Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

does anyone knows what the reason for carb to flood? and how long will a jet kit last? around 60 000? will the carb flood if i ride slow?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Rycel's a dude, not a "sista" lah... :slapforehead:

Skirt macam this one:

http://i18.tinypic.com/85ka22v.jpg

nelson, how come u went K&T just now? what happened to ur bike?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Rycel's a dude, not a "sista" lah... :slapforehead:

Skirt macam this one:

http://i18.tinypic.com/85ka22v.jpg

nope. im not gonna do this...

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

nelson, how come u went K&T just now? what happened to ur bike?

It went into Clifford's clinic for a lil operation :smile:

rycel u dun mind i can pillion u lor

wan pillion me^^?:cheeky:

hey guys, jus curious.. saw the topic for sliders on the previous page..

jus my 2 cents, i might be wrong.. having a slider might save the fairing but doesn't the impact in case of a fall damage the frame, which is much worse..

cool! sch mate here.. ok not exactly same sch, but same poly.. im from SMA..

nice. shall meet up in school when i get back my bike man.

hey guys, jus curious.. saw the topic for sliders on the previous page..

jus my 2 cents, i might be wrong.. having a slider might save the fairing but doesn't the impact in case of a fall damage the frame, which is much worse..

interesting point of view there.. i guess most of us who installed silders have the intention to save the fairings in the event of a fall.. rvf fairings very precious and exp :giddy: erm, surely the frame is strong enuff to take a few tumbles.. hahaha..

rycel: sure.. u can find a few of us in Chatterbox>School'ers>Singapore Poly. scully ur classmate also in this forum.. LOL

erm for ur info rvf frame not strong enough.....

no he wil be the photographer for us :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol anything.

Hehehe...good idea.

I'll pass him my camera :p

hw many mega pixel HAHAHA

No not girl but women. LOL

is this max?

so hw RVF GUYS! CBR can join nt.. for outing only... i try get some CBR join the otuing can.. no racing or wat! jus a gathering. hug all this =x

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

good idea so my fren can join too^^

gdgd..

dun tell me u guys dun hav CBR fren... lol. so can i put my name on the list =]!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

yup my fren cbr hehe^^ but he always jio me run!

no j/k hes a gentle rider....-_- sometimes i really take my hats off his riding attitude... he can be as gentle as can be.. but when he play.. its fun to play with him :p

I'm still scratching my head wondering how to answer...

Oei, Nelson #2, you allow this white Fireblader to join our outing or not? :D

so now everyone want to pillion me ah.. wahh hahahaha

see! u became popular overnight! what the fish!!! i m jealous :cheeky:

lol anything.

hw many mega pixel HAHAHA

is this max?

so hw RVF GUYS! CBR can join nt.. for outing only... i try get some CBR join the otuing can.. no racing or wat! jus a gathering. hug all this =x

ya. max..

Good... so i will be able to ask my fren too if approve ;p

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

see! u became popular overnight! what the fish!!! i m jealous :cheeky:

ya. max..

Good... so i will be able to ask my fren too if approve ;p

if thats the case.. hmmm... but i still sad!