Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Not sure lehx..That time i got my 520 EK X-Ring Orange Chain + Driven Front/Rear Black Sprocket for $300 C&C..

Tmr bring thumbdrive if you wan MotoGP Round 9 Sachsenring..Make sure empty if you wan Night At The Museum 2, Transformer 2 and "Fong Yun" CGI(Animation)

wa 300 sia... more ex then oem wan .. .

onli fong yun no watch

the rest watch le ..

Ok..Tmr probably meet at 9pm..Will be bringing down my laptop to do the transfer..

yes sir. i finally got a thumbdrive. my sis bf one. 4gb.

get a better external hdd la

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

what oil sia ...

http://www.cdnn.info/news/industry/snake_oil_250242.jpg

what oil sia ...

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/Picture212.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/Picture210.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Trip/Picture211.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

1st Aug session , Bike is from 0930 ~1330 .. I will be going for the 1030 ~ 1230 session .For the . I will be taking pics for my Gf n fellows bikers for the 2nd session .. After that we will be heading back to 2nd link for KFC , pump petrol before going home .. Estimate time to reach SG is around at 3pm..

Interested Pls Add on

1: Tec/Selphie

2:

3:

Oi, i jio u morning go u post afternoon one. swee. dun give face ah.

I have a suggestion !!! Roland n Craze ... Why not u wear your Fullsuit , Gloves , boots n helmet n ask them to take pic with u along with the models !!! Then u will be like the Racer with Race queen just before the Race start .. Steady i borrow u all Padlock stand so that u all can put both feet on the bike !!! to make it more profession !!!

Since he want to make use of our bikes , we make use of their model lah haha

I will lend u guys my Tiger Beer umbrella.

hmzzz... gian gian... sianz sianz..

waiting for lwfc @ bikeworkz now..

LWFC. nice bike with alot of "accessories".

Relax!

heard about the accessories..

very soon can christmas tree liao.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

But i tot his session is from 1030-1230..Means can still see him there mahz..At most u play the 1st session only..

going to wash bike later!!!!!! anyone wana tag along? call me!!! u all should have my number...................................

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

I will lend u guys my Tiger Beer umbrella.

she post morning leh.. lolx

heard about the accessories..

very soon can christmas tree liao.. :cheeky:

u heard from whom sia...

can run 200km/h after putting the accessories?

But i tot his session is from 1030-1230..Means can still see him there mahz..At most u play the 1st session only..

tink he read wrongly

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

she post morning leh.. lolx

u heard from whom sia...

can run 200km/h after putting the accessories?

tink he read wrongly

she?

yah i read wrongly... was falling asleep in class... bloody dry subject with a lecturer with a very "lullabic" voice...

Relax!

going to wash bike later!!!!!! anyone wana tag along? call me!!! u all should have my number...................................

i also wanna wash bike ~ holland anyone?

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

Damn..BT003 RS or not...But like abit wasted to put them on now and only have time to go PG in Sep...

Endure !!!!

Edited by MC28

*yawn*

nite everyone~

ps, rola, the spynet still on?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

lolx.. juz reach home.. ciggies in the lorry..

looks like i have to ninja to my dad's wrking bag to get his.. lolx.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

My good friend , bike slot timing is from 0930 ~1330.. The 1st 2 slot always have ex racer playing , so i dun wish my gf to have a shocked.. Either i take the 1030 ~1230 or the 1130 ~1330 .. Is still morning mah but late morning ... n also i dun wish to kana the jam at the check point in the morning mah ..

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
My good friend , bike slot timing is from 0930 ~1330.. The 1st 2 slot always have ex racer playing , so i dun wish my gf to have a shocked.. Either i take the 1030 ~1230 or the 1130 ~1330 .. Is still morning mah but late morning ... n also i dun wish to kana the jam at the check point in the morning mah ..

Dont worry Grandmaster, we forgive you..

u talking abt 1st aug ah ??

what tiime meet ?

good morning all~~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

lwfc: Tonight 9pm my blk downstairs..

To those who wana meet up for kopi, S650506 @ 9pm..

u talking abt 1st aug ah ??

what tiime meet ?

U confirm going alnot ?? Keke... I dun wan someone to hang up my call again lei .....:sian

Aug 1st session plans

[1st Link]

I going in by 1st link on sat .. ( those who intend to go in by 1st link can meet me at the shell petrol kisok right after the checkpoint i be there around at 8am coz i wish to avoid the midnite shift workers )

[2nd Link]

Those who are going in by 2nd link , i will meet u all at the shell petrol kisok at pasir gudang which is the nearest to the johor circuit at 9am if u wish to have breakfast .. If not i can meet u all straight at Track .. around at 10am before heading for the 1030 slots...

[Touring at Genting]

Those who wana go riding on the genting mountain pass like the japanese riders did back in their home country , maybe wana tag along with this touring grp which i am joining

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=247029

Edited by tec
http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG