Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

yea, heard got people like to poke backside one.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

muz be shoasuka la.. -.-"""

he dun have mirror, how he can gauge how far or how near i was from him.. -.-"

i dun tink i did tat..

i only follow... with safety distance..

n shoasuka corner so fast...

i have to brake so much.. the distance also drag...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i dun tink i did tat..

la la lalalalal

so u giving me the tickets ??

ehh

gave my bro liaoz as he dun have the tixs..

coz he sold his @ 200 for 2 tixs... as the tixs is sold out islandwide

only online blackmarkets u can find liaoz.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u take car of ppl backside??

jus now i heard how u push and tail ppl

si beh bully ... u wait for tec ard ....

Why does my name always pop out when it comes to poking backside ??? Did the camera man take timing for u also ?? 1st aug may i know wat time is bike slot ?? Thought of bringing my gf down also keke ...

Heres a video of my most recently track with Kai they all ... The camera women still new like garfield like that keke..

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/video/video.php?v=97902853602&subj=770718214

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
ehh

gave my bro liaoz as he dun have the tixs..

coz he sold his @ 200 for 2 tixs... as the tixs is sold out islandwide

only online blackmarkets u can find liaoz.. =/

chey make me happy nia

Why does my name always pop out when it comes to poking backside ??? Did the camera man take timing for u also ?? 1st aug may i know wat time is bike slot ?? Thought of bringing my gf down also keke ...

Heres a video of my most recently track with Kai they all ... The camera women still new like garfield like that keke..

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/video/video.php?v=97902853602&subj=770718214

u have to teach those who like to poke backside a lesson lor

good morning all riders, racers and pokers ~!~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

who took de? how come in shutter piority mode?

Test test..Then i think his hand movement alot also..But chin chai cos he sit there for 1 hr alone lehx..

i already set up properly for u all in program mode.. with low iso, auto aperture and shutter and continuous shutter release mode.. hope the other pictures will look good. :)

Your setting for daylight xie zhen one..

Got quite alot gd one..Focus rider + bike and blur background..

haiz mai kong liao

think i cannot make plans le

i tua mc28 2 times le

haiz

Ya lorx ya lorx..But you old man so i forgive you..

haha. ur trackday sounds exciting ah.. lol. bored..

It's fun when the whole session got no one else.. :angel:

Edited by MC28

anywhere to view the photos?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dun bluff.. u purposely de...

i try...

if i no wrk..

Since u say so then lidat lo.. U also not behind me for very long wad. U say u quite far behind me so should not tio that much ma..

i dun tink i did tat..

I nv tell w4m anything..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

gd afternoon world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Test test..Then i think his hand movement alot also..But chin chai cos he sit there for 1 hr alone lehx..

Your setting for daylight xie zhen one..

Got quite alot gd one..Focus rider + bike and blur background..

Ya lorx ya lorx..But you old man so i forgive you..

It's fun when the whole session got no one else.. :angel:

its fun!!! coz all is friends playing inside.. heehee...

anywhere to view the photos?

http://s305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/

ytd upload until morningz lo.. -.-"""

Since u say so then lidat lo.. U also not behind me for very long wad. U say u quite far behind me so should not tio that much ma..

I nv tell w4m anything..

i behind u for 2 laps lo.. -.-""

as for the 2t stain... even if i m 30m-40m...

at the speed we are running in the track.. we also will kana de... -.-

u have to calculate r 2t is being "shooted" out, its hang time in the air after being shoot out.. n the time needed to touch the ground.. u also have to take in consideration the wind factor..

Suck it n ride!

? y cannot???

lidat u pass me thumbdrive or hdd lo

Suck it n ride!

The guy which is riding the blue orange respol desgin SP .. Wats his name ah ?? that time he got also join us for the 1st track session ... He bang the bike from stright to max lean angle faster liao .. Improve alot from the 1st session.. Coz u can see the shutter pic from the 1st corner.. Very fast improvement !!! Keep it up !!!

in case any of you might be interested.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=247935

i interested.. but i dun wan the apple car.. haiz.. sadded..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

The guy which is riding the blue orange respol desgin SP .. Wats his name ah ?? that time he got also join us for the 1st track session ... He bang the bike from stright to max lean angle faster liao .. Improve alot from the 1st session.. Coz u can see the shutter pic from the 1st corner.. Very fast improvement !!! Keep it up !!!

wa paperplane the master has spoken ...

Oie wat master.. I just stating the facts !!! I'm just sharing my thoughts n experinace .. My exposure n experinace also not enough to teach u all .. Kai n Desmond they all have more exposure n experinace on Track then me ..

i also wan yr teaching and gudiance for me leh ...

u see me so many times also nv rmb me.. :cry: i am just another average joe also.. its ok...

i dunno how to play also.. wan teach me also?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Haha find a day u dun fly me aeroplane n hang up my call , i will bring u togther with chaoz , eddie n bomber .. We planing a weekday in aug ... If happen to be weekened i will bring my gf along too keke .. But everything is in words n pre planned

Edited by tec

dun wan la.. i scared... all so fast.. u should ask them how i got my nickname.. :cheeky: