Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Search ebay, some ppl sellin it @ SGD$59 bucks locally... :lol:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

the view from bike, he got take before. think craz see before

craz say no good.. lousy.. blur.. he prefer mounting his camera on the bike..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i got mine at less than 1/2 the price that guy is selling.. http://www.dealextreme.com

tried on bike, night and day. Video acceptable for me (clip on my shirt pocket, so a lot of movement).. going to try mounting on my bike with black tape..

sound sux big time.. ur bike sound will become some cute cute beep beep computer sound..

It's a USD dealing web??

yes.. the products are from china/hk.. free shipping to SG

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yawns ............................

so tired now

how ah

go hm slp lo... hahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

You try already post up the clip...If resolution ok den can consider getting 1 for 1st person view...

can can.. will try when got chance..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

any item also free shipping?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

YEAH! I bought many things from there le.. battery charger, torch light, cloth, pen cam.. shipping quite fast also..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Not inclusive of china brides... :lol: :lol:

i dun think he needs that.. he going for lv2 already.. there's vibrators for sale in the site.. lw take note..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

chao.

when u ordering from them again?

u saw something u like? no need wait till i order ma.. since free shipping.. few dollar things they will also send u de..

dun think i ordering anything soon.. i still got 4 items haven come yet.. 4/8 remember?

pang gang liaoz.. buybye

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

and i'm home and online again!!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dun sad.. and i not what you think. i also no cai ok.

wah.. the student id start with 8****... mine was 4*****....

dun say tt phantom wor. yest i see taillight all the way

-.-"""

dun bluff la..

i travelling at 80+...

u juz following behind me..

u anytime can *2 speed catch up leh..-.-

"Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions."

if go paiseh leh..

any thread with craz will become a buaya thread.. gotta live with it..

wth.. i not ard u take parang stab my back ah.. lol..

where got buaya..

when did i buaya in RVF thread??

nah.. wun MO.. will sell it in forum like how ET sells his Brembo MC like tt..

lolx..

maybe ET also know ppl in brembo.. den get staff price.. den he sell for profit n share with fren.. =x

maybe we can do something lidat also..

i go ask my fren from precision tooling dept to get help from the GM. =x

nb, say me right.

looks like someone wans his kkj to be broken !!

come come.. since my kkj alrdy broken.. afew more times also lidat..

buaya is good.

dun be so violent. just chop it off... easier.

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

buaya thread is good leh ..

like that got more girls come out

then our network bigger

then more ppl wanna join us because u got "weapon" call girls ...

who is the weapon?? i know its not me..

take out the samurai sword ..

its tested n proven that samurai swords can cut bullets into half.. very good sword..

sharp n lethal..

PM me how much you got ur's lehx...

Ever test it on the bike???

ehh... forget about it..

it sux..

really...

the video is like lagging.. -.-""

its like only 15fps..

webcam 25-30 fps also win the video hands down.. =x

Up skirt on bus also..

I interested to know the quality of it especially when mounted as a 1st person view on a bike..

lolx..

upskirt sld be ok... photos maybe.. but videos of moving n especially riding.. nono..

the view from bike, he got take before. think craz see before

yea.. u all see b4.. the sound sucks also.

wonder if they got install sound software.. lolx..

Search ebay, some ppl sellin it @ SGD$59 bucks locally... :lol:

haahaa.. tat guy wana earn big bucks by selling in this forum ah..

craz say no good.. lousy.. blur.. he prefer mounting his camera on the bike..

definitely..

the videoz are much better...

the prices all include shipping.. den they put FREE SHIPPING.. juz a gimmick..

i dun think he needs that.. he going for lv2 already.. there's vibrators for sale in the site.. lw take note..

lolx..

vibrators up the arse?? wahh.. lw muz have feel shiok..

chaoz help lw n lw help chaoz..

can film homemade videoz.. =x

and i'm home and online again!!

i juz reach home..

lolx..

n after bathing going out again....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ya ubi lo . sianz ... now my RVF the temp needle even i at nite go xpressway also below H Nia , scare liao . so i add water 1st . no choice . lol

gone case liao.. exploding soon...:eek:

wth.. i not ard u take parang stab my back ah.. lol..

where got buaya..

when did i buaya in RVF thread??

where got stab u sia.. this one i dun say out people also know de lor.. :angel:

ehh... forget about it..

it sux..

really...

the video is like lagging.. -.-""

its like only 15fps..

webcam 25-30 fps also win the video hands down.. =x

nvm, I like can liaoz.. considering the price, hassle, can use as thumbdrive and can write.. i think it's value for my money..

lolx..

upskirt sld be ok... photos maybe.. but videos of moving n especially riding.. nono..

I nv try upskirt b4.. maybe first thing i should try is a 'craz peeing in toilet' video..

haahaa.. tat guy wana earn big bucks by selling in this forum ah..

Let him be lor.. if he can sell then congrats to him. If he cannot sell then he deserve it.. it's his own freedom to sell it at whatever price he wants..

the prices all include shipping.. den they put FREE SHIPPING.. juz a gimmick..

still cheap even if it's a gimmick.. juz compare how much 'shipping fees' the guy selling it in the forum is charging and u know what I mean... even HWZ is selling it at $80+

this thing has been around for quite some time.. i wonder why suddenly so many people selling.. maybe too many BTSS wannabe ba..

lolx..

vibrators up the arse?? wahh.. lw muz have feel shiok..

chaoz help lw n lw help chaoz..

can film homemade videoz.. =x

dun have to feel so jealous.. since my pen's vid sux, i have found another use of it.. allow me to help u feel shiok by stuffing it up ur arse too.. i will personally do the vibration part once it's in..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

u can try on lw's first...

u two are gay partners..

=P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ok.. noted..

u can try on lw's first...

u two are gay partners..

=P

i stuff it up you first

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Arlen Ness pricelist out..Probably getting it in the next half of the year... :angel:

gd morning!

How nic??Got red carpet for me tonight or not?? :angel:

gd morning!

wah everytime so early wake up ar

morning =) :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !