Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

SBC??? lolx.. CHAOS u sure you from our era??? haha

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

I testing a new mini dv recorder later..Wonder hw it goes..

http://www.engadget.com/2009/06/24/vehos-muvi-adventure-oriented-camcorder-claims-to-be-worlds-sm/

640x480 AVI 2MP Recording..

This kind of recording device is good coz its light n portable .. But the down side is that u can see wat u r recording !!! Chaoz borrow me once but it fail when i mount it on my helmet .. But Craze recorder can let u see wat u r recording thus is much better but more bulky ..

This weekened Soccer how abt a Bottle of 100 Plus for the challenged ?? :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
2k = :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

1.6k = :faint::faint::faint:

sorry to ask ar.. who is pu55y cat??

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u220/genezzy/funny-pictures-cat-admires-a-photo-.jpg

Your gf which chalet?? I go find her & know her friends when u come soccer... :lol:

we convoy your gf to the chalet then know all the girls

ok soccer cancel all go garfield gf chalet

damn bloody good idea

mc28 > u receive my sms abt the challenge ??? the more interesting and challenging

again?

now he completed collection of owning all classes of bike wor...

Class 2 : R6

Class 2A : CBR400

Class 2B : Spark 110

wah. another rich guy.

i now looking at honda fit 1.5

mugen accesories ..

change exhaust .

change to lcd panel

apply tv mobile ..

can watch tcs in the car

jam also never mind le

wahhhhhh riiiccccchhhhh

This kind of recording device is good coz its light n portable .. But the down side is that u can see wat u r recording !!! Chaoz borrow me once but it fail when i mount it on my helmet .. But Craze recorder can let u see wat u r recording thus is much better but more bulky ..

This weekened Soccer how abt a Bottle of 100 Plus for the challenged ?? :cheeky:

Relax!

You no challenge cannot play soccer???

Need prepare trophy and medals boh??

After testin in the night, nt shiok..If expose to the wind, audio s*cks..Trying tmr daylight recording..

And also need to do a bracket for my ipod and see hw it goes for recording also...

Nahx, watching G.I Joe @ home... :angel:

just came back from GP..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wa is for the non rich ..

so he is rich ...

but then again if really 2k ..

save for 3 years , easily 6k in the pocket sia...

he say before ncd leh

his ncd now also got 20% le ba..

so is 1.6k nia

Hmm gt 15% nia so ard 1.8 lo after dc

Morning riders !!!

good morning too

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Oh my i slept 17hrs Since Ytd afternoon ROFL !!! time to go for inspections zzz both bikes faint ..

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

The video recording device nt that fantastic...

Next up gonna try my nano recording..

The video recording device nt that fantastic...

Next up gonna try my nano recording..

u got the item already?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

u got the item already?

That recording device which i posted with the link?? I took the sales item to test just now..16min video is 381mb, currently uploading into youtube..

Soccer on 9th Oct 2009, Friday

Time: 2300H - 0100H

Cost: $180 / No of players

1. MC28

2. tec

3. Eddie

4. Eugene

5. Dave

6. Marcus

7. thumbee

8. tiong chia

9. w4m

10. nigel

11. puffer

12. Nelson

13. Max

14. Kenneth - Eugene's cousin

1. Pu55y Cat - Confirm on that day

That recording device which i posted with the link?? I took the sales item to test just now..16min video is 381mb, currently uploading into youtube..

what item ?

nano gen 5

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

nano gen 5

Ya, receive ytd...Now using it already..Need to fabricate a bracket to mount on bike before testing..

Good morning... So sianz going to rain heavily...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

morning rvfs..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sunny side up..

Rain rain...

Good...