Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

wa people just woke up u going to sleep liao.. power la haha.

anyways i using steelmate 1-way alarm bought and installed at k&t.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wa people just woke up u going to sleep liao.. power la haha.

anyways i using steelmate 1-way alarm bought and installed at k&t.

hmmx how mucH? cos ALOT ppl using steelmate one leh

nb cai ong!!! u just add me friendster and i saw so many cais in ur fren list!! intro intro!!!

Thats why i call him cai ong. now u know why right? :cheeky:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

(._.") need to annouce until liddat meh. u choose urself and tell me la ok. :angel:

I WANT CHOSE ALSO! :cheeky:

bro i dun ride in the day time...

is there any other way to check whether i need to do it anot??

my mech told mi my got no sound.

but i feel no power....:cry: :cry:

Think RVF is becoming too slow for u. u need busa. :cheeky:

i dunno man.. i just copy/paste from web.. i only know rvf engine is V4.. :angel:

ur rvf fbc plate?

noisy becos of ur yoshi end can right?... :cheeky:

yoshi endcan noisy. but engine more noisy! :giddy:

Life is short !

guanwei, how much did you get for your steelmate? should i get a cheap one or get those 400-600 bucks one then transfer the alarm if buying new bike..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

hmmx how mucH? cos ALOT ppl using steelmate one leh

if from k&t, the price should be around $100-$120 inclusive of installation, i tink so. I bought mine from SBF, brand new $35, installed at k&t, very sensitive. Thunder will trigger the alarm, one 1000cc bike beside start bike also will trigger, touch the mirror abit also will trigger, dunno issit new then so good ma, btw i'm not using steelmate de.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

if from k&t, the price should be around $100-$120 inclusive of installation, i tink so. I bought mine from SBF, brand new $35, installed at k&t, very sensitive. Thunder will trigger the alarm, one 1000cc bike beside start bike also will trigger, touch the mirror abit also will trigger, dunno issit new then so good ma, btw i'm not using steelmate de.

Ur alarm is those super duper ultra sensitive one ah :giddy:

Life is short !

btw any brO here bike installed alarm? can recommend 1 ?

Im using 2 way scorpio alarm. Its gd bro. If u on budget can take steelmate. Btw there r lots of people selling alarm in garage sales.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

DaNzI is ur rvf with the konica minolta paint work ? gt from 1 of the shop at bukit merah ? btw,wats the stock size 4 the jets ? cus i finally figure out tat my bike is nt leakin any petrol liao,guess is either the settings or the jets being change 2 a wrong size..nt sure whether issit cus of smtimes only ride the bike 1 time cus the settings 2 "run".. lastly when start it,when nt properly warm up does it hav a soft tickin sound ? but after warm up it doesnt hav the sound..

KnT charge valve clearance $200,

i just check with Bikeworkz. They charge $160. o_O

Life is short !

KnT charge valve clearance $200,

i just check with Bikeworkz. They charge $160. o_O

do u know hw much can i do grounding?? and hw many points shld i do for RVF??

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
3)My bike seems to only have 10L & 2L reserve, unlike the usual 13L. When i'm riding and hit 180km mileage, bike will feel no power and have to on reserve, otherwise engine will die. Then at sgp petrol station, bike park side stand and pump, i can only fill max 10L, can't go till 13L. So it seems fc is at 18km/l. Anyone knows wad happened to the other 3L that disappeared? (haven't gone jb yet to pump with bike straightened so maybe tat's one of the causes? & there are no visible dents on fuel tank)

Ok, problem solved. Just realised that there's quite a diff if u pump with the bike on side stand compared to upright. About 2-3L difference.

Maybe the trip to msia can go places like kulai for seafood dinner at evening/night or taman U a&w for lunch? Short trips in Msia would be nice followed by a bit of rounding/TCSS session back in sgp? Has anyone here installed scottoiler for their rvf? My bike also got tick tick sound but it's during move off then will have a bit.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

do u know hw much can i do grounding?? and hw many points shld i do for RVF??

5 point would be good, cost $50

hey fufu comfirm ar more than 1.2k..

wah lidat my rvf is more further away le la =(

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey thomas give cai ong de frenster leh =x haha

go see his cai cai =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey thomas give cai ong de frenster leh =x haha

go see his cai cai =x

go my frenster see la :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Im using 2 way scorpio alarm. Its gd bro. If u on budget can take steelmate. Btw there r lots of people selling alarm in garage sales.

how much it cost? thinkin of gettin e steelmate 2way alarm which voltmeter one lol . anyway wat is 1way or 2way ?

DaNzI is ur rvf with the konica minolta paint work ? gt from 1 of the shop at bukit merah ? btw,wats the stock size 4 the jets ? cus i finally figure out tat my bike is nt leakin any petrol liao,guess is either the settings or the jets being change 2 a wrong size..nt sure whether issit cus of smtimes only ride the bike 1 time cus the settings 2 "run".. lastly when start it,when nt properly warm up does it hav a soft tickin sound ? but after warm up it doesnt hav the sound..

Nope its original paint de... but FBC plate :p

Ok, problem solved. Just realised that there's quite a diff if u pump with the bike on side stand compared to upright. About 2-3L difference.

Maybe the trip to msia can go places like kulai for seafood dinner at evening/night or taman U a&w for lunch? Short trips in Msia would be nice followed by a bit of rounding/TCSS session back in sgp? Has anyone here installed scottoiler for their rvf? My bike also got tick tick sound but it's during move off then will have a bit.

yea can go a&w follow by go kart or wat i go b4 veri fun. its safe also . :0

2 way alarm meaning that when someone touches ur bike, the alarm system will page you, ur remote will tells u that the alarm is sounding. 1 way is without the paging function.

icic lidat get 2 way better.. but how far? if i park my bike at lvl 4 carpark i live lvl 10 lidat can reach? aga aga :cheeky:

i don trust 2nd hand alarm ah. ppl can get the frequency easily to disable the alarm if the 1st owner wanna play out. how much ah the 2 way alarm....?

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

icic lidat get 2 way better.. but how far? if i park my bike at lvl 4 carpark i live lvl 10 lidat can reach? aga aga :cheeky:

even my one way alarm, i can manage to control from 8th floor when my bike is on the ground floor. Eh for the mass order de, it 2km so sure np.

i don trust 2nd hand alarm ah. ppl can get the frequency easily to disable the alarm if the 1st owner wanna play out. how much ah the 2 way alarm....?

I think the actual price for scorpio 2 way is $450 bro.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

tat is exp.. Lol . think i jus get a steelmate one maybe..

hmm... thats X.... but i think again... better invest a bit money on security then getting my bike kene disturb by people... if ppl disturb my bike the repair cost will be more then the alarm. RVF bike parts not cheap.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

Ello guys i juz got my rvf.. juz wanna check out normally rvf need to put 2t?? then why muz put alarm on bike? pple will steal rvf???

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg