Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

We went also right to Yew Meng??Then Nic they all sit another table one??Got Louis(Camel) that trip ar?

yes.. jB was with those car people.. she was in one of the cars.. the mega2B night..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

yes.. jB was with those car people.. she was in one of the cars.. the mega2B night..

Oh oh, now u F5 my mind..

We reach awhile they go liaox..The paperplane follow them one right??

why only jio racer? poser can go or not?

u not poser... heehee

u pro-ser..

i tot tuning and carb sync are different?

i tink he meant carb sync...

rvf can tune meh??

http://aycu37.webshots.com/image/29476/2001776104996738314_rs.jpg

specially for Mr MC28

doesnt look like an angel to me..

lolx

not my cup of tea .....

this is for mr nic

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/262920/data/model5-data.jpg

this shld be ur tea... lolx

Old man drink kopi anyway... :angel:

haahaa agreed..

icic.. haahaa.. the grp which my friend ms jio de.. lol

all the powderful kars..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Tuning by changing the oil needle/jet sizes lorx...

which car was she in?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
which car was she in?

The R34 V-Spec 2...

dun rmb le.. only rmb some of the faces @ the table.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
dun rmb le.. only rmb some of the faces @ the table.. :cheeky:

Nvm larx...Since quite awhile ago already...

but i do rmb the subaru chai nt bad.. :angel:

Tuning by changing the oil needle/jet sizes lorx...

lidat means buying jetkit to customise ... lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lidat means buying jetkit to customise ... lol

no need ma.. stock also can change de ma..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Stock also got different jet size..Just that ppl think with branding = better..

anyone keen for food?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

which car was she in?

if i remember correctly.. i think she was with kangwei.. was there a poh kangwei in the group? so long liao forgot liaoz..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

if i remember correctly.. i think she was with kangwei.. was there a poh kangwei in the group? so long liao forgot liaoz..

i dunno... was there to eat only.. :angel: only roughly know which person drive what car..

2nd link pump petrol later anyone?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Come come, help me buy ciggy liaox... :D

chaoz. what time u wanna go? i planning to go later also.

after i pack my stuff and write my white card i go liaoz..

expected to reach tunnel between 1045-1100

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

btw.. is primax 3 back yet?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ok

see ya...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

He know her for quite awhile already...Before she became involved in all this show stuff...

natgw: On the side note,i think she looks better now than last time..

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/1082/p1020571x.jpg

last time is liddat...

http://www.myfatpocket.com/celestina-loves/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/GetAttachment.aspx2.jpg

now is liddat...

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

who is that sia?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg