Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Oh ya, ur gf BD this Fri...Get a cake for her??

Dont say i nv suggest..

ok ok... thx man.... cheese cake pls.. hehex....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

any meet ups during the weekend ?

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

she also like cheesecake ah?

yay~!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Knn Eddie, i say i suggest..Nv say i buy, the buy cake is the BOYFRIEND's job... :D

P2P Soccer @ The Cage on 25th Sept 2009,Friday

Time: 2300H to 0100H

Price: $180 / No of p|ayers

1. MC28

2. Dave

3. Marcus

4. Eugene

5. w4m

6. Kenneth - Eugene's cousin

7. tiong chia

8. thumbee

9. puffer aka paul

10. Max

11. Eddie

12. Ervin

13. Keonni(Roland & Dave's colleague)

Indah Begging Session on 26th Sept 09, Saturday

Meetin Location: GP Petronas

Meetin Time: 2000H

1. MC28

2. ahduck

3. Jhaox

4. Michael

5. Paperplane

I can ask more if needed.

Let me tempt you...

http://www.ultimatemotorcycling.com/files/2010-Ducati-848-Nicky-Hayden-Edition%203.jpg

http://pictures.topspeed.com/IMG/crop/200904/2009-yamaha-r1-motog_460x0w.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3636/3485819108_23f2a01d3c.jpg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/257222/images/4_spies_rep_yamaha_R1.JPG

E ben spie one is nice...dunno wanna do stickers decals not sia..

i wonder whats the miledge is like

as in danzi case , he no point go second link .. nearly 40km come back

and if he say his is 180km before reserve ... like no point le ..

but well the price to pay for a babe magnet

Yeah mine ard 180 reserve led on , and i count is ard 12-13km/l,my bro fd1 also ard 12-14 lol . So go msia is for leisure n blast only

torture. not tortue..

848 color not nice.. i am a black/red guy..

r1 09 turns me off.. headlight and exhaust fugly to core..

u r not tempting me at all hahaha

e 848 colour is e limited edition nicky hayden design leh... nice nice... :thumb:

That's why ppl are putting on akra ends and changing to race farring..

http://www.motostar.co.za/Portals/7/RSV4_Factory_01.jpg

:thumb::thumb:

she also like cheesecake ah?

yay~!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

yar... she like...

Knn Eddie, i say i suggest..Nv say i buy, the buy cake is the BOYFRIEND's job... :D

ur help to buy lar, den bring there to surprise her... hehex.. i will pay for it de... n pls pls... can?? u r so good n kind hearted, i believe u can do dis favour lar.. lolx...

E ben spie one is nice...dunno wanna do stickers decals not sia..

Yeah mine ard 180 reserve led on , and i count is ard 12-13km/l,my bro fd1 also ard 12-14 lol . So go msia is for leisure n blast only

i think it shd be BEN SPICE.. nt ben spie.. lolx....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

its ben spies.

still in spice girls' timezone?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
e 848 colour is e limited edition nicky hayden design leh... nice nice... :thumb:

:thumb::thumb:

yar... she like...

ur help to buy lar, den bring there to surprise her... hehex.. i will pay for it de... n pls pls... can?? u r so good n kind hearted, i believe u can do dis favour lar.. lolx...

its ben spies.

still in spice girls' timezone?

Lol gw to e rescue . ^_______^

Yandao eh, you asking a rider who rides a bike to get you the cake..Got better idea boh??

That love cheesecake gal who sits in the red civic hugging a small bolster fake one ar?? :lol:

Anyway, preview of the disc rotors which i got..Currently still bedding in the Vesrah JL pads..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/K77502.jpg

Edited by MC28
Yandao eh, you asking a rider who riders a bike to get you the cake..Got better idea boh??

That love cheesecake gal who sits in the red civic hugging a small bolster fake one ar?? :lol:

Anyway, preview of the disc rotors which i got..Currently still bedding in the Vesrah JL pads..

nice leh

whats the damage

nice leh

whats the damage

$434 a pair inclusive of freight.. :D

But have yet to really test how is the performance gonna be especially when the pads are still bedding in..

But probably need to head down to the shop soon to do a bleeding of the brake system..

Yandao eh, you asking a rider who rides a bike to get you the cake..Got better idea boh??

nice.

+10char

$434 a pair inclusive of freight.. :D

Nice leh , is it considered cheap or expensive compared to other brand ?

nice.

+10char

Not +10 Brake Horsepower??? :p

braking/galfer cost ard $420 per side. in local motodiam that is..

Braking + CM55 = $450 per piece for the current promo..

The branding & R&D of cos is there..

The brake rotors i got is high carbon stainless steel, same concept as the material use for Braking..

My guess is definitely better than stock..

consider cheap or exp??

depends on the person .

jus like i say natgw and danzi is rich

some beg to differ

consider cheap or exp??

depends on the person .

jus like i say natgw and danzi is rich

some beg to differ

I say natgw richer...And this i can prove... :p