Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 04:07 PM

Hmm...Tachi & Ghost...some frs you guys were...got outing also never jio... :sian:

You all don't like me issit :weep:

Cos you too fast laio.

you think you rding R1VF???

nothing to do ,follow mi go malayisa.

Wahahaha

Tachi ,how come you also never jio mi.

At least i from honda family,than last time ride RVF.

So i think i can join. :spam:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 04:20 PM

Cos you too fast laio.

Wahahaha

join lor..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 30 2004, 04:24 PM

join lor..

Wah...you ask 'that' gay to join but never ask me... :cry:

I last time also from Honda family mah...but i riding Cbr... :weep:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 04:20 PM

Cos you too fast laio.

Wahahaha

Even if i at home rot to death also won't follow you to m'sia ah :mad:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Guest daprei81

oki.. here's the food list

Food List

1) Chicken Wings

2) Hotdog

3) Otah

4) Satay & Ketupat (dunno how to spell)

5) Sotong Balls

6) Prawns

7) Sting Ray

8) Sweet Corn

9) Pizza

10) Packet Drinks

Misc Items

1) Charcoal

2) Wire Mesh

3) Firestarter

4) Tongs

5) Brush

6) Honey

7) Margarine

8) Trashbag

9) Plates

10) Fork

11) Spoon

12) Napkins

Chef of the Day : daprei81 (I volunteer...)

Photographer of the day : Any Volunteers??

Activities Organiser of the day : TachiTJRS (oki??)

Rubbish Chute of the day: Filbert (u volunteer to finish the food de...:p)

Ursher of the day: TachiTJRS & DJabsolute (bcos u guys know the place better)

Cleaner of the day : daprei81 (Bo bian... i ah neh lai de...)

Did I leave out anything?? :confused:

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 04:07 PM

Hmm...Tachi & Ghost...some frs you guys were...got outing also never jio... :sian:

You all don't like me issit :weep:

andrew u win liao loh :sian: like this say me u know u will break my kind heart wan leh :cry:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 30 2004, 04:41 PM

andrew u win liao loh :sian: like this say me u know u will break my kind heart wan leh :cry:

:faint: You still dare to say ar :sian: Got outing never jio still say i broke your heart ... :mad:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 04:43 PM

:faint: You still dare to say ar :sian: Got outing never jio still say i broke your heart ... :mad:

aiyo makan of course i bet u wont go ok ..... go rounding of course u wan right :hungry: today wat date only :sian:

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 30 2004, 05:01 PM

aiyo makan of course i bet u wont go ok ..... go rounding of course u wan right :hungry: today wat date only :sian:

Looks like you know me very well mah... :smile: Ya,makan part can count me out,but rounding part... :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Guest TachiTJRS

Wow! Thats the lot!

Food List

1) Chicken Wings

2) Hotdog

3) Otah

4) Satay & Ketupat (dunno how to spell)-thats correct

5) Sotong Balls

6) Prawns

7) Sting Ray

8) Sweet Corn

9) Pizza

10) Packet Drinks

Misc Items

1) Charcoal

2) Wire Mesh

3) Firestarter

4) Tongs

5) Brush

6) Honey

7) Margarine

8) Trashbag

9) Plates

10) Fork

11) Spoon

12) Napkins

Chef of the Day : daprei81 (I volunteer...) -Three cheers for Daphne!!

Photographer of the day : A pro will be there

Activities Organiser of the day : TachiTJRS (oki??)-OK

Usher of the day: Shay & DJabsolute

DJ and MC: DJabsolut

Cleaner of the day : daprei81 (Bo bian... i ah neh lai de...)- Nope, everyone will help, its our event after all.

Did I leave out anything?? :confused:- I don't think so girl..

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 05:10 PM

Looks like you know me very well mah... :smile: Ya,makan part can count me out,but rounding part... :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

go for the "tour de singapura"...

hahaha....

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 04:32 PM

Wah...you ask 'that' gay to join but never ask me... :cry:

I last time also from Honda family mah...but i riding Cbr... :weep:

YOu this "gay" dont anyhow say i gay hor.

i only bisexual :offtopic:

Jio you later you wheelie pass them?????

wahahaha

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 04:33 PM

Even if i at home rot to death also won't follow you to m'sia ah :mad:

You CCB,really dont want to follow mi go malaysia????

IF you go,you want to eat wat ,i treat you wat.

"Bear paw ","budda jump over wall"also can.

