Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

weeeeeeeeeeee....

how's everyone?

u r very active in facebook recently wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

weeeeeeeeeeee....

how's everyone?

hows clubbing? haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

go hillview la.. there more suitable for you..

leave the rest to us..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u two can say hi to the skipper.. not the girl.. lolx.. =x

See my post properly, He wants to say hi to the skipper, i want to say hi to the gal. I BREAK YOUR KKJ THEN U KNOW!

Dont make me :shy: larx...

I jio Pingpong all go??? :lol:

U jio i go. I go buy bat first.

i dun mind ping pong too

See. U say only got ppl say dun mind liao...

:thumb: ups!

Relax!

Dun wan la! Time for a change!

Kena force together also no future! Might as well.. Let go faster!

very true esp after u told me abt the size....

Den i go back alone sia~ hahaha!

tot u say wanna test miledge ??

Ya. Might as well faster let go.. And b myself better!

hahaha! no need to test le ba. Cuz until now 50km still at the top on the mark. hehehe!

:giddy::giddy::giddy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hahaha! no need to test le ba. Cuz until now 50km still at the top on the mark. hehehe!

so still go thompson ah ???or u wan come bedok we

eat proper meal

this song is for garfield..

[yt]

[/yt]

eat proper meal

hmmmm... Or tao huay? I eat at woodland lor. Meet u all at dao huay?

[yt]

[/yt]

Yeah... Nice wan!

I like this part:

我感动天 感动地 怎么感动不了你

明明知道 没有结局 却还死心塌地

我感动天 感动地 怎么感动不了你

总相信爱情会有奇迹 都是我骗自己

I Wan... C the caix!!

lols i tot u got alot of cai de???

garfield

bedok 511 dinner la

wah 511 favourite!!

wah u today eat wrong medicine?

[yt]

[/yt]

LOLS

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Suddenly i see cat attain enlightenment...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2033/2367901363_ef0b8d2ac1.jpg

DGAPZ Bike Wash Group Membership

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

4. natgw

lols i tot u got alot of cai de???

wah 511 favourite!!

wah u today eat wrong medicine?

LOLS

No la~

Yeah!!

See my post properly, He wants to say hi to the skipper, i want to say hi to the gal. I BREAK YOUR KKJ THEN U KNOW!

U jio i go. I go buy bat first.

See. U say only got ppl say dun mind liao...

:thumb: ups!

u wan to say hi also hard..

they seen her b4 liaoz..

coz u nv go ah meng there cant see. lolx lolx

u sure boh??

wah.. size matters ah??

lidat means all my exs cant be together liaoz lo.. =x

eat proper meal

BO JIO!!! i in office nw...

or u all wanna come geylang serai makan?? here the food quite good.

what an emo song... :weep:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1E2Czw00Nho[/yt]

fav

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jS7XWVa1r0A&feature=related[/yt]

scully he is lidat..

http://www.buddha.sg/gif/update/enlightenment.jpg

http://www.pragmatism.org/american/whitefieldpreaching.jpg

or he joined the dark side..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r67/mikehedges/basement-cat.jpg

or lastly, he can juz dun care.. n continue for other cats

http://lauriekendrick.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/cat-sunbathing.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

they seen her b4 liaoz..

BO JIO!!! i in office nw...

or u all wanna come geylang serai makan?? here the food quite good

]

come come come

although u break my heart and cheat my feelings

but i forgive u .

Anyone wana go see R15 roadshow??

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/

How?? Meet there go see see then go for dinner.. :angel:

It starts from Fri till Sun..

which day u going??

the 2 beggar chickens illegal migration was useless ???

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Probably Sat lorx...

His chicken kena cheated already..Somemore 2 halfs add up = 1 whole chicken...Run road liaox :lol:

they seen her b4 liaoz..

see. biased. must go ah meng then can see, they all see liao i haven't see. no fair!

Relax!