Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

how much u doing ? thinkin of doin one also leh .

that was so long ago ,

dun rememebr lo.....

yeah.. w4m sponsor 1/2 my fine if i kana then i dun put.. steady..

since when i say i sponsor u ??

crazy ..

u ride yr bike tio fine , i sponsor u ???

since u wan play like that ok lor..

i will sponsor u yr fine if u kana caught

if i kana caught for my , u sponsor me ok ?

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Wager to see Sho wear full suit + track boots & gloves + full face arrive & go in Dbl O to club

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1257954807459ec8b2f5.jpg

Current bets:

w4m -> Cover charge + 2 jugs + 1 tray of shots + cab fare

MC28 -> 2 jugs

chaoz -> 1 full tank for sp + share 2 jug & cover charge with w4m

Ah Tiong Chia -> $100 Taka Voucher or Cash

craz_03 -> one racing footrest for sp.

ahduck -> bubble windshield for sp + 1 pkt ciggy

Garfield -> Rear Tires!!! (power1)

house -> 2 flaming lambo + 2 snow white and 7 dwarves.

XY`xCrOss -> 1 x hardpack of your choice

camel -> eo + sparkplug!

jhaozz -> 1 set of motovation balancer for SP, hel brake hose for SP, 1 bottle Mobil Racin 2T (full syn), SP chamber pipe

natgw -> your next insurance renewal is on me.

craz_03 (upsize) -> lend u my cbr1000rr5 at nshw 1 time + bring u 299. (u crash u pay) :cheeky:

fong -> free bulbs for ur sp

lwfc -> New chain & sprocket

A83 -> 2 bottles of Pennzoil Titanium 2T + 5 sets of motorcycle parking coupons

Total Bets:

- 2 jug beer

- 2 jug house pour

- 1 tray shots

- Cab fare to/back

- Cover Charge

- $100 Taka Voucher or Cash

- 1 x full tank of petrol of choice for SP

- 1 x yoshi racing footrest for sp

- 2 x pkt ciggy

- 1 x sp windshield

- 1 x rear tires (110/70)

- 2 x flaming lambo

- 2 x snow white and 7 dwarves

- 1 x engine oil change

- 1 x iridium sparkplug

- 1 yr insurance

- cbr1000rr5 ride on nshw * 1 and bring u go 299 * 1

- 1 set of headlight bulbs for SP

- 1 x New chain & sprocket for SP

- 2 x Pennzoil Titanium 2T

- 5 sets of motorcycle parking coupons

Terms & Condition:

1) Video you from ur house door wearing full suit & getting ready.. den flag cab down to club.

2) Arrive in cab in full suit (includes boots and gloves) and wearing full face

3) Go in club in FS, probably leave ur helmet at the counter

4) In club min 3hours, subjected to video recording and picture taking(We have exclusive rights to all)

5) Finish all ur drinks

6) Wear ur helmet once u leave the club, waiting for cab, in the cab until it moves off

Deadline:

13th Nov 2009

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=197601211982&ref=mf

no need go already.. just came back from NUH doc say cant walk yet...

wont be getting up so soon..

mc28

change my cab fare bet

to wheel chair him from home to double 0

i will persnally wheel him from home and back to home ..

Thank for the updated...:cheeky::cheers:

no prob wan ...

distance is never a prob for me ...

the thril of seeing it is more priceless

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

mine got , i wanna do a fake one leh

You tink LTA old man stupid mehx??

They got years of experience under their belt..

best of youtube- parking skills

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QchftiD1g_M&NR=1[/yt]

【衝撃】スーパーカーの事故前と事故後

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAXbxar7Lec&NR=1&feature=fvwp[/yt]

Possibly the best driving ever!! lol

[yt]

[/yt]

Best driver drive in world

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8U2l_qsnMU&feature=related[/yt]

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

has been raining the whole day.. is track this month going to happen?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

has been raining the whole day.. is track this month going to happen?

Pray and hope lorx...

You tink LTA old man stupid mehx??

They got years of experience under their belt..

hmmmx is to bluff TP one .. and also other people . im a law abiding citizen :)

TP nt that bothered with exhaust one lehx..Last time i also manage to snook a TP with just my cert only..My baffle nt even fixed on..

they up level already

they shine touch light in

is it ? but how much u done urs anyway? i wan a rough price so i aga aga know ..

TP nt that bothered with exhaust one lehx..Last time i also manage to snook a TP with just my cert only..My baffle nt even fixed on..

yeah i know but sometimes when u sway or what .... hahah

We name date but u cannot then no need to deal already lorx...

Eat toufu??? =D

Chaoz: Arrow or Remus??

then its off lor.. i must be at home at eve..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
is it ? but how much u done urs anyway? i wan a rough price so i aga aga know ..

Scare then put back baffle lorx..So simple..Kena caught and found out to be fake baffle also same shyt..

then its off lor.. i must be at home at eve..

Off lorx...Put 1k worth of shyt on the table liaox...Somemore includes insurance which will probably cost like 300-400..

Anyway, u dun wan we save money only.. :lol:

50 ??

Scare then put back baffle lorx..So simple..Kena caught and found out to be fake baffle also same shyt..

Off lorx...Put 1k worth of shyt on the table liaox...Somemore includes insurance which will probably cost like 300-400..

yeah that i can down other gals even better

Yea...Speaking of which, let's plan a new year eve tiux..Non riding, strictly drinking... :angel:

CNY eve strictly must be @ home..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
CNY eve strictly must be @ home..

Well, too bad for you then...

Kiss byebye to the whole list.. :angel:

no other dates?

Nope, cos i'm planning to party on new year's eve..

You see the rest agreeable with Xmas Eve boh..

wa so fast xmas party sia...

If he agrees with the date, it's gonna be the biggest event this year lehx..

Club for 3hours in full suit,gloves and boots... :lol: :lol:

ppl say new yr eve, u say chinese new year eve.:faint:

You nv say i also nv notice...

Which f00ker here dont have to be home for reunion dinner on cny eve?? :slapforehead: