Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

no lo. is u disown me first de lo. see me oso don wan tok to me :cry: :cry: :cry:

orh now u join them come shoot me liao la.. pls do not believe the non-factual stuff.

thomas ur imagination really very wondeful. haha

Cai ong and Cai tao quarrel ah? don't like that la. xiao fu qi chao jia shi jia chang bian fan ma. :x

Not imagination loh! it's the truth ma. coz i'm inside ur friend list. saw ur comments... wah lao. will get jealous sia! HAHA.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

:( i not bringing my gf out because i wan to... u know....:cry:

wah wah wah. i better quote this and let ur gf SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! :angel:

oh ya forgot to mention. if i go i will be alone. no cais. =)

whahaha you the best lo. say before hand!!! powwer :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Cai ong and Cai tao quarrel ah? don't like that la. xiao fu qi chao jia shi jia chang bian fan ma. :x

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

.time tells ALL wonders.

fanciful only applies to ur chio bike leh.. :angel:

no loh. all RVF are fanciful. not mine oni. :angel:

mine 1 side disfigured liao. ytd kana minor accident.

My endcan with the yoshi wordings bended in abit. :cry: heart pain.

Life is short !

wah wat happen sia? you see vege till accident ar? hahaha. you better becareful lo. this few days weather sot sot want! o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

ohhhh okok i get ur meaning liao.. i give u thomas's number ok? heard his farm nowadays harvest very good. :thumb:

yup. my mum sell vege at market de. what vege u want? come market find my mum. give u cheap cheap discount. HAHAHA.

but as for this cais which u all want. i think still is cai ong la. mine is edible. his is ... no need to say out lar. u all know right? hehe. :p

hey thomas.

steady la get me 1 ar.

btw wan ask u. last month lidat u @ tampines 300+ ar de song ka there izzit?

saw 2 RVF leh same paint design. colour diff nia.

U want real vege, i can get from market for u. but u wan vege that can sit and hug u de must go to cai ong liao. :D

natgw when free?

haha come down to tampines mart mac la haha

His meeting time schedule all is names like: - alyce, nancy, candy, michelle, joyce, charmine or mayaki. i never see names like: - john, peter, david or thomas de.. u know what liao rite? LOL.

whahaha you the best lo. say before hand!!! powwer :thumb:

He save the pillion seat for u. :x HAHAHAHA..

Life is short !

oil seal so cheap? then the gasket thignie about how much?

Gasket if im not wrong for rvf is about 40 to 60 bucks original honda parts.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
hey thomas.

steady la get me 1 ar.

btw wan ask u. last month lidat u @ tampines 300+ ar de song ka there izzit?

saw 2 RVF leh same paint design. colour diff nia.

Yup. it's me and my friend over there. his ah ma songka. were u at there?

Life is short !

wah wat happen sia? you see vege till accident ar? hahaha. you better becareful lo. this few days weather sot sot want! o_O

i was at near motoworld there. otw home. there was this 2 way lane.

Infront of me got a car and he was moving very slowly and nearly to a stop point. So i check for oncoming direction see whether is there any cars. So, cut into oncoming lane when there's isnt. suddenly i saw him going to turn right which was into my direction and i quickly swift more towards right to douge him from banging me. but that stupid person still did not realised me and knock onto me. causing me nearly to fall. lucky i manged to balance back. so i went to check for any serious damage on my bike coz the sound of the bang was kinda loud. initally i could not find the damage part. so i was wondering and keep looking till then i saw my endcan bend in abit. i was like wtf. but previously i met into an accident and it was already abit bend in so i just let the matter rest lo. coz i'm also in fault though he did not signal before he turn. sibei sian. but heng lar. the rest all ok. :(

Life is short !

Infront of me got a car and he was moving very slowly and nearly to a stop point. So i check for oncoming direction see whether is there any cars. So, cut into oncoming lane when there's isnt. suddenly i saw him going to turn right which was into my direction and i quickly swift more towards right to douge him from banging me. but that stupid person still did not realised me and knock onto me. causing me nearly to fall. lucky i manged to balance back. so i went to check for any serious damage on my bike coz the sound of the bang was kinda loud. initally i could not find the damage part. so i was wondering and keep looking till then i saw my endcan bend in abit. i was like wtf. but previously i met into an accident and it was already abit bend in so i just let the matter rest lo. coz i'm also in fault though he did not signal before he turn. sibei sian. but heng lar. the rest all ok. :(

wah u oso got suay. if i were u claim la. ask him for new end can! don care u in the correct lane anot. as long as he knock to u he's at fault ma. this kind of things must argue. end can cheap cheap onli he wont stupid till claim insurance de lo o_O o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

He save the pillion seat for u. :x HAHAHAHA..

