Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

good evening customers~!

Hi hi... You're back...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

GooD MorNing CusTomErs~

Good morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. so means u go her place or she go ur place??

wad u going to do with ur pipe?

open up and change the fibre lor.. i go inspection first.. settle liao then i try to mod it gao gao

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

bro how come all these picx seems like those which i posted be4 de. hahax.. uy dig them out n post again arh???

no leh ..

mornin bro... so early wake up arh?? or u hv rch office already??

sigh.. waiting for ppl to tk over me here now so can go hm slp.. had nt slp yet till now... :sian: :giddy:

oh ya... PAGE 1k !!! lolx... wow.. dats so fast to come to page 1k sia.. wondering who might back track on e pages, he sure seh sia.. lolx...

like thta those read sp thread more shag

reached office at 0730.. now shag like fug.. so damn tired.. hahah
tired doing what ah ?? hahha
ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. so means u go her place or she go ur place??

wad u going to do with ur pipe?

see , he say he going to open up his "pipe" hahahahha

ooooooooooo spy net sia

Dont play play okie... :D

no leh ..

like thta those read sp thread more shag

tired doing what ah ?? hahha

coz today working early ma.. 6+ need to wake up liaoz.. so tired lor..

see , he say he going to open up his "pipe" hahahahha

ya.. opening up my Micron Exhaust Pipe for RVF NC35..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

coz today working early ma.. 6+ need to wake up liaoz.. so tired lor..

ya.. opening up my Micron Exhaust Pipe for RVF NC35..

need to wake up early

but got chai involved

then no problem

sacrifice is reasonable

please dun spy on me ..

When there's a need, spynet.com would be on you.. :angel:

need to wake up early

but got chai involved

then no problem

sacrifice is reasonable

ermm... hmm... ya gotta agree... u've been there, done tt b4 too..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

When there's a need, spynet.com would be on you.. :angel:

faint la

ermm... hmm... ya gotta agree... u've been there, done tt b4 too..

i didint wake up early

i travelled back600km

put my tank bag at home

and travlled another 30km to find her

no need. there a permanent mod spying everyday liao:angel:

That mod spy network nt so powerful..

st legal pipe for the sound.. performance will improve slightly..

changing the airbox or doing certain mod the the airbox will either increase pickup and reduce high end... or reduce pickup and increase high end.. give and take.. see what u wan lor..

Oh okay, that means I won't do my exhaust then since its only for sound and slight improvement on performance. No point having loud sound and normal performance. I prefer the internal (engine, performance) to be good before doing all the looks and sounds (external) . Inside must be clean, then outside clean. Lol.. Anyway I like what you said about the airbox. I prefer pick up. What airbox do you recommend? I heard from a friend about KNN (it sounds vulgar) but i don't much about KNN. Firstly is KNN a good airbox ? or did I get the name of it wrong? and roughly how much ? Or are there better airbox? also , does those EPS or EPR charges ( i dont know the spelling) , u know those things near the battery to boost pick up and save abit on petrol , does it really help ? is it effective?

Really sorry for annoying the hell out of everyone here, but I'm new to the RVF family and i am willing to learn..

So thanks again :D

cheers!!!.....

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

I going to buy RSV4 Factory worx..Then put Akrapovic Full Sys..Think around 41k OTR...

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/racing_evolution_exhaust_system_for_the_aprilia_rsv4_2009_/057fc4a46a12213b6118a66982c4aa30.jpg

Oh okay, that means I won't do my exhaust then since its only for sound and slight improvement on performance. No point having loud sound and normal performance. I prefer the internal (engine, performance) to be good before doing all the looks and sounds (external) . Inside must be clean, then outside clean. Lol.. Anyway I like what you said about the airbox. I prefer pick up. What airbox do you recommend? I heard from a friend about KNN (it sounds vulgar) but i don't much about KNN. Firstly is KNN a good airbox ? or did I get the name of it wrong? and roughly how much ? Or are there better airbox? also , does those EPS or EPR charges ( i dont know the spelling) , u know those things near the battery to boost pick up and save abit on petrol , does it really help ? is it effective?

Really sorry for annoying the hell out of everyone here, but I'm new to the RVF family and i am willing to learn..

So thanks again :D

cheers!!!.....

KNN airbox or air filter?

erm i haven heard of knn airbox.

dono if really have not.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

you buying ah?

ask him sub u la haha

I going to buy RSV4 Factory worx..Then put Akrapovic Full Sys..Think around 41k OTR...

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/racing_evolution_exhaust_system_for_the_aprilia_rsv4_2009_/057fc4a46a12213b6118a66982c4aa30.jpg

wah rich man

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !