Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

see la.. you never go find her..

now must wait at least sometime before you can find her le.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wa kao.. tt price is for his kar cheng ah.. knn.. is he pay right?

good morning.. i morning tio liaoz.. traffic jam + rain..

u got kana rain or not?

not sbf.. but the people surfing are the same..

tio lor.. ride in the rain lor.. before fort road exit i stop at roadside wear raingear.. then sheares' bridge start massive jam.. near prince edward got accident at lane 1.. then surely got alot of those fking kypoh drivers slow down until like stopping like that just to see..

So emo...:sian:

Not emo lehx..If nobody else free to go den i just go liaox lorx..

wa kao.. tt price is for his kar cheng ah.. knn.. is he pay right?

500mins/2 shots/$60 only lehx...Cheap for a big juicy kar cheng...You pay that money to kick also song ar... :lol:

Not emo lehx..If nobody else free to go den i just go liaox lorx..

500mins/2 shots/$60 only lehx...Cheap for a big juicy kar cheng...You pay that money to kick also song ar... :lol:

$60 to kick for 500min ah.. wah lan eh.. kar cheng surely pua..

nope is within 500mins let u kick only 2 times on his kar chang and pay him $60.

but u gotta use the shoes below

http://www.crazyleafdesign.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/spike-shoes.jpg

:lol::lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

reporting from QingDao... think gonna miss out on e coming soccer session ler.. sianz.. sianz... might be back on e 28 or 29...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

reporting from QingDao... think gonna miss out on e coming soccer session ler.. sianz.. sianz... might be back on e 28 or 29...

hihi.. go enjoy ur

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

nope is within 500mins let u kick only 2 times on his kar chang and pay him $60.

but u gotta use the shoes below

http://www.crazyleafdesign.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/spike-shoes.jpg

:lol::lol:

warm up also no need so much time.. haha.. 50min can already..

60 dollar to kick his ass??

wow i dun mind paying ..

i wear normal shoe and kick can le ...

do you hate him so much? haha.. or you have a kick-people's-ass as a hobby? :angel:

hihi.. go enjoy ur

hahax... yea man... bt here now raining super heavy lor.. cant go out of hotel.. sianz....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hahax... yea man... bt here now raining super heavy lor.. cant go out of hotel.. sianz....

room service.. special room service? 500/2/60

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

warm up also no need so much time.. haha.. 50min can already..

do you hate him so much? haha.. or you have a kick-people's-ass as a hobby? :angel:

i dun hate him

but since he is willing to be paid to have his S kick

why not ?

i got the dough

as a soccer player i dun think my kick will be very soft

i dun hate him

but since he is willing to be paid to have his S kick

why not ?

i got the dough

as a soccer player i dun think my kick will be very soft

but i also think his S is no simpleton..

tonight simi tiux?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Autoglym resin polish is some gd sh*t...

My tygon reservoir tube... :angel:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/TygonRearReservoir.jpg

Got...2nd link FIFO @ 8pm... :D

Dunno show Primax 3 or not..

wa.. all at home.. seems like no tiux on deepavali eve

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

sianz.. so bored... think maybe i'll head down to dam ba..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence