Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oooo its fri .....

suddenly i so like pit bull music

You mean this??

1,2,3,4.. Uno dos tres cuatro. Rumba si..Ella quiere su rumba, como? Si e'verdad que tu ere guapa, yo te voy a poner gozar..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

You mean this??

1,2,3,4.. Uno dos tres cuatro. Rumba si..Ella quiere su rumba, como? Si e'verdad que tu ere guapa, yo te voy a poner gozar..

and crazy ....

You can bring your gf and

meet me in the hotel room..

1/2 burned coil + gonna crack rectifier...Rectify and running good now..Dec gonna send in for valve clearance and some small mods.. :angel:

Your helmet is $5 more ex than my visor only... :lol:

Oic... kk... Thanks for the reply...

well i manage to buy 2 for my friend wooo

i learn a lot from the trip .. esp taking out the beggar chicken

What have you learn... Care to share it?

its yr choice

oooo its fri .....

suddenly i so like pit bull music

[yt]

[/yt]

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

friday liaoz... weeeeee... tml gotta work.. zzzzz

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

You can bring your gf and

meet me in the hotel room..

hahahah

and then move move shake shake

i know u wan me ...

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

oxford stuffs u go motoworld ask...

maybe they can bring in,,..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hmmmx ah beng got sell the smallest blue LED voltmeter right ? any1 klnow how much or not ah?

Max Performance..

Goes haywire after u dose it with water spray..Dry den return normal readings.. :lol:

Max Performance..

Goes haywire after u dose it with water spray..Dry den return normal readings.. :lol:

ya i think so , i tot its water proof ? cos dynamax one is red LED ma , my display panel is all blue LED ..

Tested by ahduck for few times already..After hosing the bike, reading was 55v without starting.. :lol:

wah power lOL . but as long as don spoilt can alr ba , cos my panel really is blue LED all ma so get a matchin one better , if one red pop out like weird lol

hmmm... i also looking for voltmeter now..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i also looking for voltmeter

but ah beng dun hav yet ..

wanna buy 2 some more.. haiz....

wheres my kopi

wah power lOL . but as long as don spoilt can alr ba , cos my panel really is blue LED all ma so get a matchin one better , if one red pop out like weird lol

You need to buy this, fix up a sensor and connect to your exhaust..

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41R34EKQFZL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

You need to buy this, fix up a sensor and connect to your exhaust..

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41R34EKQFZL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

what is that ? temp ?

i also looking for voltmeter

but ah beng dun hav yet ..

wanna buy 2 some more.. haiz....

wheres my kopi

don have stock ah? i know forum got people selling but w/o installation .

Ah beng sells the voltmeter at $40 with installation. But currently as w4m says, still no stock. Only Tachyon Motor have ready stock the last I checked.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

So easy to install and let's u know your bike abit more as well..

i dun even dare remove fairing for both my rvf and cbr lor.. lol.. only phantom i dare to take out hahah

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence