Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

its never too wrong to know more... :angel:

and it's also not too wrong to share some..

anybody can give me the address for planet, knt and bikeworks? thanks.

planet and knt at ubi that stretch.. 3007 Ubi Rd 1

bikeworks at shunli industrial.. kaki bukit..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wah.. somebody rvf liaoz ah.. lolx

ya lor.. nice bike..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Eh? Thought Sauce getting RVF from Chaoz? If not your Vstacks.................................................

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

The rvf ytd was with a male pillion, one of them was send to NUH with serious injuries so not sure if it's the rider or pillion who pass away at the scene..

The best Suzuki commercial back in 02..

[yt]

[/yt]

:lol: :thumb:

[yt]
[/yt]

:gun::gun::gun:

Look abit fake...

ehh... she's my poly cca mate also la... =)

i nv act like my generation far lo...

i not so pro...

good one.. den take video

when u're as drunk as a dead chicken, u wun feel the diff btn a 40 bucks n a 120 one..

knnccb... is 500 kicks/$2/60 mins

haahaa

lolx... we can take video liaoz blackmail him.. if he doesnt bulge.. we will send to gutteruncensored.com or gary ng to exchange videos.. wooohoooo

Very evil leh...

cos.. passed 3.01..

Left theory (tomorrow) + some self practice.. then TP soon..

Congrats... Hope you pass your TP test soon... Cheers...

jasmine most of the time at the one of the 3 registration counters...

mavis either lobby or enquiry counter.. :angel:

You also notice them arh...

best.

that what i tot when i get my first bike, my 2a bike and my class 2 bike... now i trying to bluff myself again by saving up to buy a car.

lol so fake.

i would bring him to changi, pay 60 bucks, throw him a he-female...

SHE male for him...:angel:

The rvf ytd was with a male pillion, one of them was send to NUH with serious injuries so not sure if it's the rider or pillion who pass away at the scene..

Woah... Where you got the inform... any strait times link...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Pay 70c for papers... :lol:

As stated on the papers, the bike was goin straight on green along Jurong East Ave 1, when it crashed into the left side of the bus as the bus was turnin rite, from Jurong Town Hall Road.

A window in between the front & back door was smashed.

A helmet was seen lyin by the side of the road and puddles of EO were oso

visible.

1 died on the spot, the other sent to NUH.

hope he can survived the ordeal...god bless!!!~

Edited by jhaozz

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

NOT ME LARR ~~~ i don go towards BB area one

Edited by XY`xCrOss

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

NOT ME LARR ~~~ i don go towards BB area one

muz be paperplane...another lacer oso.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

:lol: :thumb:

Look abit fake...

Very evil leh...

Congrats... Hope you pass your TP test soon... Cheers...

You also notice them arh...

i also notice u there.. :lol:

muz be paperplane...another lacer oso.

how can you curse ppl... :nono:

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

how can you curse ppl... :nono:

i dun think he meant what he said..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Your fren cannot stand already so cannot understand jokes also... :lol:

i know...

Your fren cannot stand already so cannot understand jokes also... :lol:

v.depressing one u know.. u'll never know one..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i know...

dun worry la

cannot stand

then cut off...

up another level when go track ..

cause no b a ll s le..

can bring it to another limit

dun worry la

cannot stand

then cut off...

up another level when go track ..

cause no b a ll s le..

can bring it to another limit

for now lvl2 enough already.. one level at a time... :sweat:

poor thing.. *pat pat*

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Dont wish to know also..Everyday stand up for Singapore one.. :angel:

poor thing.. *pat pat*

when wan to teach me the art of posing lvl2 & lvl3?

bo so suay ba.. FS 8*** is yang right?

nope is not him lah , i got meet him be4 that . den he went home , i go home change den pass that place den saw that accident .

TP 2b-13 Aug2008 1IF 22Point , F

TP 2b-20 Aug2008 16 Point , P

Military Licence 3&4 27 Aug 2009

TP 3- 7 Sep2009 10 point , P

TP 2A- 20 Oct2009 14point, p

TP 2-09 Dec2010 16 point, p

Honda SP 22 aug 2008 to 18 sep 2009 FQ2088Z<3

Honda RVF 24 oct 2009 to 16 jan 2011 FP4404L

when wan to teach me the art of posing lvl2 & lvl3?

erm.. i think ur level higher than me now.. i still can stand..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

erm.. i think ur level higher than me now.. i still can stand..

u can stand means higher than me...

Sms Lemon Tea lorx..Maybe she can help u stand lehx..

She sms me this morning then i reply till reach office den i nv bother liaox.. :angel: