Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

any targetted time of the outing?

fri morning going PG, sat evening going malacca

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by zod@Apr 11 2006, 07:41 PM

any targetted time of the outing?

fri morning going PG, sat evening going malacca

Hi...typical meeting time for a 2ndlink outing should be 8pm or 9pm ba. To be firmed up again by thursday or so.....

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Siao_Liao@Apr 11 2006, 10:01 PM

wah piang eh..who wan meet me? me stay hg...i know nuts abt jurong area...haiz..:cry:

Bro.....set up a East Side meetup venue for the east riders lah.

SOmething like this....

East Meet-Up To travel to 2ndlink

---------------------------------------

Venue: U Easterners decide

Time : Set earlier than Main group's timing

East riders

--------------

1) SIao Liao 9697269

:btw: maybe Ghostrider can help round up the lost sheeps in the east area as he is staying in that region as well.

Originally posted by Shay@Apr 11 2006, 06:59 PM

Current turnout ratio

=================

Discounting RPM and his frens, and Little Devils who have not indicated their days of preference yet....

The current ratio of rvfians being able to turn up for the 3 days is;

Friday = 11 SAturday = 9. Thursday =4

and counting.....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me any of the days also can...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 11 2006, 02:04 PM

i guess all will be going by aye can meet at bird park taxi stand... me stay jurong east... anyone interested to go together???

Birdpark carpark's a better place to meet up..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by RedressMe@Apr 11 2006, 01:21 PM

Lets meet ard ma area?

I'm stayin in Nti, jz next ta Tuas... What d'ya tink??

Devil??

think meet @ birdpark easier for all..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 12 2006, 09:47 AM

Birdpark carpark's a better place to meet up..

it big enough and near to custom also...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by MOFO@Apr 12 2006, 02:17 PM

hey friend i stay red hill area wan to meet than go together???i dun kno how to go!!!

mofo just remember you mention you going to respray....what your new paintwork now? :cheeky:

paiseh been busy recently. as for the meet up maybe I can meet u somewhere first if you really no clue how to go.

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 12 2006, 09:49 AM

think meet @ birdpark easier for all..

Ok, sounds cool ta me....

So, we shall wait fer Shay's Golden Words now...

Betta b quick, it's nearin'...

thx

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

spent a bomb today chaging my clutch plates n sprak plug cables.but its a good investment.easier to change to nuetral now.but bad side is engine brake become more heavy n clutch lever become hard.

been dragging since i change my plates.haha.the feeling damn gd.

Legend

------------------

4 = Can makit on Thursday evening

5 = Can makit on Friday

6 = Can makit on Saturday

RVF SUPER OUTING

------------------------------------------------------

Date: 13April, 14 April or 15 April (Depending on which day yields the highest turnout)

Meeting Venue : GP ESSO 2ndlink for some cheap petrol and blasting fun.

Time : TBA

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y 5, 6 (Might have to work on Thursday nite) (91178609)

2) Zod 4,5,6 (81866996)

3) GhostRider17 5, 6 (97601977)

4) RpM(will be asking 2 more rvf n 1 more cbr to join)(cbr can join?)(96895811)

5)mofo(Zhi Wei) ,4,5,6(4 comfirm 5,6 not comfirm yet)(96731324)

6)lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

8) ah boon77(92713427)4,5

9) Siao_Liao (96972691) 5,6

10) Redressme ( sherry )5,6 ( Contact no with Shay )

11) eugene_kips 5 (93680672)

12) LiTtlE dEvIlS (Contacts with Shay)

13) Moriwaki (Contact no with Shay)

14) Leo_rider (Jeff, 91278077) 5,6

15) xiao_di (gary , 90257362) 6

Hi people..please keep the original source format .

Simply Quote, Cut and copy to main typing screen and then input yr name and contacts. Dun disturb the codes and dun delete off the Legend .....for the sake of later RVFians who may not know what 4,5,6 is denoting. Thank you for your kind understanding everyone!

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Arghhh! U all stress me again.

Well... from the ratio..i can only say its Friday nite for now...Thursday is definitely a hopeless cause.

So...sorry to the guys who cant makit on Friday nite...... wo shi bei bi de! :cry:

-->> Ghost and Zod...waa...very hard to please u all leh. I put as 830pm la..try to makit lor. Dun wana start an outing too late like 10ish or 11pm ...coz by 12mn..alot of ppl wld wana go home, no energy liao...defeat the purpose of the outing.

-->> Yo Eugene.....what time does yr work end? 830pm still ok right?

