Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

  Chaoz said:
that reply quite obvious is me right? -.-" anyway.. she wun get to post for long de lor hahah.. once she shut down her com or something and get logged out then no more le.. whaha

:dot::dot::dot:

hmm. if u click on... the remember button.

it'll stay logged on forever. even shut down i think.

coz i do this @ my office laptop..

coming to the movie tonite?

lwfc said:
the eat with your family week?

sama sama go off earlier.

!!!!!!

yes!!!!

aahahahahaha. kns. must be one of those govt's moves ba.

like wad courtesy week, speak chinese week. :sian:

lw ah... we 6th june doing anything anot ah? :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

  tec said:
Thanks for the Link .. Very nice Some of the video abit werid but some are really well done for the 1st timer.. Sports photo n video need alot of practise n the use of camera coz of the high speed ... Must really thanks the camera n video men ( garfield , the Cbr 600 n the SP ) out there for taking photos n video under the hot baking sun..

yup yup.. muz find one day i go there dun play.. purely take pic.. i need to understand my camera more..

tec said:
Oh Btw anyone keen on track session again on Tue 2nd of June ???

As the chinese say Must hit the metal while its hot keke

hiong.. :thumb::thumb:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

  xiaoxiao said:

why so gian? :cheeky:

i going out with ninjapura lehx

asked w4m yest, he say he most prob not going.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  xiaoxiao said:

erm.. difficult question to answer..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

the most amazing thing is that she manage to know where chaos is posting ... and next time i forsee , he cant uhm uhm much le ..

lets sabo him

  xiaoxiao said:

!!!!!!

yes!!!!

aahahahahaha. kns. must be one of those govt's moves ba.

like wad courtesy week, speak chinese week. :sian:

yr last sentence sounds so wrong ... :dozed:

Boring Day...

  MC28 said:
Boring Day...

where ur cai?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

She's online but busy @ work..

ps roland bout last nite.. Thought doug fetch u..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  wait4me said:
are u sure busy ??

heheheheh

wa.. dun like tt leh.. not funny lor.. hahah

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  ShoAsuka said:
ps roland bout last nite.. Thought doug fetch u..

Nvm..I went to slp early too..

  Chaoz said:
wa.. dun like tt leh.. not funny lor.. hahah

why ???

u mean u are busy ah ??

  lwfc said:
why so gian? :cheeky:

i going out with ninjapura lehx

asked w4m yest, he say he most prob not going.

nono.

i have a meeting wit my gfs.

then see u all going where lor. if going somewhere like kulai or wadever, then maybe i will reschedule them. =X

Chaoz said:
erm.. difficult question to answer..

going or not going very difficult to answer meh~

just ask her: game for a midnite movie wit us?

wait4me said:
yr last sentence sounds so wrong ... :dozed:

ooops....

i meant, do we have any programs. but i think i type too fast.

coz alt-tabbing between here and my report.

hahahaha. =X

sorry~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

kulai ah? tt paperplane always fantasize about kulai one..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hahahaha.

then i doubt he will go up melaka or hatyai with u all. =X

Anyone very eng now wana come find me la kopi?? :D

  MC28 said:
Anyone very eng now wana come find me la kopi?? :D

take bus/mrt to her workplace lor.

see she will gan dong anot.

  xiaoxiao said:

how u pass one????? :dot:

haha... dunno lei... not use to the bike ba... haha.. was like at 30km/hr - 40km/hr nia lo... aiyo...

heart pain for my sp... haha... but tt guy heart pain for me... haha...:shy:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Now walk around also very gao eh..Foot still swollen..

  blythe said:
haha... dunno lei... not use to the bike ba... haha.. was like at 30km/hr - 40km/hr nia lo... aiyo...

tt guy? supera ah?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  blythe said:

how u know onli that guy heart pain for me??

  ah_marc85 said:
put qing cao oil! very fast heal de!

Too many abrasion to go thru this kind of sh*t treatment..