us.

you deserve to share with us once you have it!

Wah... Still got like this ar? :sian: ok la? She haven reply mi lor. Sad case~ This month make too much girl angry le...

5k...

lolx..

maybe 6?

U tell him lor!

5k...

lolx..

maybe 6?

her riding style.. i alr told her le. but she dont listen. hais.

eh, garfield return nic, u still owe leh. haha~

and he buy from u also good. support original leh. give u business also. means u got profit means u cannot complain poor. :sian:

people also building mountain leh.. where will be bored de..

i tot u riding ur sp..

i can ride sp , but my pillion wanna sleep wan , so ride r6 thrre

LATEST UPDATE !!!

no need go tml le.. staying in sg... hahax.... yay!!!

oh ya.. den tml is any1 interested to go watch dragonball movie?? pls let me knw....

si beh sian u not going hhahahahahah

u mena change to tomorrow ah

So the kulai trip this sat still on rite? I think 8pm can meet u all at GP there le. whahaha!

Congrat! So happy sia! Got this movie ar? damn long nv watch show already.

kulai trip is on , onli left liangwei

hehehehee ^-^

saw craz last night at PIE, i tot which idiot riding a phantom horn me for nothing, bcos i dunno anyone who ride phantom. :sian:

totu forget abt us le

jumping jack.. NS free de..

chaoz going malacca also ah

sian... i wanna go but cannot..

he wont go malacca wan la

change le.. ltr ur will receive a mass sms sent out by me..

gt gt.. its like e cartoon de.. jus dat its e characters r played by ang mo... lolx...

*to every1, pls who ever dun hv my number de, can us pls let me knw, so e sms can reach ur??

i dun have yr number ... hhahahah

O... But i now waiting for nic to reply mi~ Dunno whr is he now... Maybe still having lunch~ Wat time is the show?

reply what ??

ya right. -.-

i cheapskate ma.. =p

and he buy from u also good. support original leh. give u business also. means u got profit means u cannot complain poor. :sian:

what thing ? ? :(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

HE wan mi join in the burden ma. Sobz sobz!! must go and dig $$ already.

i can ride sp , but my pillion wanna sleep wan , so ride r6 thrre

si beh sian u not going hhahahahahah

u mena change to tomorrow ah

kulai trip is on , onli left liangwei

totu forget abt us le

he wont go malacca wan la

i dun have yr number ... hhahahah

reply what ??

Reply is the kulai trip on anot?

the kulai trip is on ......

ervin now u know why i announce the cameron trip so early....

can let them save slowly slowly .. if not complain no money

thosse who keen then near july tell me no money then i dunno what to say le ..

but i tell u all , share apartment very cheap onli .. those wanna go but still budget can bring sleeping bag , the hall is big enough ....

a garfield if u owe me , i charge u 2 per cent per week

not bad lo.. the 140 is alrdy 3 mths.. tink u can charge him 10 bucks for interest.. so he pay u 150... settle liaoz..

haahaa

the another 50 if go msia take out treat one round of drinks + snacks... sure shiok...

haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anyway.. i shld not be able to make it to kulai..

shld have wrk on sat night..

maybe after that..

n garfield ah garfield..

no $$ dun keep going out spend $$..

the further u go, the more petrol u have to pump..

considering if u save up all, u r able to pump in sg n prevent ur bike from going in 1st link n spoiling ur parts n etc...

when i go in there 3-4times i alrdy give up liaoz..

n go kulai eat u sure need to standby 50rm for makan, 20rm for petrol.. den ciggy n drinks...

lidat means u got more $$ den me lo...

Suck it n ride!

what thing ? ? :(

u riding x1. not r1.

u slow slow pls keep to the slow slow lane. dont block pple's way ma.

its for ur own safety.

later got one drunk driver come from behind nvr see u knock into u how?

cannot claim one u know?

or rather, u stil have the life to claim ma?

eg: that time @ nshw. go indah de. :sian:

anyway.. i shld not be able to make it to kulai..

shld have wrk on sat night..

maybe after that..

n garfield ah garfield..

no $$ dun keep going out spend $$..

the further u go, the more petrol u have to pump..

considering if u save up all, u r able to pump in sg n prevent ur bike from going in 1st link n spoiling ur parts n etc...

when i go in there 3-4times i alrdy give up liaoz..

n go kulai eat u sure need to standby 50rm for makan, 20rm for petrol.. den ciggy n drinks...

lidat means u got more $$ den me lo...

Ok la. Still got some personal saving. whahaha! dun wish to spend wan. For back up wan. But now nvm lor. Pay first.. den can save again! correct? I also dun feel like owning pplz $$ sia. Abit PS also.

XX and LW: The song must wait until next week or so... Cuz she nid to rip. Busy lady...

u riding x1. not r1.

u slow slow pls keep to the slow slow lane. dont block pple's way ma.

its for ur own safety.

later got one drunk driver come from behind nvr see u knock into u how?

cannot claim one u know?

or rather, u stil have the life to claim ma?

eg: that time @ nshw. go indah de. :sian:

WTF ?

eh, i was in 3rd lane last night ?

that day going indah i admit i abit crazy lah

i dunno what i'm doing myself also.

i not so stupid liao

don't worry :smile:

No list, organizer nv invite me..

WTF ?

eh, i was in 3rd lane last night ?

that day going indah i admit i abit crazy lah

i dunno what i'm doing myself also.

i not so stupid liao

don't worry :smile:

u were in the 2nd lane.. but though 80km/h along pie stevens exit towards tuas.. the cars were still at 90km/h - 100km/h...

they dun see signboard of 80km/h de... until the bke tat speed cam den they slow down one... u wan, u shld keep left.....

No list, organizer nv invite me..

u mean kulai or my gf's bday??

craz_03(ervin)'s gf Jerene (weiting) is inviting all his friends to her bday chalet !!!

Venue: costa sands resort @ pasir ris.

Date: 18th april ( if wan as a grp to come on 17th i also welcome.. coz got nobody)

time: 5pm starting...

dinner style: BBQ + Catering =)

chalet no. : to be updated..

i need u guys to fill in the list n confirm whoever can go de...

coz i need to order food ( n prepare enuff gals ) =x

pls include or send me sms to confirm so i can send the chalet no. =)

1) lwfc

2) nic

3) chaoz

4) roland

5) ah duck + gf

6) michael

7) matthew

8) garfield

9) louis

10) dave

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

pending

p.s. i need u guys to bring this list up everytime the page jumps.. coz i only surf in the noon n after wrk.. =))

roland: pls help me inform ah duck n michael to ask them if they can come.. =)

matthew i dun have his no.. anyone can help?

Suck it n ride!