Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

wa old school leh ....

but brings back memory

u tio spy

http://rebeldiamonds.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/152456476_e3264df5f4.jpg

You in the middle...Brings back more memory right..

I think he guess it from the video i post..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

http://rebeldiamonds.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/152456476_e3264df5f4.jpg

You in the middle...Brings back more memory right..

I think he guess it from the video i post..

told u i prefer sundram la

But ur pattern Abbas Saad larx...Fair, kim mor... :angel:

now mo more lim moh ..

if i wan ang mo player

can i choose totti ??

now mo more lim moh ..

if i wan ang mo player

can i choose totti ??

I give u Loti??? :lol: :lol:

yeah from the video u post larr hahahax... i stay west also =.= rofl go spy you =/

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

siao liao tio arrow do quotation also ...

and i now thining wanna give thumbee half day off on the 16

dats a K2 if i nt wrong.. i knw him.. hehex...

wah... dats ex leh...

May 08 bike..Now 1 year plus..18.5k??

Too freaking high..

agreed agreed... hehex.... :cheeky:

dun burst their bubble la...

i trying to get them to get big bikes u know

for me, nt so soon lar.. no hurry de....

the effort is being at the cage hahahhah

or we shall use gladiator slogan : ARE U NOT ENTERTAINT

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Cos we injured them, we wont feel paiseh but nt towards own frens..

&

Nobody pays $$ to get injured in the process u know... :lol: :lol:

totally agreed... i told him many times be4..

nt every has e same mentality n aim as him de... lolx...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

dun burst their bubble la...

i trying to get them to get big bikes u know

thanks for the effort.. okok i go get tml.. thanks

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

thats what u say the last time ..

That's what he says everytime??? :angel:

Actually I still rem the 1st time when we play against the malay kids at siglap area n the 2nd time with u all at the cage for a short while .. Theres alot of different .. The effort is not there anymore thus not as fun .. I rem seeing people going in hard tackle for the ball , running back to cover up n eugene attempting a bicycle kick following my throw ..

At cage everyone was like walking no mood just laze around ... At east coast becoz of the challenge even Dave who usually play attack becom last man n fighting for every ball , tackling hard .. It tends to make u put in more effort thus more fun mah ... IT not abt medal but the effort , That wat i like n hope to have during the game ...

Wah lau, need to play until so pia mia anot, we not there to win world cup lehs, we are playing with friends, i have no desire to hurt or injure my friends.

I think the only time i was playing serious was at the ECP futsal place where nick's lanky colleague started playing smelly pushing with elbows which made me very dulan... and wat happen after i think everyone saw that i went crazy anyhow kick only, hand anyhow push and pull :lol:. End up he was hobbling off the field and i dropped out soon after too cos both le cramp. However during the next game at the cage he was quite well behaved and i believe i was quite nice also.

Effort is up to individual, i think the desire to win all the time will only result in fights. Given my short temper, i will explode fast if the game got too serious so i think its best to relax and play.

btw, i try stunts anytime, given the right ball of cos, not just when i'm serious... u can ask the others when we played at other places, esp at bedok... i still remember the first time volley that went in :cheeky:

Relax!

Wah lau, need to play until so pia mia anot, we not there to win world cup lehs, we are playing with friends, i have no desire to hurt or injure my friends.

I think the only time i was playing serious was at the ECP futsal place where nick's lanky colleague started playing smelly pushing with elbows which made me very dulan... and wat happen after i think everyone saw that i went crazy anyhow kick only, hand anyhow push and pull :lol:. End up he was hobbling off the field and i dropped out soon after too cos both le cramp. However during the next game at the cage he was quite well behaved and i believe i was quite nice also.

Effort is up to individual, i think the desire to win all the time will only result in fights. Given my short temper, i will explode fast if the game got too serious so i think its best to relax and play.

btw, i try stunts anytime, given the right ball of cos, not just when i'm serious... u can ask the others when we played at other places, esp at bedok... i still remember the first time volley that went in :cheeky:

My meaning is to play hard but not rough or like someone who almost broke people leg .. Coz i like the excitment ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

S*xcitement you mean... :D

that thumbee is it ???

but hor how we play among our self (as in my colleagues)

we play much much harder then that ...

My meaning is to play hard but not rough or like someone who almost broke people leg .. Coz i like the excitment ...

i'll show u on fri :box:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

for u , tomoorrow no funny pattern from me le..

i shall unlesh the fury

Dan Zi Tag , Cyma or Omega?

17 minutes ago via Facebook for iPhone · Comment · Like

Wah, XDD so rich siax...What's 1.8k insurance for him??

But it seems like anyone of those watches can buy 2-3 Brembo RCS 19..

wow.. nice watches..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

anyone...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

My personal preference for now = Tissot Touch... :angel:

Not that watch crazy like my father and brother...

who almost broke whose leg?

that thumbee is it ???

but hor how we play among our self (as in my colleagues)

we play much much harder then that ...

you guys are crazy.

dunno la. i'll play nice if everyone plays nice, if not... :smile:

for u , tomoorrow no funny pattern from me le..

i shall unlesh the fury

i shall step again and let u unleash. please go right on ahead. :lol:

Relax!