Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oh.. think cheaper to fabricate one.. and louder also..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Stuff pong pong fruit in..

You know metal expend under heat right?? Titanium doesnt expand that much so if SK uses SS to fabricate, i tink u will have an issue trying to remove the baffle when it's hot..

lolx..

juz as i told u ytd about baffles flying out of endcan.. =x

haahaaa

dun cry dun cry... one costs ard 60-80.. if i not wrong

wierd leh.. my ahgua pipe dun have baffle de.. -.-""

no prob... juz look out for tp hq... the junction turn in...

along planet that stretch.

u going knt for? sync carb ah? heehee

my bike condition really cannot make it ...

so many place all dripping

SAD AH!!... I contributed my exhaust baffle to TPE!!... :cry::cry:

Wah must be playing with a GTR is it? :cheeky:

Anyway, tml night I may be able to join you guys subjected to gf's schedule. Btw, halal anot? I halal one leh. :angel:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Anyway, tml night I may be able to join you guys subjected to gf's schedule. Btw, halal anot? I halal one leh. :angel:

u halal ah

dun worry

my lan jiao is halal wan

Got Halal Pig one ar??? :lol:

No offence but Laughing My F-king Ass Off... :lol: :lol:

u halal ah

dun worry

my lan jiao is halal wan

Knn nic, taiwan sausage not halal lehx...aahahahaha

Got Halal Pig one ar??? :lol:

No offence but Laughing My F-king Ass Off... :lol: :lol:

Knn nic, taiwan sausage not halal lehx...aahahahaha

i not taiwan wan leh ..

but ang mo wan sure big

i better dun suan him

i not taiwan wan leh ..

but ang mo wan sure big

i better dun suan him

He 1/2 ang moh lehx...Maybe only 1/2 length??

Lol! I don't know is it true anot but I did hear pple saying there's halal pig leh. Hahahaha! I heard liao also LMAO.

Oh.... Tomorrow ask you ask you say with gf whole day la. Forum den free la.

Cheat me of my hweelings. and your chrome sausage must think so long ar.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Ride Safe.

Eh pls, let's not discuss about this topic publicly. Next time meet up than discuss.

Which topic??

Sausage fest one?? :angel:

Oh.... Tomorrow ask you ask you say with gf whole day la. Forum den free la.

Cheat me of my hweelings. and your chrome sausage must think so long ar.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hahaha. I don't remember saying I with gf whole day. Just remembered saying I'll ask her if she mind joining you guys for movie leh.

Anyway, I still deciding leh. The $_$ is tempting. But still, I'm still not sure if I wanna ride around with a silent bike. LOL!

Which topic??

Sausage fest one?? :angel:

Sausage fest for you sir?

Size S. :angel:

Hi.. You are?

Msg you , your phone forever cannot reply. Must come in forum to talk. When can confirm with me. Drag and drag leh you. If wan later go Ah beng there liao.

Ride Safe.

We name date but u cannot then no need to deal already lorx...

Eat toufu??? =D

Chaoz: Arrow or Remus??

she got a ride herself , fierce rider :thumb:

dun blluff la

do at ang mo kio wan

how much u doing ? thinkin of doin one also leh .

she got a ride herself , fierce rider :thumb:

how much u doing ? thinkin of doin one also leh .

But she ride other things fierce or not?? :angel:

your's no baffle also?? :lol:

Msg you , your phone forever cannot reply. Must come in forum to talk. When can confirm with me. Drag and drag leh you. If wan later go Ah beng there liao.

Wah lao eh...... Still thinking leh.. Micron leh! MICRON! Where to find now?!?!

yeah.. w4m sponsor 1/2 my fine if i kana then i dun put.. steady..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

But she ride other things fierce or not?? :angel:

your's no baffle also?? :lol:

mine got , i wanna do a fake one leh