Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by MOFO@Apr 12 2006, 02:17 PM

hey friend i stay red hill area wan to meet than go together???i dun kno how to go!!!

sms me @ 91278077

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 13 2006, 08:44 AM

sms me @ 91278077

sms me oso k.. if u are not on standby..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Hi shay,

i'll try to talk my friend into going.

As for me i'm definitely in.

My number is 96863217 just give me a ring to confirm everything

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Hi,i staying in toa payoh anyone interested to meet up first b4 going?

just giv eme a call to arrange :bouncefire:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

who stay at east side can contact me this number 97601977 :smile: then we can go together.. ( rem to bring cash card along for those are first time go tuas )

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

I was wonderin' if u peepz can do tis slightly later?

Perhapz abt 11pm or so...??

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

East Meet-Up To travel to 2ndlink

---------------------------------------

Venue: U Easterners decide

Time : Set earlier than Main group's timing

East riders

--------------

1) SIao Liao 9697269

2)ah boon77(92713427)stay at sengkang

hi Siao Liao...u got mit anybody to the place?

i oso dunno how to go sia..haha...anybody joining us?

East Meet-Up To travel to 2ndlink

---------------------------------------

Venue: U Easterners decide

Time : Set earlier than Main group's timing

East riders

--------------

1) SIao Liao 9697269

2)ah boon77(92713427)stay at sengkang

3)GhostRider17 97601977 ( bedok )

ah boon n siao liao where u all would like to meet?? i stay bedok..

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

guys!!! sat can a not!?!?!?!? me fri got urgent thing..die la...cannot meet u all liao.. :cry: :cry:

sat can?!?!?!?!?!

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Friday is around the corner and from the various feedbacks and last minute changes... I've grayed out riders who cannot confirm thier attendance on Friday nite for the time-being.

As of now... Outing is still on Friday Nite ..as after graying out, Friday Nite still have the largest amount of people attending...unless more and more Friday nite guys prefer to change to SAturday nite.

Everyone...please Doublecheck yur schedules .... no more Last minute heart attacks pleeeease! :help:

RVF SUPER OUTING

------------------------------------------------------

Date:14 April 2006

Meeting Venue : GP ESSO 2ndlink for some cheap petrol and blasting fun.

Destination : Kulai (Far enuff to offer fun riding yet short enuff to be interesting :cheeky: )

Time : 2030

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y 5, 6 (91178609)

2) Zod 4,5,6 (81866996)

3) GhostRider17 5, 6 (97601977)

4) RpM(will be asking 2 more rvf n 1 more cbr to join)(cbr can join?)(96895811)

5)mofo(Zhi Wei) ,4,5,6(4 comfirm 5,6 not comfirm yet)(96731324)

6) lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

8) ah boon77(92713427)4,5

9) Siao_Liao (96972691) 5,6

10) Redressme ( sherry )5,6 ( Contact no with Shay )

11) eugene_kips 5 (93680672)

12) LiTtlE dEvIlS (Contacts with Shay)

13) Moriwaki & Friends 5(Contact nos with Shay)

14) Leo_rider (Jeff, 91278077) 5,6

15) xiao_di (gary , 90257362) 6

16) Kawasaki_Ninja & R1 Fren. (Contact no ??? )

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The RVF SUPER OUTING is advertising for the following job vacancies ;

1) Lead-Riders (Rangers Lead The Way)

2) Back-Markers ( Sheperds rounding up the back running herds)

3) Food Joint Recommendations Specialist

4) Photo-takers to capture "the moments". (I will be bringing my beh-kan cam with very limited memory along..but hope to have a few more guys with cameras for more memorable and diversified pool of pics hehehe.....)

I may have initiated this outing but uhmm.... doesnt mean i know my way inside 2ndlink lor! Im practically lost inside there! :lol:

Sooo......we need volunteers who knows their way in 2ndlink (especially up Kulai) that day for the important tasks listed above.

Also...anyone knows any cool/nice/delicious makan joints..please offer your suggestions. I havent been to Kulai for a loooong time. Or it doesnt necessarily need to be Kulai also.

Help me out there people !! :help:

Volunteers

----------------------

Lead Riders

1) KawasakiNinja

Back-markers

Reserved : zod (if outing on sat :smile: fri most prob can't make it)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

:btw: people..... just wondering if the Friday nite guys mind if we postphone it to Saturday Nite to accomodate more rvfians?

If you guys dun mind making it on Saturday Nite...put a Bold "OK" beside yr nick below like what i did.

Help me out here guys!

If i dun get a sizable feedback from this survey, then the outing will STILL happen on Friday Nite.

