Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

get renthal grips instead..

i dunno le..my one use until hand pain liao..den i try my friend one harris de...very nice feeling le..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

u wan ask u all ar...anyone noe where can make necklace where by can like put name on it one..like the pendant change to the person name..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

any bro or sis noe?? very urgent ar...casue for my friend birthday...if anyone noe can sms me at 92254702..will very very thkx u..sorry my english not good ar..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

u wan ask u all ar...anyone noe where can make necklace where by can like put name on it one..like the pendant change to the person name..

who wan to ask we all???

tot engraving shop can le ?

try perlini all this lor

gd evening world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Rossi wins again... :angel:

clips clips clips...

You mai gan chiong larx...I downloading later if not tomorrow..Today round 9 only...

natgw: I put round 7,8 & 9 into your SD card..

You mai gan chiong larx...I downloading later if not tomorrow..Today round 9 only...

kan chiong la...

follow michael kan chiong ness also

kenny g

It doesnt work on me...

Of cos larx, the Kenny G is his only companion when he wash car lehx..His R1 now using BT003RS siax...Interesting pair of tyres from BS...Considering it for my next tyre change...

Edited by MC28
It doesnt work on me...

Of cos larx, the Kenny G is his only companion when he wash car lehx..His R1 now using BT003RS siax...Interesting pair of tyres from BS...Considering it for my next tyre change...

Roland u r mistaken ... Should be using the normal BT003 not the Rs version ... Coz VTR andy thought of getting a pair n try but is not in the SG market ..Check the link ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=246559

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Roland u r mistaken ... Should be using the normal BT003 not the Rs version ... Coz VTR andy thought of getting a pair n try but is not in the SG market ..Check the link ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=246559

Dear Boss,

BT003 RS is in SG already, only the different compound BT003 is not in yet.

RS aka Racing Street is more bias towards Street than the different compound BT003..

The RS is the normal BT003 and only comes in standard compound as stated by the manufacturer.

Edited by MC28
Dear Boss,

BT003 RS is in SG already, only the different compound BT003 is not in yet.

RS aka Racing Street is more bias towards Street than the different compound BT003..

The RS is the normal BT003 and only comes in standard compound as stated by the manufacturer.

Oh that means i got it all wrong keke :cheeky: Old lial haha

Dear Shifu,

You're forgiven as you're my shifu.. :angel:

Tu Di aka Disciple

Dear Shifu,

You're forgiven as you're my shifu.. :angel:

Tu Di aka Disciple

:sian::dot::dot::sweat: I never guide u nor teach u before lei ..... How to become ur shifu ?? Ur actual shifu ( ZG ) retired 4 yrs ago liao.. The grand master ( Taku ) retired 1 yr ago ... I am only the side kick small fry ... keke so not ur shifu .. Dun anyhow say lei wait i paisei ....

Great Grandmaster Taku pass down his skills to You and You to ZG then ZG to me..

Which means u're my Grandmaster..

My apologies... :p

gam sia.. when can collect?..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
gam sia.. when can collect?..

This coming Sat i would be heading over to imotor after work to pay installment and have my lunch there..You on???

Rossi wins again... :angel:

lol can watch it online de ma?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

come on gimmie a few tips on august 1st... dun waste your time on that 750 (=P) he fast already, i too slow need hhhheeeeellppppppp morrreeee!!

Relax!

i also need u to teach me!!!

i very very slow!!! =(

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning all~!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

come on gimmie a few tips on august 1st... dun waste your time on that 750 (=P) he fast already, i too slow need hhhheeeeellppppppp morrreeee!!

Why u guys like to bully me one??

1st wana try career ending moves on me, another dont wana give me tips...

600cc riders suckors.... :D