Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

u see me so many times also nv rmb me.. :cry: i am just another average joe also.. its ok...

If i dun rem u , why did i say u improve ?? I know that day u were struggling on the track due to not enough clearance from ur bike n also ur eyeline n the lines are are wrong .. U keep running wide .. Then after the video shoot keke..u say u feel more comfortable liao after following pple .. Coz its ur eyeline that playing the trick... Its just that i am bad in remembering names keke ... But i always rem who you are keke ..

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

If i dun rem u , why did i say u improve ?? I know that day u were struggling on the track due to not enough clearance from ur bike n also ur eyeline n the lines are are wrong .. U keep running wide .. Then after the video shoot keke..u say u feel more comfortable liao after following pple .. Coz its ur eyeline that playing the trick... Its just that i am bad in remembering names keke ... But i always rem who you are keke ..

have to agree eyeline plays a impt part.. my 1st session i scared ma, so many big bikes and some people say the slowest sp.. i agree also..this time nobody to follow..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i interested.. but i dun wan the apple car.. haiz.. sadded..

free applecare worx. hehe.

extra 1yr international warranty.

wa paperplane the master has spoken ...

maybe he also tio taken in under tec school of lacing..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i also wan yr teaching and gudiance for me leh ...

Haha find a day u dun fly me aeroplane n hang up my call , i will bring u togther with chaoz , eddie n bomber .. We planing a weekday in aug ... If happen to be weekened i will bring my gf along too keke .. But everything is in words n pre planned

wat about me... u forgot about me.. =((((

so sad...

the master has spoken..

paperplane.. faster give him one angpow for his golden words!

=x

have to agree eyeline plays a impt part.. my 1st session i scared ma, so many big bikes and some people say the slowest sp.. i agree also..this time nobody to follow..

u got see? "THIS TIME NOBODY TO FOLLOW"....

means he faster than most of them lo..

Football pls... I very long nv kick ball liao... football football football....

track pls.. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

free applecare worx. hehe.

extra 1yr international warranty.

maybe he also tio taken in under tec school of lacing..

gf next month bdae leh.. want to buy for her leh.. but looking at some nice

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wah.. upz for your gf.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

lol..

lidat i tell u wat

wrap ur "bro" up with ribbon..

den pass to her "surprise"!!!

this is ur bday pressie..

lolx..

its priceless than others.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wat about me... u forgot about me.. =((((

so sad...

the master has spoken..

paperplane.. faster give him one angpow for his golden words!

=x

u got see? "THIS TIME NOBODY TO FOLLOW"....

means he faster than most of them lo..

track pls.. =P

i meant i was at far back while all at the front.. of cos nobody to follow..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

u sure??

get garfield n ah duck to verify can liaoz... -.-""""

Suck it n ride!

u sure??

i was behind them also..

i only know u zoom past and i never see u again..

why all ride so fast de huh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i was behind them also..

U SURE? U REALLY REALLY SURE???? u were tailing me after i pass u on 2nd straight.. i can see u tailed for one lap before u slowed down more...

why all ride so fast de huh?

nv ride fast leh... -.-""

as seen in this pic.. he was doing the rossi stunt b4 he cornered...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6973.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6974.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6975.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7024.jpg

see frm this pic.. he leading us all the way..

Suck it n ride!

whats with the conversation going about poking backside..

wan go, can go changi v.

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7057.jpg

see he so slow..

bua stomach, bua sidestand.. . -.-"""

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7062.jpg

ah duck posing for a pic...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7070.jpg

mc28 becoming motogp rider...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7077.jpg

see he going to touch the floor liaoz..

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7080.jpg

the dogfight btn the cbr600 + k7 750...

duck: "Wait for me!!"

mc28: "dun care, i pose for pic first =)"

*the conversation is made up n not true in any way*

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7093.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7115.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7121.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7125.jpg

here he goes again

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7126.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_7128.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/me4.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/me5.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/me6.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/me_sho7.jpg

sho:dun let u catch me!!

craz_03: wah.. he so fast.. how to catch.. only can smell his 2T..

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6964.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6965.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/track%20session%2016_07_09/DSC_6966.jpg

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

boringggg~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ride out and buy stickies..

u have to calculate r 2t is being "shooted" out, its hang time in the air after being shoot out.. n the time needed to touch the ground.. u also have to take in consideration the wind factor..

I like this word... :angel:

The guy which is riding the blue orange respol desgin SP .. Wats his name ah ?? that time he got also join us for the 1st track session ... He bang the bike from stright to max lean angle faster liao .. Improve alot from the 1st session.. Coz u can see the shutter pic from the 1st corner.. Very fast improvement !!! Keep it up !!!

The master has spoken..

*bows*

Oie wat master.. I just stating the facts !!! I'm just sharing my thoughts n experinace .. My exposure n experinace also not enough to teach u all .. Kai n Desmond they all have more exposure n experinace on Track then me ..

Not your gd fren mehx?? :D

ride out and buy stickies..

Bring your hdd next week for 0.75GB Titu...

u r faster den mi by a lap.

u sure??

he is fast la.

i was behind them also..

Puix.

Bring your hdd next week for 0.75GB Titu...

yes sir, roger that.:shades:

lw: i meeting gfs in awhile. =D

erm... :cheeky:

remember take more photos..

lol. not ur type de la.

GENE would be interested tho. =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .