Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:49 am

:sweat: yap..tzm is too fast..but too all rvf rider..pls maintain ur bike if u wan challenge me...dun lose RVF face...or wat ppl say is true...RVF BUAI CHOw :confused:

Why play with RVF?? I only ride Aprilia RS125.. Can try with me.. you got 25cc more also..

How? Trackday at PG 25th Feb.. Want to have 2T vs 2T?? :sweat:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by ad1da5@January 31, 2007 10:17 am

Tyga one order plus shipping cost abt $1600 I think. But you must understand that its plain w/o paintwork. Plus a lot of labour needed to modify all the stays and fixing points.

It definitely bring out a lot of styling but definitely a no-go for your budget. Fairing + Shipping + Paintwork + Labour gonna cost over 2k definitely.

My 2 cents...

I fully agree.. The Tyga bodywork requires alot of labour.. i read up on the instructions.. Very troublesome..

And you die every year before go for inspection..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 31, 2007 11:45 am

don't really understand what are u trying to tell us? if it's abt the biker attitude, i guess it's really a pity to have it but maybe u are toying with him as well....if u are pointing at the bike, probably it's due to poor maintainance which again due to negligent of the rider....maybe your TZM is too fast for our bike to handle then...

have a nice day and ride safe...:smile:

not Rvf onli...

tis guy been going around looking for things happening man!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Hmmm buay zao ....... :giddy:

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

ha ha!! y always got pp like to tok c***!! ha say rvf can't run!! haiz!!!

or are they jus jelouse

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:34 am

:cry: TAT day on ECP a RVF BLOW and challenge me..TO all surprise..the rvf engine stall halfway through.. so shameful...

haha hey do u have a problem? come try playing with me.... second link?? ani time.. u thinking ur tzm tat fast? i show u wat is call rvf then...

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

Originally posted by Kiwi96@January 31, 2007 12:59 pm

haha hey do u have a problem? come try playing with me.... second link?? ani time.. u thinking ur tzm tat fast? i show u wat is call rvf then...

don't bother abt this kind of riders lah....he just got a Gixxer400....also chioing ppl for race....this kind of rider....sad lah.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 31, 2007 01:24 pm

don't bother abt this kind of riders lah....he just got a Gixxer400....also chioing ppl for race....this kind of rider....sad lah.....

GSX400 also good bike..

To each his own.. But want to play, come to track and play lor.. He can use his TZM vs my RS125.. RVF prince can show him Vpower vs his gixxer..

Worst case, we call Amba.. He can use his R6.. :smile:

Agreed that Gixxer is also a good bike but if you notice his postings, he sort of look down on the bike saying it's not enough to match his TZM. I think this type of ppl who look down on others don't have rider's ethics at all. Should just ignore this clown...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

LOL i sit at my home for 4 days liao this is the best day Man! i read his recent posts sure makes me laugh the whole day liao LOL!!! Best and cheers to the "BEAR"!!! Hey man talk to my hand maybe if he thinks u're a nice guy, he might just talk back wahahahaha!!! :cheer:

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

i read in G4 thread..this joker jus bot his g4...still wan to tok so much...2 every individual their own bike's the best..i bet sumwhere in spore there'd be some1 wif a 80cc bike thatll say they can whack r606

bear...moral of the story...g4 is gd..but its yr attitude that's making it look bad..i gota fren whos gota g4..n i accept its strong

its true that its the rider that matters n not the bike..but pls leh..dunt tok rot can or not..y not u ship yr tzm 2 try on grand prix..so strong right

i bet u shoot yr mouth off like this 4 another week and every other bike on the road would be blowing past u even if its a wave

make friends bro not enemies...ud neva know when itll be a rvfian who stops 2 help u in the middle of the road..we r all riders rem that

Aprilia 125 - Dec 2001-July 2002

Bus & MRT - Aug 2003-Dec 2004

KRR 150 - Jan 2005 -Jun 2005

RXZ 135 - Jun 2005 -Apr 2006

RVF 400 - Jun 2006 - Jun 2007

R6'07 - Jun 2007

pple relac relac... haha.. play play onli mah... or rather tok tok onli mah jus let him tok lah... some pple onli noe howda tok mah... rite zero?

anyway.. RVF buay zao? hmm... then bo pain lor... i use legs zao wif ur TZM ok? lolz... haha..

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:49 am

:sweat: yap..tzm is too fast..but too all rvf rider..pls maintain ur bike if u wan challenge me...dun lose RVF face...or wat ppl say is true...RVF BUAI CHOw :confused:

what e problem with u!!!!!!!!!!!!!... better dont like me see u on e road.. i sure chio u. come test me and my RVF in striaght and coner la... although my bike not e faster RVF here but i got confidient that even a stock RVF can beat u upside down.

u must be nothing better to do to post here... make sure when you park your bike u must cover it or not sure kanna kick by ppl becos of your attiude... :giddy: :bouncefire:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

TO all RVF bro out there.. RVF RoaRrrrRrrrr!!!!!!!!!!! V4!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

TeRrYBEaR : relac relac... let our little bros - SP can le... haha..

u noe sometimes ants think their too great and start biting pple..

so u jus hav to flick them away... haha..

smile bros...

anyway... if see him i also will play 1 lah.. lolz...

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@January 31, 2007 03:16 pm

btw zero u when getting RVF tot u wanna get RVF?

Eh... Who is this Zero you refering to?

Originally posted by linglila@January 31, 2007 03:17 pm

hey guys,

when the next outing??

kulai??

vik.

u there??

Yes bro..

Kulai outing in mid feb... Stay tuned.. I very busy now..

hehe..

:cry: haiz so sad.. u guys very bad.. i asked a question then no reply :weep:

exhal3r

Posted: January 31, 2007 02:44 am

any of u guys tried FP60 Fuel System Cleaner for ur RVF before... any benefits u all gained by using it ?

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Hahahaha ok thanks bLuEicE_11 for ur propmt reply... might consider getting 1 bottle to clean my engine..ehehehehe

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg