Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

when u wash yr body wash yr hands too

http://www.mrbrownshow.com/

Wahahahahaha... Lols... Damn funny...

So cute....:angel:

dis is for LW n others who lurve FOOD !!!! hahax... pls dun drool on ur keyboard or laptop while u see dis....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1016.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT11.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1117.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1218.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1319.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1420.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1521.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1622.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1723.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1824.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1925.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1B27-1.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1C28.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1D29.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/ATT1E30.jpg

Wah... So nice & cute... Can't bear to eat sia... btw where to eat those food huh?

Cute & sound so nice...:angel:

Wah... Hope the rider is alright...

Wah... The girl too hiong le...

alamak... how come i dunno my nick is in this thread..

oh ya.. last night nv reply sms because i mount curb.. then i flew... woo....

the head farring there break... sad ar.... now mc...

Why mount curb... What happened..

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Wah... The girl too hiong le...

you careful your girl.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cb lw.

blythe: u be careful la. just remember, its a warzone out there. everyone's out to bully u jiu dui le. be very defensive and alert.

the rest kao/depends on urself liao..

i'll jia you.. tq =)

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Sounds dangerous.. :sian: now a bit scared to sleep liao

blythe come in, u also come in.. people nv post here.. u also nv post here.. :angel:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

blythe come in, u also come in.. people nv post here.. u also nv post here.. :angel:

Chain effect mahx...So obvious.. :p

at least he still inside here

our dear eddie now post in loners thread le ..

besidee chaos , yr turn of not posting will soon come

hha.. he come in because he told me tt ytd to huay got post my name in the thread.. then i reply here lo... somemore i nv post here de...

haha... then this morning was saying tt i bwang ma.. so he helped me reply here lo...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

LOLX, charles kana liaos eh~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

maybe my days of non-posting will come..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Is it??Dont post larx..I wont miss u :D

but your days of non-posting will come faster than me lor.. :angel:

Not really larx...Even if manage to pull her over, i will also post here one...

are we the two loners that are staying home on a friday night?

I guess so bax..Just now Matthew got come find me..When your turn??

this qn you never ask your caix?

Never lehx..Just sweet talk her on msn/sms niax.. :D

never sweet talk me?

hahaha... me also at home...

your cbr400 never bring you go gai gai?

give u 1.50 go sweet talk buy pearl mink tea

i like honey ice blended.

good try, best try, must try!

never sweet talk me?

You come my house, i make sugar syrup for you..

so touched~