Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i now looking at honda fit 1.5

mugen accesories ..

change exhaust .

change to lcd panel

apply tv mobile ..

can watch tcs in the car

jam also never mind le

So fast wanna change car again.. it is civic giving you problem...:angel:

SIA LA!! TCS sia.. I tot is SBC already?

true hor... lets wait n see lor...

no no... me wont be like him de...

even if gg to buy cls 2, sure to push in or sell away rvf de...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

er... dear sirs, may i knw which yr r u living @ now???

if nt wrong now is 2009 n its media corp leh....

:lol: @ Chaoz

Morning riders !!!

good morning too

morning rvfs..

Good morning...

east side still sunny

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/3hnowcast.aspx

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

So fast wanna change car again.. it is civic giving you problem...:angel:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/3hnowcast.aspx

no la , civic still ok ..

jus looking at the FIT nia..

but count the amunt spent on accessories ..

can buy 1 rvf le ...

but i do notice the lcd panel are getting nicer and nicer

can buy 1 rvf le ...

on long run fit should be cheaper right?

cc smaller lesser rd tax

low fc

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

can buy 1 rvf le ...

Are you going to renew the COE for your civic or going to change it to FIT. Tempting to install the latest LCD panel in your car is it?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

on long run fit should be cheaper right?

cc smaller lesser rd tax

low fc

if u count 08 model lor .

nice face lift..

i ask the insurance for the civic to be put under my name

chua sai > 2.6k sia no ncd hahhahah

but car ncd can go until 50 % sia..

Are you going to renew the COE for your civic or going to change it to FIT. Tempting to install the latest LCD panel in your car is it?

well i see how the conditon of the car at 2011 first ...

and yes tempting to install the LCD panel ,

but mine have to choose slid up wan .. and i wan with usb .. so that no need keep burning cd.

pioneer wan damn ex 1.8k

May 08 bike..Now 1 year plus..18.5k??

Too freaking high..

May 08 bike..Now 1 year plus..18.5k??

Too freaking high..

think counting with his accessories also ba

New ranks, pay benchmark in SAF career scheme overhaul

by Ansley Ng 05:55 AM Oct 08, 2009

SINGAPORE - When it was announced in May, details were scant. Yesterday, the Ministry of Defence revealed more about a new military career scheme - possibly the first of its kind in the world - that would see service personnel drawing salaries benchmarked against similar jobs in private sectors as they become experts in their respective fields.

Under the Military Domain Experts Scheme (MDES), which will take effect in April next year, eligible Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) personnel will also don new rank insignias.

A straightfoward eight-tier structure - from Military Expert (ME) 1 to 8 - will replace all current ranks such as Sergeant, Lieutenant or Warrant Officer.

The scheme will apply to specialty fields such as aircraft engineering, intelligence analysis, nursing and naval communication.

For such personnel, salaries will comprise a basic component and a market adjustable specialisation component, which is dependent on industry conditions.

"These are highly sought after people," said Brigadier-General Chan Chun Sing, SAF's Chief of Staff. "We will benchmark their pay competitively with the outside in the relevant areas. This will keep the SAF competitive, and allow us to develop them and retain their expertise."

Letters of offer will go out next week to regular service personnel who qualify for MDES.

SAF has also started a recruitment drive in universities and polytechnics. Diploma and degree holders will start at ME1 and ME4 ranks, respectively, with mid-career job seekers possibly entering at a higher rank.

BG Chan told the media yesterday that the scheme will bolster SAF's expanding role and widened scope of operations, including peacekeeping and humanitarian missions overseas. MDES will also lay the ground work when the SAF fully transforms into a 3G force - where soldiers need to be recruited and trained to become experts in their own fields.

"It takes time for us to groom and nurture. We know what are the demands of the third generation SAF 10 to 15 years out - and it's getting people in for the next generation," said BG Chan.

For example, a communications specialist takes about eight to 10 years to train, while an aircraft technician takes more than five years.

First Sergeant Darren Batchelor, 27, who has a diploma in mechatronic engineering, is looking forward to a study award to further his studies after he joins the MDES.

"This scheme gives me a chance to upgrade myself and go deeper into my area of expertise," said the Changi Airbase aircraft technician.

The last time there was a major overhaul to SAF's career schemes was in 1998, when the Savings and Employee Retirement (Saver) Plan replaced the pension and contract schemes for uniformed officers. Then, the retirement age for officers was lowered to 45 from 55 to ensure the SAF stayed young and renewed its leadership constantly.

Apart from MDES, the SAF yesterday also introduced a new first step in the Warrant Officer career ladder: 3WO.

Top performers who complete certain tours of duty and attend courses relevant to their work can get the 3WO rank as early as the end of their sixth year in service.

this does not sound good to those with lower qualification and then they sign on

think counting with his accessories also ba

Just a exhaust which is maybe worth $500 now??

That's the only accessories i see lehx..

Just a exhaust which is maybe worth $500 now??

That's the only accessories i see lehx..

so u saying like that yr bike can sell 20k le lor :cheeky:

I will post if i get a price quote from the shop..

You no challenge cannot play soccer???

Need prepare trophy and medals boh??

After testin in the night, nt shiok..If expose to the wind, audio s*cks..Trying tmr daylight recording..

And also need to do a bracket for my ipod and see hw it goes for recording also...

Actually I still rem the 1st time when we play against the malay kids at siglap area n the 2nd time with u all at the cage for a short while .. Theres alot of different .. The effort is not there anymore thus not as fun .. I rem seeing people going in hard tackle for the ball , running back to cover up n eugene attempting a bicycle kick following my throw ..

At cage everyone was like walking no mood just laze around ... At east coast becoz of the challenge even Dave who usually play attack becom last man n fighting for every ball , tackling hard .. It tends to make u put in more effort thus more fun mah ... IT not abt medal but the effort , That wat i like n hope to have during the game ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

the effort is being at the cage hahahhah

or we shall use gladiator slogan : ARE U NOT ENTERTAINT

Cos we injured them, we wont feel paiseh but nt towards own frens..

&

Nobody pays $$ to get injured in the process u know... :lol: :lol:

He training for next year World Cup...

http://www.2006-worldcup.biz/photogallery/worldcup2006.jpg

He training for next year World Cup...

http://www.2006-worldcup.biz/photogallery/worldcup2006.jpg

maybe he training to take over van der sar

woah mc 28 stay bukit batok ah ? =X

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

maybe he training to take over van der sar

http://ourstory.asia1.com.sg/dream/life/ref/images/fandietc.jpg

woah mc 28 stay bukit batok ah ? =X

Ya, why lehx??

http://ourstory.asia1.com.sg/dream/life/ref/images/fandietc.jpg

wa old school leh ....