Fair enuff hor? Feedback soon!

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y 5, 6 (91178609) ------------> OK

4) RpM( 2 more rvf n 1 more cbr to join)(96895811)

7) ravenSP 4,5

14) Leo_rider (Jeff, 91278077) 5,6 ------------> OK

16) Kawasaki_Ninja & R1 Fren.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 13 2006, 10:43 AM

sms me oso k.. if u are not on standby..

this week finally not working...

i applied everything le.. :sweat:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y 5, 6 (91178609) ------------> OK

4) RpM( 2 more rvf n 1 more cbr to join)(96895811)

7) ravenSP 4,5

8) ah boon77(92713427)4,5 ------------> OK

14) Leo_rider (Jeff, 91278077) 5,6 ------------> OK

16) Kawasaki_Ninja & R1 Fren.

Originally posted by MOFO@Apr 13 2006, 03:09 AM

is ok...work more important... anyway the new spraywork is wat u c below ....nice ...konica minolta spraywork...hehehe n wif a new micron exhausts...

u wan to meet wat time at where??btw i dun have white card u have??

contact me at 93680672 lah bro...think tomorrow I cant come in to surf....we liase theu phone....whitecard I got many many, will bring for you, just remember to bring cashcard, passport and rm. :smile:

anyway if change to sat then you may need another guy to go with you. I cant make it then

Originally posted by @Apr 13 2006, 02:07 PM

hi.. all the rvf bros! can anyone tell me how much does it cost to get one rvf bike? wats the lowest price in this market now? which year bike is the best?

price deps on year and age of bike.

what year also same deps on owner can take care anot.

cheapest probably FN plate, coe renewed type maybe around 6+K

Friday is around the corner and from the various feedbacks and last minute changes... I've grayed out riders who cannot confirm thier attendance on Friday nite for the time-being.

Outing is now FIRM on Friday Nite . No more changes will be made.

Apologies to those who cant make it. Try to join us if u can though.

RVF SUPER OUTING

------------------------------------------------------

Date:14 April 2006

Meeting Venue : GP ESSO 2ndlink for some cheap petrol and blasting fun.

Destination : Kulai (Far enuff to offer fun riding yet short enuff to be interesting :cheeky: )

Time : 2030

ONZ RVFians List

---------------------

1) Sh@Y 5, 6 (91178609)

2) Zod 4,5,6 (81866996)

4) RpM(will be asking 2 more rvf n 1 more cbr to join)(cbr can join?)(96895811)

6) lao_yang 6

7) ravenSP 4,5

9) Siao_Liao (96972691) 5,6

14) Leo_rider (Jeff, 91278077) 5,6

15) xiao_di (gary , 90257362) 6

16) Kawasaki_Ninja & R1 Fren. (Contact no ??? )

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The RVF SUPER OUTING is advertising for the following job vacancies ;

1) Lead-Riders (Rangers Lead The Way)

2) Back-Markers ( Sheperds rounding up the back running herds)

3) Food Joint Recommendations Specialist

4) Photo-takers to capture "the moments". (I will be bringing my beh-kan cam with very limited memory along..but hope to have a few more guys with cameras for more memorable and diversified pool of pics hehehe.....)

Help me out there people !! :help:

Volunteers

----------------------

Lead Riders

1) KawasakiNinja

Back-markers

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 13 2006, 11:36 PM

price deps on year and age of bike.

what year also same deps on owner can take care anot.

cheapest probably FN plate, coe renewed type maybe around 6+K

non RVF but also honda can join boh ? :sweat: :confused:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 13 2006, 11:48 PM

non honda like R6 preferred though hahaha

of course lah bro....abit busy this week forget to jio you.

at least got me welcome you for sure one.

:cry: I also want R6 raven one :cry:

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 13 2006, 11:48 PM

Hey Ham! Long time no see!

A honda Vee4 is welcome anytime man!

What the $%# u waiting for? Wack your name in the namelist. We'll see you 2moro!

shay i tot u msg mi say change of plan to sat?now back to fri liao ah?den i cant make it...sigh..:cry: .... y nobody support sat nite????anyway hv fun...too bad i cant join u guys...

Originally posted by Shay@Apr 14 2006, 12:38 AM

Hey Ham! Long time no see!

A honda Vee4 is welcome anytime man!

What the $%# u waiting for? Wack your name in the namelist. We'll see you 2moro!

will tyr to make it if possible.. see if i am still OK after todays track session :p

how have u been! :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

eh... i not V4 engine but can join bor??

Seems interesting leh....... :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

West side pple, what time u all wanna meet @ birdpark carpark??

or where else u all suggest??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]