Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

  Snoek said:
Eh Craz , saw some one who put this as signature

" Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it.... "

lol. What a joker.

i know ah..

he came in.. den abit sarcastic to owners of v4...

but nvm la... =)

we buy rvf coz we like the bike ma.. =)

y care abt wat others tink

DaN zI said:
Lmao , maybe he ride a duc that's y .

lol...

maybe he rides danzi... tats y...

=x

Chaoz said:
good morning!

yeah.. he came in here and posted b4 ma.. think we need mr craz to settle him on track first... b4 he change to yammy then cannot represent honda liaoz..

ya..

dun anyhow say say hor...

if he rides a 600 or above...

i also cant win lo... =.=

lidat nvm... i change back honda de lo.. den still can represent honda

house said:
Hi. Who are you? :sian:

HE IS BEN SPIES...lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

  house said:
Hi. Who are you? :sian:

我是谁 !!!!!!!

  YEN96 said:
04 zx10R for sale at $12800.

9362 3352

ervin.. mai tu liaoz..!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

  YEN96 said:
04 zx10R for sale at $12800.

9362 3352

great deal... great kawa fan indeed.. since 2b riding kawa ler.. hahax....

yen, veri long time no see u ler leh.. wat u bz wif?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

  edalpha said:
great deal... great kawa fan indeed.. since 2b riding kawa ler.. hahax....

yen, veri long time no see u ler leh.. wat u bz wif?

he selling car now i think

EvilGixxer said:
now then u know... soccer he always ask us to go in harder... then he will high...

he not into ninja leh...

yeah esp marcus

sneaky come in from behind but soft soft wan .. :cheeky:

looks like man u lack the final ball ...

  Chaoz said:
ervin.. mai tu liaoz..!!

haahaa..

not my cup of tea..

i found one liaoz..

cbr1000rr '05

akra pipe + mid.

ohlin damper

3 pt grounding

single seater & pillion seat..

simple enuff..

ard 11+k including interest liaoz..

EvilGixxer said:
now then u know... soccer he always ask us to go in harder... then he will high...

he not into ninja leh...

so embarrassing...

u know me so well sia.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  craz_03 said:
i know ah..

but nvm la... =)

lol...

=x

HE IS BEN SPIES...lolx..

Lol ride me Also can't go fast ..

good morning all~~

craz_03 said:
haahaa..

not my cup of tea..

i found one liaoz..

cbr1000rr '05

akra pipe + mid.

ohlin damper

3 pt grounding

single seater & pillion seat..

simple enuff..

ard 11+k including interest liaoz..

wow.. good deal leh.. nice mods.. but becareful of stator problem for 04/05 cbr1000rr problems..

wait4me said:
he selling car now i think

he selling meh? i tot he asking people not to buy? lol

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  Chaoz said:
good morning all~~

wow.. good deal leh.. nice mods.. but becareful of stator problem for 04/05 cbr1000rr problems..

he selling meh? i tot he asking people not to buy? lol

where got nice mods..

dun have ohlins rear shock..

ohlins front fork..

no PC..

lolx.. =x

n wat is a flapper mod may i ask??

stator problems i tink most of the cbr 05 models all solved liaoz ba..

unless suay suay the last one which not been solved by boon siew..

Suck it n ride!

Not solve..It was nv a complete solution, and it might happen again..

Shop recently send in one. Either rect or something else..Nt sure yet..

  DaN zI said:
Lol ride me Also can't go fast ..
ride u ??

for what

MC28 said:
Not solve..It was nv a complete solution, and it might happen again..

yeap it was never solved

they onli got the coil that can expend a bit on their life span

  MC28 said:
我是谁 !!!!!!!

EvilGixxer said:
谁是我? :angel:

Why do I see nothing but squares and dashes?

craz_03 said:
i know ah..

but nvm la... =)

lol...

=x

HE IS BEN SPIES...lolx..

Got any rider name start with Allen one anot? LOL!

EvilGixxer said:

he not into ninja leh...

Ooooo.. So you all always give it to him hard and good ah? Just curious......

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

  craz_03 said:
where got nice mods..

dun have ohlins rear shock..

ohlins front fork..

no PC..

lolx.. =x

n wat is a flapper mod may i ask??

stator problems i tink most of the cbr 05 models all solved liaoz ba..

unless suay suay the last one which not been solved by boon siew..

the 04 models had an extended 7yrs warranty for the coil from boon siew.. if not bought from boon siew then too bad.. 05 no such warranty but with the problem. This stator problem is why i din buy cbr1000rr5..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  house said:

Got any rider name start with Allen one anot? LOL!

Ooooo.. So you all always give it to him hard and good ah? Just curious......

they see me friend friend

cant bear to hurt me :thumb:

  house said:
Why do I see nothing but squares and dashes?

Cos u "gei ang moh" :lol:

  Chaoz said:
the 04 models had an extended 7yrs warranty for the coil from boon siew.. if not bought from boon siew then too bad.. 05 no such warranty but with the problem. This stator problem is why i din buy cbr1000rr5..

Recall for owners of CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5 !!!

Recall for owners of CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5 !!! If your chasis number begin with the following numbers:

CBR1000RR4 (E,ED) - JH2SC57A*4M000076 to JH2SC57A*4M011536

CBR1000RR5 (E,ED, EK) - JH2SC57A*5M100009 to JH2SC57A*5M112246

Boon Siew Singapore will replace the Alternator Stator as part of our warranty coverage.

Honda will provide a 7 year extended warranty for Alternator Stator only for CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5 (Only applicable to Boon Siew Singapore Imported units) .

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts