Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

gd morning!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

time to go dragon gate restaurant for my dim sum buffet. :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
how much will it probably cost??

Probably around $30??

They will take a look and tell u whether they can fix that or not..But usually nt much of a problem to them..

vivo right? not half bad the food there, abit limited choice though IMHO.

i think the dragon gate chain of restaurants dim sum all not very gd.. only reason is not very poor is coz its buffer :cheeky:

i prefer hong xin restaurant.. traditional pushcart.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

f up singet

dunno why home connection still down ...

say what network cable unplug

Your wireless router dead or going to die is it??

Your wireless router dead is it??

cannot be my main wan also die....

called singnet before..

then when they say can get enginner down

i say i will comfirm them the timing cause they give me time like 3pm ,4pm .

by the time i wanted to call them

the modem ok le..

then last night 3am ., kana again

called singnet before..

the modem ok le..

Your router kena possessed already..

That's why got timing...

Stick this on your router

http://i13.tinypic.com/6blapuf.jpg

On the serious note, probably a intermittent problem..

i think they will have a hard time tracing whats wrong

if i am correct

monday sure ok wan

i think the dragon gate chain of restaurants dim sum all not very gd.. only reason is not very poor is coz its buffer :cheeky:

i prefer hong xin restaurant.. traditional pushcart.. haha..

hong xin :thumb:

f up singet

dunno why home connection still down ...

say what network cable unplug

called singnet before..

the modem ok le..

i think they will have a hard time tracing whats wrong

if i am correct

monday sure ok wan

singnet?

my internet was crazy yesterday. will be observing how it will be over next few days.

and yes. singnet too.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

jio-ing participators for bike wash cum frog leg porridge later via first link.

anyone interested?

wow sian nid book in liao. sorry jus gt my RVF which was previously alice's bike.

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

wow sian nid book in liao. sorry jus gt my RVF which was previously alice's bike.

remember not to open radiator cap when bike is hot ok?

where is hong xin? it's been a long time since i had traditional push cart dim sum wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Red Star Rstnt Pte Ltd Category : Restaurants-Chinese

Address : Blk 54 Chin Swee Rd #07-23 Singapore 160054

Telephone : 6532 5266

remember not to open radiator cap when bike is hot ok?

o_O o_O

Your radiator also send for fixing one... :angel:

btw.. pls count me in if there's anmy degapz session. i haven wash my bike since the last degapz session..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

will have one. when me nic come back from thai.

sure need to wash.

o_O o_O

Your radiator also send for fixing one... :angel:

fix radiator mesh lo.. urs also. haha