u wait long long ar :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah u oso got suay. if i were u claim la. ask him for new end can! don care u in the correct lane anot. as long as he knock to u he's at fault ma. this kind of things must argue. end can cheap cheap onli he wont stupid till claim insurance de lo o_O o_O

we are both at fault. that why. i went against traffic. if i am on the right lane. he die liao loh. i sure claim new paintwork and endcan lo.

then sua la.. somemore raining. wana talk at there dunno must talk for how long.s

Life is short !

hi there 2 all rvf bros..recently i post whether after changin the end can does makes any diff in the FC of the rvf..but i can find the part tat i post..as i still a nsf..seldom bk out,so cant realli log on..recently i found tat my bike is leakin fuel i suppose..but i nt sure wats the prob..cus i just changed the jet needles n the carb insulator rubber..n the prob seems like comming back..nw like only can run ard plus minus 150click..damn stress..hopefully tat sm1 stay near the west area could do help find the fault..thx..

we are both at fault. that why. i went against traffic. if i am on the right lane. he die liao loh. i sure claim new paintwork and endcan lo.

then sua la.. somemore raining. wana talk at there dunno must talk for how long.s

aiyooo next time be more careful lo. but lucky u nv fall down :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wow better get it check if not ur FC sibei jit lat.l

hi there 2 all rvf bros..recently i post whether after changin the end can does makes any diff in the FC of the rvf..but i can find the part tat i post..as i still a nsf..seldom bk out,so cant realli log on..recently i found tat my bike is leakin fuel i suppose..but i nt sure wats the prob..cus i just changed the jet needles n the carb insulator rubber..n the prob seems like comming back..nw like only can run ard plus minus 150click..damn stress..hopefully tat sm1 stay near the west area could do help find the fault..thx..

changing end doesnt make much diff to ur FC de. R u sure that ur bike is leaking fuel? or could it be coolant? maybe u can try use ur finger to touch the liquid n c what is it? what jet kit u using? I would advise u to bring back to the shop where u did all the things(insulator rubber and jet needles). I think it K&T? 150 kinda far too little. Which part of west do u stay?

No more pple wanna go for the dinner outing? if the respone too bad then cancel lo but i think i still will be there haha.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

150 to reserve? very jia lat leh.. go check with a workshop bah....

wa bro abit suay ah...lucky u are fine...:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

i nt sure wat jet kit he did changed 4 me,but he said it was the stock 1 4 it..cfm nt coolant..as nwadays keep raining..once i open the bike cover,can c those colourful traces of oil spill..its ard 150 i guess..cus when i open the fuel cap at ard 120+ click,cant c fuel there..so i just guessin it would go bit more dist b4 i hit reserve..i stay bukit batok..mayb next bk out could mit up wit any of the lao jiao here which could help me with this prob..

ur riding style plays a part too... if u always throttle hard and high speed that can be the cause..

i dun think so it the jet kit he changed for u, it should be the petrol needles. Anyway to properly calculate ur FC, u must take the milleage divide by the amount of petrol u pump. Bro, u bring to any lao jiao here hor, u might as well bring to the shop, the mechanic can straight solve the problem for u, better bring it back to the shop faster to let them solve ur problem.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Sat NightZ Out

Venue: Lao Pa Sak, after that wan do what i dunno liao, wait everybody to suggest k

Time: 9pm

Reason: Just a meet up since long time no meet up liao. If raining then cancel k? Feel free to add in ur name to the list.

1) kenNUFC( bringing gf along i think)

2) fufu (working so i can owning join after i finish my work! cant confirm the timing yet... might be quite late!)

3) natgw (KIV first. hope weather wun be like the previous one. in the end only half of those went)

4) gryffindor

time for scorpion exhaust eh? :giddy:

bump into u otr that night.. sorry, was in a hurry to look for toilet :cheeky:

aiyooo next time be more careful lo. but lucky u nv fall down :thumb:

Nearly tio kurb. i keep balancing myself like clown sia. left and right keep swinging. -___-"

150 to reserve? very jia lat leh.. go check with a workshop bah....

Steven FullTank also 150 but his RVF is zhan che. haha.

ya lo. heng... :pray: lucky i see him like want to turn right, i quick swift more toward the right. if not i sure fall...

time for scorpion exhaust eh? :giddy:

bump into u otr that night.. sorry, was in a hurry to look for toilet :cheeky:

time for stock endcan lar. :cheeky:

u everytime see who also dun want to say hello de.. so unfriendly! :p :cheeky:

Life is short !

time for stock endcan lar. :cheeky:

u everytime see who also dun want to say hello de.. so unfriendly! :p :cheeky:

u want stock end can ah? i trade with u.. for ur yoshi.. hahhaha!

i got say hi to him.. only to certain 'dao' rider i dun say hi..