Sorry to all v4 member. We settle personal stuff.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 05:20 PM

YOu this "gay" dont anyhow say i gay hor.

i only bisexual :offtopic:

Jio you later you wheelie pass them?????

wahahaha

o_O wheelie!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 05:26 PM

stay cool :argue: :argue: :cool:

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 05:10 PM

:angel: alright....

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 30 2004, 05:28 PM

stay cool :argue: :argue: :cool:

We are actually good brother,but like to "sour" each other.Cos he dont want to follow mi go malaysia.Than he keep saying i gay.

Other thing is both our job too free laio.

Wahahahaha

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 05:26 PM

I rather stay home & starve to death then to follow you go m'sia eat... :mad:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Dec 30 2004, 05:34 PM

I rather stay home & starve to death then to follow you go m'sia eat... :mad:

Wow really like that??no choice laio,must bend my rule laio.

You go find one road no people use one.comfirm no police and road must be in good condition.Than i can advice on how to wheeeeelllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiieeeeeee.

But very dangerous in SG lei.

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 30 2004, 05:26 PM

o_O wheelie!!!!!!!!!!!

UpZZZZ....

show us leh...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Mr.deltaboxV ,better go back to the wheelie session to talk c***.

Later kena kick out.

Tachi jio deltaboxV out,he is good at organising thing.

All pass to him can laio.

just to confirm, dun tell me the day ends after welcoming 2005 and fireworks.........

anyone going to malaysia to fill petrol

as for the meeting point...........is it at the end of the alamin carpark stretch.........or is it the start........i am not sure which direction it starts.........just say if thats the car park

Originally posted by TachiTJRS@Dec 30 2004, 03:52 PM

Okay, I know some of you have issues with timing and paying for the food. Don't worry. If you are sure you can come on time, then you can pay either tonight or tomorrow itself. As your those bringing friends, its optional if they wanna pay if they can come late. If some are coming late then you might not have much food left. I hope this is okay. Please understand organising the exact amount of food is difficult if we don't have a rough idea of how many will turn up.

For those who think they will be late. Pls SMS me at 98395017.

Tentatively this is the rough schedule.

7:00 - 7:15 Meet at meeting point (look for map above)

7:30 Party begins at Hume Park 2

9:00 Icebreaker games commences

9:45-10:00 Official Launch of Force V4 and club forum

Briefing on group riding

10:30 Photoshoot

10:45 Move off to Esplanade to catch fireworks and New Year

Countdown

12:00 Welcome 2005

There will be some really late comers. These guys can join us for the ride.

Meeting place (7PM) is shown on the map below by the circle, just look for the rvfs :D

I think the road is one-way, so either you guys go a big round, or just turn right at the first entrance, cause thats what I'm gonna do since its only a short distance..

anything can just call me, 97973602

map

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Wow! Thats the lot!

Food List

1) Chicken Wings

2) Hotdog

3) Otah

4) Satay & Ketupat (dunno how to spell)-thats correct

5) Sotong Balls

6) Prawns

7) Sting Ray

8) Sweet Corn

9) Pizza

10) Packet Drinks

Misc Items

1) Charcoal

2) Wire Mesh

3) Firestarter

4) Tongs

5) Brush

6) Honey

7) Margarine

8) Trashbag

9) Plates

10) Fork

11) Spoon

12) Napkins

Chef of the Day : daprei81 (I volunteer...) -Three cheers for Daphne!!

Photographer of the day : A pro will be there and also my cute little Cannon (just bought today..muhahahahaha)

Activities Organiser of the day : TachiTJRS (oki??)-OK

Usher of the day: Shay & DJabsolute

DJ and MC: DJabsolut

Cleaner of the day : daprei81 (Bo bian... i ah neh lai de...)- Nope, everyone will help, its our event after all.

Did I leave out anything?? :confused:- I don't think so girl..

Hey Daphnie ! :thumb: job! and 3 cheers for yea! :cheer: .....

PLEASE dun hestitate to call any of the committee members for help (i.e transport food, cooking, logistic support.....) 2moro.. u are not in this alone you hardworking gal You~!

Me and Filbert will be at Darren's place round 3pm (earlier if need be) setting up entertainment equipment and stuff. Daphnie, call TAchi or any of us and we'll come help with the transport of food or anything else , dun stress yourself out yea?

:btw: how are you planning to transport the wonderful gourmet to Bt Timah? you got a van?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg