Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Nope..I told the boss to save it for the ladies cos i dun really fancy eating something which i produce too..So end up u and celia ate it willingly..

And he did mention that it's whale sperm lehx..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

aiya.. u got it wrongly le lar... Celia not there... coz if she's dare, she'll be very daring to try. (as per what dave said) AND.. no, the boss didnt tell us what it was until we ate. Aft he told us i so wanna puke lar... and he joked abt needing 10 strong men....

or was it the liver that u tried???

yummy~ i wan salmon....:cheeky:

Human Being Can Alter His Life By Altering His Attitude...:p

east side looks dark

heng i just reach home..

gosh .

whale sperm..

:puke:

Honjin at raffles place there..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

aiya.. u got it wrongly le lar... Celia not there... coz if she's dare, she'll be very daring to try. (as per what dave said) AND.. no, the boss didnt tell us what it was until we ate. Aft he told us i so wanna puke lar... and he joked abt needing 10 strong men....

or was it the liver that u tried???

yummy~ i wan salmon....:cheeky:

You must be getting pretty old eh for a 24 years old girl..

We met at PS for the jap food, we went in, took a look @ the menu and decide to go Himawari @ Outram instead..They took a cab, we reach there slightly drench from the drizzle..And she ate it too other than u..The boss offer us sake also..I was the 1st one to laugh when he did the 10man action

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

I think u need to eat more of this..Heard it's gd for the brain..

http://hospitalpharmacy.info/fishoil.jpg

arghhhhh~ i dont need THAT. :dot:

no leh... aiya.. must be went there a few times den cannot rem le lar. lol~

*slurp* i'm hungry~~~

A few times isnt a gd excuse..

You are getting senile... :p

muahahaha~ ask Dave to come cfm. i dont think i remember wrongly leh... prob u're the one needs to buy that bottle of "disgusting" oil lor..

i queueing behind u 2 alllllllllllllll the way......... but u 2 nv see..

Wahahahaha... Lols...

oopss....

hhaha too engross la

Tio spotted...

wearing contact lens.. cannot sleep..

Can... Everytime i also wear contact and to... Hee...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

muahahaha~ ask Dave to come cfm. i dont think i remember wrongly leh... prob u're the one needs to buy that bottle of "disgusting" oil lor..

You ask him to come confirm lorx..I can even point to u our table and who sit where on that night..And what colour company shirt i was wearing..

You sure lose one larx..I took those fish oil capsule when i was in pri sch..That probably explains my gd brain cells now but you??I think abit too late already.. :angel:

yawnz.....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

tired just sleep only.

hack care la. haha i use to sleep with CL oso

but got 1 time de CL run up then i had a hard time taking out

i stop wearing it already haha. cos mafan. specs more easy.

put 1 side can sleep le haha

is that Aoi Sora on ur avatar??? woooo

i where got young... i old le la........ :sian:

yeah tat place is good. :angel:

ah! then lidat wu hua liao =X

do it on a weekend la. i think my appetite weekend better.

wa. good lor. i wan also don have.

neng chi shi fu. =X

can sleep . but not more than half an hour aka 30minutes.

wheres tat!!!!!

bo intro!!!!

haha i alot fu liao..

too much go in army suffer ar

not dark enuff for the weather radar to detect.

according to this: http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/mss5.asp

east side is clear~ :angel:

im all wet.. as if jump in swimming pool

is that Aoi Sora on ur avatar??? woooo

my gf =x haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Yah there was whale sperm and the other is the liver i think.. EH expensive stuff k but we got it for free haaha cos well my ex boss mahs.

Yah we 4 lahs, me and celia either walk or took a cab there. you both came laters mahs.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Liver or female whale egg?? :D

i wanna try whale sperm ehh

next month can try fried tarantula liao

but then hor, hatyai there got anot?

i only know the last time i went bangkok, they have.

but southern part i aint so sure

ok, we KIV. if only two of us, we go further north ok?

wanna taste the fried tarantula.. =x

ok, we KIV. if only two of us, we go further north ok?

wanna taste the fried tarantula.. =x

puket ah ?

let you choose.. krabi/phuket/koh sm..

even further north also can..