Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

done dat ler.. all kind of settings done, reinstall drivers n stuffs ler...

all done bt still cant get it to work...

saw creative gt such a device... using USB convert to mic n audio jack... $29....

Confirm is Audio Input and not Microphone??

Realtek most of the time requires Audio Input selected instead of Microphone..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

very high chance is software issues.

mic jack seldom spoil unless u forcefully poke the hole abruptly. :cheeky:

called n asked e service center... they say it could be damaged by drop of laptop, too much dust, rust or fungus may damage e jack too... hmmmm......could it be too long never use dat jack???

definitely i never use anything else to forcefully poke e hole abruptly.. lolx....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Rust/Fungus wont grow unless there's water spill..

But if there is, your whole audio board nt working already..

Rust/Fungus wont grow unless there's water spill..

how abt too long in cold air-con rooms den aft dat bring outside to hot hot areas?? will water vapors affect it??

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

my audio jack is mostly plugged in bt nt e mic jack.....

how abt too long in cold air-con rooms den aft dat bring outside to hot hot areas?? will water vapors affect it??

If that's the case, i got tons of chui machine already siax...

i dunno ma... so wondering if it would affect lor.. lolx... hahax....

thx ahduck... tried ler... think need to buy external sound card or device for lappy ler....

thx thx.....

try the usb soundcard.. =)

not only creative has...

i tink travelpac also has in its range with the headset + mic together..

the rpevious pc show i went, i saw chapalang brands also has.. but dunno reliable anot..

very high chance is software issues.

mic jack seldom spoil unless u forcefully poke the hole abruptly. :cheeky:

ehh...

i try to poke in n out alot of times with the jack to see if i can get the dirt/rust/fungus out of the hole .. it wrks for me though... =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Best cost effective solution... :angel:

thanks for the great idea. :lol:

think into touring apparels..

tank bag and some other stuff.

i got myself a pair of boots.

wa... bo jio!

i also wan to buy jacket.........

i only lack of one jacket and im good to go! :box:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

pang kang~!

go home be dead pig liao~

:clap: :clap: :clap:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i dunno ma... so wondering if it would affect lor.. lolx... hahax....

Ok larx...Heard worse things..

wa... bo jio!

dainese? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah.. tommy so into youtube thesedays?

Hehehehe... Share share great video with you all mah...:angel:

paperplane today invested alot of $$ sia..

Invested where?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

thanks for the great idea. :lol:

wa... bo jio!

of course alpinestars!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

sleepy... time to koon.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sleepy... time to koon.

Good night...

gd morning~

morning morning !!

goood mooorning all!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

gd morning~

good morleng all.

morning morning !!

goood mooorning all!!

Goooooooooooooooooood Moooooorning....:angel::cheeky::p

Powerful turbo

wa. everyone so early ah..

good morning~~~~~~~!!

may u all have a happy and successful day ahead.

of course alpinestars!!

dainese? :angel:

im thinking between the two..

tried A* stella pink, cannot fit leh. the sides is loose.

=(

have yet to try dainese, but the cutting looks small.

the st88 i think is selling her ladies dainese jacket.