RVF SUPER OUTING

Date:14 April 2006

Destination : Kulai (Far enuff to offer fun riding yet short enuff to be interesting :cheeky: )

Time : 2030

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

2) Zod 4,5,6 (81866996)

6)lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The RVF SUPER OUTING is advertising for the following job vacancies ;

1) Lead-Riders (Rangers Lead The Way)

2) Back-Markers ( Sheperds rounding up the back running herds)

3) Food Joint Recommendations Specialist

4) Photo-takers to capture "the moments". (I will be bringing my beh-kan cam with very limited memory along..but hope to have a few more guys with cameras for more memorable and diversified pool of pics hehehe.....)

I may have initiated this outing but uhmm.... doesnt mean i know my way inside 2ndlink lor! Im practically lost inside there! :lol:

Sooo......we need volunteers who knows their way in 2ndlink (especially up Kulai) that day for the important tasks listed above.

Also...anyone knows any cool/nice/delicious makan joints..please offer your suggestions. I havent been to Kulai for a loooong time. Or it doesnt necessarily need to be Kulai also.

Help me out there people !! :help:

Volunteers

----------------------

Col Dolittle: There is Nothing Stronger Than The Heart Of A Volunteer  :cheeky:

Lead Riders

Back-markers

Hi all rvfians,

cani join in too?

i'm riding a rvf too have been missing out on the rvf mass outing.

actually i have a friend who's familiar with the rd to kulai but he's riding a r1 04

can he join in? take it as leading us the way there loh :cheer:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

friday... hmm.... dunno can squeeze in plans not

got muslim riders not? if yes, then kulai nasi lemak

if not,

GP Tian Lai

Kulai Yew Meng

Kulai Dim Sum

Perling Queen's food court(after that, can whack to kulai for dim sum)

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

RVF SUPER OUTING

Destination : Kulai (Far enuff to offer fun riding yet short enuff to be interesting :cheeky: )

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

2) Zod 4,6 (81866996)

6)lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2) Markers (Use whiteboard marker to mark turns)

3) Back-Markers ( Sheperds rounding up the back running herds)

4) Food Joint Recommendations Specialist

5) Photo-takers to capture "the moments". (I will be bringing my beh-kan cam with very limited memory along..but hope to have a few more guys with cameras for more memorable and diversified pool of pics hehehe.....)

Volunteers

----------------------

Lead Riders

Markers

1) zod (if outing on sat :smile: fri most prob can't make it)

Back-markers

RVF SUPER OUTING

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

2) Zod 4,5,6 (81866996)

6)lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

13) Moriwaki & Friends 5(Contact nos with Shay)

16) Kawasaki_Ninja & R1 Fren. (Contact no ??? )

2) Back-Markers ( Sheperds rounding up the back running herds)

3) Food Joint Recommendations Specialist

4) Photo-takers to capture "the moments". (I will be bringing my beh-kan cam with very limited memory along..but hope to have a few more guys with cameras for more memorable and diversified pool of pics hehehe.....)

I may have initiated this outing but uhmm.... doesnt mean i know my way inside 2ndlink lor! Im practically lost inside there! :lol:

Sooo......we need volunteers who knows their way in 2ndlink (especially up Kulai) that day for the important tasks listed above.

Also...anyone knows any cool/nice/delicious makan joints..please offer your suggestions. I havent been to Kulai for a loooong time. Or it doesnt necessarily need to be Kulai also.

Help me out there people !! :help:

Volunteers

----------------------

Lead Riders

1) KawasakiNinja

Back-markers

Reserved : zod (if outing on sat :smile: fri most prob can't make it)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello KawasakiNinJa!

Of course you and yr fren are welcomed! That is....if your R1 fren dun mind our RVFs' humble travelling speeds.

I've added your name directly to the volunteer list...hope u dun mind! haha. Add your contact numbers ok?

Originally posted by Shay@Apr 12 2006, 07:27 PM

-->> Yo Eugene.....what time does yr work end? 830pm still ok right?

Yoz shay,

high chance I can only get to GP 9 - 9ish earliest....... work can end really late these days...... hard to say whatever the deal will sms you ok? you got auto roaming?

anyway good job in organising. :cheer:

shay...i hv a bad news...i cant make it so early on fri nite..earliest oso atd 10+ leh....:cry: ...guess i hv to miss tis outing AGAIN!!!!!

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 12 2006, 02:57 PM

mofo just remember you mention you going to respray....what your new paintwork now? :cheeky:

paiseh been busy recently. as for the meet up maybe I can meet u somewhere first if you really no clue how to go.

is ok...work more important... anyway the new spraywork is wat u c below ....nice ...konica minolta spraywork...hehehe n wif a new micron exhausts...

u wan to meet wat time at where??btw i dun have white card u have??