Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

send the resident evil char bo inside

look for the T virus

No wonder so windy.... :angel:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

den send her to my bed... =x`

help me check where the virs is in my body.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Fri where??

Pay to play??

i got a suggestion..

i always use PIE, saw one court with tiangs and one street soccer court.

near chao's place. also near the bedok85 court.

can consider? :angel:

Not yet..left with 2 more items..

jiayou!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i got a suggestion..

i always use PIE, saw one court with tiangs and one street soccer court.

near chao's place. also near the bedok85 court.

can consider? :angel:

jiayou!

NPNT... :angel:

At least provide a map lehx..

Wait...Fri night cannot cos i got my last lesson and it ends around 930..

Probably doing fork yoke later..

woohoo!!!!

another $150 into pocket again tonight...

special thanks to singaporepools.. =x

having late night kopi near eugene's place later bah.. maybe ard 11pm..

anyone keen??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

woohoo!!!!

anyone keen??

Not into ur marriage funds??

U keep on winning sia.

It's a lose lose thingy larx about lottery...

Not into ur marriage funds??

nope..

later kopi meeting @ SERANGOON AVE 4... BLK 261.. food centre/kopitiam..

meeting eugene there.. =)))

ard 11.30pm.

It's a lose lose thingy larx about lottery...

buy small juz to play for fun.. =)

hahah~ THis is year for him... is abt 3 times le. I think this 2 months lor!

3 times in 2-3mths bah.. =))

but i hope to kanna 1st prize though.. dun worry.. still got sat/sun...

those who wanna join the kopi chat pls come...

Suck it n ride!

hahah~ THis is year for him... is abt 3 times le. I think this 2 months lor!

So this 3months 3 times..Den high and dry for the rest?? It's LPPL..

I use to buy on a regular basis..Nowadays only buy if rem/pass by..But nvm also, cos all group of prize i also tio before.. :D

And i only stick to 2 sets of num for almost all the prizes i tio... :lol:

wah.. u also another king of gamble!!

I buy for fun one..Nv anyhow hamtam nums also..

1630 appeared in the following draws:

• First prize on 07 Sep 05, Wednesday

5303 appeared in the following draws:

• Second prize on 23 Jun 04, Wednesday

• Starter prize on 07 Jan 04, Wednesday

• Consolation prize on 23 Mar 03, Sunday

5507 appeared in the following draws:

• Third prize on 10 May 06, Wednesday

For a record, most on Weds...Somehow my lucky day for 4D... :lol:

Slpy mood...

Time to go do some revision for my last paper next Weds... :angel:

woohoo!!!!

anyone keen??

wah like that kopi on u liao...

nope..

later kopi meeting @ SERANGOON AVE 4... BLK 261.. food centre/kopitiam..

meeting eugene there.. =)))

ard 11.30pm.

buy small juz to play for fun.. =)

3 times in 2-3mths bah.. =))

but i hope to kanna 1st prize though.. dun worry.. still got sat/sun...

those who wanna join the kopi chat pls come...

come come. free kopi.

U going to treat this b'day boy eat? hahaha`

come come.

I use to buy on a regular basis..Nowadays only buy if rem/pass by..But nvm also, cos all group of prize i also tio before.. :D

wah. ALL? the closest i got to winning one was first prize... 12k fly away...

Relax!

wah. ALL? the closest i got to winning one was first prize... 12k fly away...

Ya, all tio liaox.. :D

The most tui one i miss was 1630 all jump 1st prize..I brought 2 big 2 small for that draw..

can lend me one?? =x

arrange to deal.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Fri night soccer how??

I finish school at around 930...

Fri night soccer how??

I finish school at around 930...

see tec .. how ...

i will ask him

that nicompoop

good morning all~!~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!