Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Kangaroo???

How much damage??

nah.. normal leather and mesh in the middle.. looks cooling.. $700

http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/1/8/1/0/gochen02-img230x439-1236601042991221__42_______-5.jpg

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

saw a VFR with Tyga body at Sin Boon Motor.....belong to anyone of you? wanna sell your bodykit?

RVF , plate 46? full tyga? carbon 2bro ? hohoh i guess u all know who's bike alr =D

got quite a number of full tygas around leh.. go unique can see one already.. maybe should ask what design..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/1/8/1/0/gochen02-img230x439-1236601042991221__42_______-5.jpg

Looks good thou...Considering?? :angel:

yawnz.. time to sleep.

tml back to work loh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

when i reach there bo lang liaoz.. i was too obsessed with the suit at motoworld.. arbo could have seen u guys there too.. what was eddie doing there?

Komine :D :D

Looks good thou...Considering?? :angel:

ooooooooo

haahaa..

i still saving up..

this mth my pocket busted a very big hole coz of some stuffs + repairs...

=.="""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

beo beo only.. gotta slowly work towards it lor.. this month gonna spend a lot on some repairs hahaha..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

morning all!!

wah all fierce racer. one by one all get suit liao...

i fierce poser only haha..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

morning!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

who wans supper at indah/perling tonight? contact me. will be going in via 2nd link.

beo beo only.. gotta slowly work towards it lor.. this month gonna spend a lot on some repairs hahaha..

If good deal better get it fast, i believe it's a clearance suit..Once run out then ho sei liaox..

who wans supper at indah/perling tonight? contact me. will be going in via 2nd link.

Siao bo..Tues only Malaysia already..My petrol still alot siax...

u wan to finish run-in in 3days ar? :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
If good deal better get it fast, i believe it's a clearance suit..Once run out then ho sei liaox..

dun think is clearance suit.. it's a 2009 model.. the older one is going for $600.. maybe i wait till 2010 suit comes out and this one drops to $600 then i buy hahah

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dun think is clearance suit.. it's a 2009 model.. the older one is going for $600.. maybe i wait till 2010 suit comes out and this one drops to $600 then i buy hahah

Maybe wait till 2012 larx...$400 cash and carry.. :angel:

Komine are alot cheaper recently..

Siao bo..Tues only Malaysia already..My petrol still alot siax...

Supper sia! Time? I c i can make it anot?

u wan to finish run-in in 3days ar? :lol:

tonight see got people go in with me anot. if nobody, then i find some ulu places in sg to explore.

if not then i cfm going in tml 2nd link pump/makan cos my friend needs to pump.

HEL BRake Lines for ANY Sportsbikes 3 Lines $100 ANY color u want,2 Front and 1 Rear..PM for details..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

tonight see got people go in with me anot. if nobody, then i find some ulu places in sg to explore.

if not then i cfm going in tml 2nd link pump/makan cos my friend needs to pump.

u lemme know.. :)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

ok can. let you know

Maybe wait till 2012 larx...$400 cash and carry.. :angel:

Komine are alot cheaper recently..

ya ya.. then wait till 2016 i can get FOC hehee...

HEL BRake Lines for ANY Sportsbikes 3 Lines $100 ANY color u want,2 Front and 1 Rear..PM for details..

hi Anour, how have u been?

that's cheap wor.. good deal.. inclusive of installation?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ya ya.. then wait till 2016 i can get FOC hehee...

I think they FOC u the hangar which they use to hang that Komine suit... :lol: :lol: