Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i like this one..

http://yummycelebrities.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/crystal-liu-pic-0009a.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

oh pls~

to clear everyone's doubts now.

the surprise is, i got his old favourite watch repaired. :sian:

i got proof of reciept de hor~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
take cab la~! can claim leh~

=X

Also must ownself come up with money first..Skali nv 100% claim lehx..

Morning take cab is call stupid lehx...Sit in the cab join in the jam end up still late..

woo... 小龙女 i like...

Come up sit 3mins, fren call then say he coming over... :lol:

Not good lehx...Just now u see wet wound, come back i clean then put powder liaox..

mc28: i saw a white k81l spongebob rad mesh.. is it the bike u guarantor-ed recently?

wow where u saw?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Also must ownself come up with money first..Skali nv 100% claim lehx..

Morning take cab is call stupid lehx...Sit in the cab join in the jam end up still late..

tats true. morning i rather take public. even if im going to be late for ONE HOUR.

curry powder?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

chaoz: never reply my sms. boo~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

chaoz: never reply my sms. boo~

reply for what? gay meh? i already there u still sms me.. :sian::sian:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

reply for what? gay meh? i already there u still sms me.. :sian::sian:

must help sho ma.

then u never reply, he very sad.

broke his fragile heart..

dun shoot first...!!!! tml then shoot... now still cannot shoot!!!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i like this one..

http://yummycelebrities.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/crystal-liu-pic-0009a.jpg

oooooo

liu yi fei...

i like!

lolx =x

must help sho ma.

then u never reply, he very sad.

broke his fragile heart..

lol...

help me also?? =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dun shoot first...!!!! tml then shoot... now still cannot shoot!!!

smth not right going ard his hse now... hohoho.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol...

help me also?? =x

battle of the 400cc liao..

prefer this http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/MOB/pls.jpg

to

this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/MOB/beach.jpg

or u all prefer this ?

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/motorshow009.jpg

bro how come all these picx seems like those which i posted be4 de. hahax.. uy dig them out n post again arh???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hey guys, i wanna ask you'll something about RVF. I'm actually kind of new to the bike and need help. Well I heard (from here and as well bike mechanics) that RVF cannot put half system pipe system also? Only end can? Is that true? and for plugs , only got NGK and denzo cannot... So basically I want to know , other than Yoshi right, what other pipes I can use for RVF ? if half system better still... and what other good plugs are there?

Hi, never heard of half system for RVF. But there are some full system for RVF out there if you manage to find (Tyga, 2 Brothers). Take note that they are not street legal.

If you are looking for street legal endcans, some options available are LeoVince, Yoshimura, Micron, Scorpion, GPR). Performance wise, well not much improvement I guess. Note that although endcans from Super4 and CBR400 can fit, they become street illegal if you mount them on RVF. So remember to get one for RVF.

RVF uses smaller spark plug than what the usual plugs other bikes are using. That's why a normal NGK non iridium spark plug can easily costs you $16-$20 each.

For more information about the bike, you may visit: http://www.vsource.org/VFR-RVF_files/Brvf400r-mi.htm

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Good Morleng ebery butties!!!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence