Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

As of now, feels as powerful as Primax 3..Response aint slow like when my bike is on SG Esso..

Saturday or Sunday Evening P2P @ The Cage

Time: 1800H

Cost: $180 for 2hrs / no. of players

1. MC28

2. Eugene

3. Tec

4. w4m

5. w4m 2

6. w4m 3

7. w4m 4

8. Max(Can only confirm on Sat if planning on Sun)

9. Dave(Pls let me know the confirmation is Sat or Sun)

10. Marcus

11. ervin (sat only)

sunday! sunday! sunday!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
its for the ppl petrol

so n need that good

wait for mc28 la , he pump le then see how

now 97 2rm le

yr v power will increase to how much sia

mc28 says today its the official launch of the 'new' primax 3.

i cant remember le.

its between 2.05-2.10rm/l

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good morning.....

good morning...!

boringggggggggggggggggggggg!

go find a job..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

sian... 1.8rm for ron 95..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi there, been away from bikes for quite awhile. And its time to have a set of tyre change. Could someone recommend me a shop and set of tyres for just normal street riding. A breakdown of a few sets would be nice (soft compound-hard compound).

Help appreciated, Cheers!

P.S, could the price be listed as well, dont want to get axed. haha

check out unique motor link in the forum.

price all listed out.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hi there, been away from bikes for quite awhile. And its time to have a set of tyre change. Could someone recommend me a shop and set of tyres for just normal street riding. A breakdown of a few sets would be nice (soft compound-hard compound).

Help appreciated, Cheers!

P.S, could the price be listed as well, dont want to get axed. haha

pm unique....

they got price list for tires

if u got spare cash..

get alpha 10...

u can get them at 310-320 @ racewerk...

or unique i guess...

if u budget abit..

michelin pilot power @ $275.. at unique n some other places..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Michelin Power One 120/60-17 150/60-17 $400.00

Bridgestone Battlax BT003 120/60-17 150/60-17 $405.00

ooooooooooooooooooooo knn...

another $5 bucks more can change to 180 rear like mc28 liaoz.. -.-

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Now already got A11 liaox...

My 003 also becos boss give me special prices...

Thanks for the quick reply lwfc & wait4me. Thk, found it. You guys change tyres for rvf there? Any recommendations? intend to use dunlop for front and rear.

sorry , we do not own RVF

but jugding from their open thread abt tires , we figure u might wanna go there and chnge.

juz went in juz now, still no primax 3 at petronas nearest to first link checkpoint.

u hiong in the rain to pump ah ??

wonder what about the other places further up..