Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

morning all...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

good morning!

haha.. juz finished wrk now since the last timing i posted.. =/

so tiring... gd nitez n morningz

good morning too

mornin mornin ppl !!

morning all...

Morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

morning! haha. i working shift work ah. 2 days work 2 days off. previous time u all went weekend also fell on my working day. hahaha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Sho buang at Tuas??? serious??

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

He attempt to powerslide into turn 1 but miscue 1/2 thru the corner...Ask him for more info..

i dunno if its true

You see if he's walking alright or not lorx...Sat night also sit mike car one..Walk from his house to the loading bay need 20mins...

wow power guy ...

lucky is sp nia ...

repairs cheap ...

at about 5:45 at the traffic light the image abit wobbly. like when u're about to fall into a sharingan's genjutsu.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

at about 5:45 at the traffic light the image abit wobbly. like when u're about to fall into a sharingan's genjutsu.

Price too ex, images doesnt justified the cost for it..

i dunno if its true

buang i believe.. but the powerslide through the corner part i abit :eek:

wa.. so serious.. more serious than tt last session wor.. he level up further liaoz..

wow power guy ...

lucky is sp nia ...

repairs cheap ...

buy new full fairing so cheap.. i so jealous.. if my bike fairing so cheap i buy one set juz for track only lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

He now 100% record with his new suit lehx...

ya lor.. maybe now is the time to be superstitious..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

that was from ur ipod ah? how much was it?

Nope, that video was off Veho Muvi DVR...

Haven customise the bracket to mount my ipod yet..Probably by this weekend..

hows the review for the ipod nano so far?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hows the review for the ipod nano so far?

Shiok design, weight, nice coverflow function..Gd video recorder as well..Too bad i deleted the test clip taken @ Perling already..

so now we better get his signature first.. next time famous liao then we sell..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

so now we better get his signature first.. next time famous liao then we sell..

he need to uphold his aplhinestar suit lor