Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

DGAPZ Bike Wash Group Membership

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

means what? we muz always wash in a team or applicable to individuals?

we can one by one go down wash.. no need together.. =)))

**edited**

paiseh

saw the bday mth for the individual tot for grp.. heehee..

my bad

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

if under group package. is not individual bday mth.

is under group birthday mth.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

A very technical question lehx...
why technical ??

good for u man... so shiok, sleep till so late..

last nite when ur leaving, can hear ur leave lor.. lolx.... kinda loud man.. esp e white 1 wif 2 exhaust... hehex.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

the 2 exhust wan CB la , come late leave early then ask ...

haha. the white 1 with 2 exhaust. he chao early.

got headache.

big CC relly BIG F

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

u never put must be the first to wash

why technical ??

big CC relly BIG F

no need ah.. this is membership only ma.. not night washing session right? maybe should put muz be first to collect the card hhahaha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

let me guess.. the moment u turn left , u signal to filter out to overtake a vehicle right??

should be yoshi pipe..

doesnt affect me

bike still clean clean ...

haha.. so observant ah u. yeah to overtake the big big vehicle infront of me. erm.. micron actually :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

haha.. so observant ah u. yeah to overtake the big big vehicle infront of me. erm.. micron actually :cheeky:

yeah micron.. got taste.. good choice hahaha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

see can ninja a not ... maybe have toask garfield wait up for me .

my canvas is good quality ,

hmmm... ok lor. Cuz i waiting for paperplane also.

Your ninja wat time??

Cos paperplane going in slightly later, he finish sch at 2pm..

yeah!

anyone interested in the dgapz group membership?

10 Bikes - $150.

Meaning, you pay only $15 for one year membership.

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

Seems to b a gd deal!!!

u spot me first leh

and best i hardly take my bike out esp the big wan

so must thumbs up to u ...

i likw to be wary of the ppl ard

but curious sia why would u think its me

hmmm... ok lor. Cuz i waiting for paperplane also.

yeah!

Seems to b a gd deal!!!

humm u know how to go in via first link bo ??

511 steam fish is good stuff!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

511 steam fish is good stuff!

isit??

ok then i shall head there

can order pig organs soup too

u spot me first leh

and best i hardly take my bike out esp the big wan

so must thumbs up to u ...

i likw to be wary of the ppl ard

but curious sia why would u think its me

humm u know how to go in via first link bo ??

DUnno leh. I only know how to get to the signboard. BUt nt the place leh~

the same way we go that time lor. got the exit sign de.

at most late for the session only ma. :cheeky:

Team Name: Team WashMyBike.com :lol: :lol:

not rapethewhitecow.com meh?

feel like having 511 the steam fish for dinner

potong pasir 146 the chai poh steam fish also nice...

haahaa

Team Name: Team WashMyBike.com :lol: :lol:

shld be team mickeywashmybike.com

wasted if go via first linke will be faster

yes faster..

but provided u squeeze the small roads traffic...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

potong pasir 146 the chai poh steam fish also nice...

haahaa

shld be team mickeywashmybike.com

yes faster..

but provided u squeeze the small roads traffic...

ok what the small road ....

Canvas will lip water one...You tink i dunno ar?? :lol:

mine good stuff. no lip water. :angel:

good for u man... so shiok, sleep till so late..

last nite when ur leaving, can hear ur leave lor.. lolx.... kinda loud man.. esp e white 1 wif 2 exhaust... hehex.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i left sliently lo.. =(

haha. the white 1 with 2 exhaust. he chao early.

got headache.

think he felt better aft i gv him e pain killers.. lolx... hehex...

until now still headache.. :cry:

why technical ??

big CC relly BIG F

sorry la neighbour. need to reach offik at 8am ma.. and really very bad headache.. dun liddat la.. treat u eat CG next time ok??

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

4. natgw

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif