Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wah nb.. u all wan to bluff me put hand inside tank.. evil sia

put hand inside is to easier to feel ma. or if u just wan to know where is e switch u use zippo light up put inside ur tank(so e light will surround so easier to see) . Advise is to have petrol inside so can reflect e light well :cool:

is it ? i tot is 18L total ? read from some website.. and i confirm b4 i start to pump still have some petrol ...

eh head too big cannot go in . if cannot find den u ask ur fren put hand in to try also :D

more hands better.. can feel.. find faster... i always put my head inside.. just in case.. if nt later activate wrong activate my noS inside.. lol

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
more hands better.. can feel.. find faster... i always put my head inside.. just in case.. if nt later activate wrong activate my noS inside.. lol

wa ur head so small meh which head d**khead or wat ? lolz

no.. my head.... my tank quite big... can store alot of things.. can rear fishes also..

u ridin gold wing ah -.- :(

no... no wings... later take off dunno hw to land... just riding a pretty bicycle powered by honda...

thomas wah cb why muz say my number plate out hahaha. ya i at cine. **** my racer bike tio spot. theres another fs plate one there but 9i duno whus that.

the spocket size play a major part in rvf's performance imo. from my exp first gear rvf will lose s4 and cbr on pick up during stop start from idle to 6k rpm drag it up the rev and change gear rvf will tear away significantly all the way up the gears. i duno whats your top, i tink diff rvfs have diff top, i was clock by my friend r1 to be near 225, with my needle pointing 1-2cm under the nippon or nihon word under the 190km/h marking. but its an 08 r1 sodigital meter.. i duno is + abit more - abit so estimate it ard there. my friend cbr wasnt able to catch up wif me, the cbr is an FN plate, i duno what model is that, not very familiar with cbrs, but i heard rumours L model cbrs can out run an rvf in top speed, thats the only significance in L models. rvf shldnt feel inferior to other 400 in terms of engine performance, v4 engine isnt that weak imo. but rvf stands out with its handling and feel, a same rider on diff 400s can go much lower wif more comfort during a corner, thats wad i feel make the rvf such a wonderful bike. and thats why its price tag is that high in comparison to the rest. some ppl say because its rare, i dun find it rare, if i travel for a day i can see more rvf den say a ducati monster 400. thats rare. to uphold a bike's price that, either its performance is really good or its freaking exotic. im always sure its the former for rvfs =). thats why most of us here pledge fiercely for its pride and performance.

but den again, rvf is an easy bike to tame, but for it to work for u ur balls somehow muz be big enuf to go lower, not faster. i nv felt uncomfortable going low on my rvf, which makes me not mentally prepared for a skid if my tyre gives way, thats the only major fault i can really find abt rvfs haha

look near under ur tank, theres a hole in the middle of ur tail fairing which end's under ur tank, inside the hole theres tis knob which u can twist, i duno which direction is On off or what im sure most ppl here dont know that so play ard wif it. hahaha, my rvf manage to reach 280+ km and still running, for how long more i duno cuz i gan chiong quickly went to top up petrol alrdy. hahaa

if no knob but got one smally hole, means ur konb got stolen, get it replace, btw the knob is abit ex to replace for its use. haha be prepared

thomas wah cb why muz say my number plate out hahaha. ya i at cine. **** my racer bike tio spot. theres another fs plate one there but 9i duno whus that.

THOMAS REALLY CB!

I SAW u at ubi traffic light tis afternoon around 2pm wave and shout also can't heard!!!

i riding DRZ :dozed:

=.-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

lol. cb loh. ur signature already put out ur plate no. liao. got diff meh? LOLs.

I was finding my fren at cine carpark ma. then i saw a RVF then see the plate no. seems familiar.... but i din another RVF.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

`chUn;4133438']THOMAS REALLY CB!

I SAW u at ubi traffic light tis afternoon around 2pm wave and shout also can't heard!!!

i riding DRZ :dozed:

=.-

LOL. NB! i never hear u shout me what.. u wear full face and shout isit? u at which side???

Life is short !

no offence to the ppl here...but from alot of feedback i receive from riders, bike shops....rvf is not a really fast bike...onli for pickup...but even super 4 can win rvf pickup...den mid range top end cbr sure smoke xia...so at the end of the day..how to make rvf win win win?!

First a simple question to you bro, have you rode a V4 or Vtwin before? Have you seen the VTR SP2 vs other bikes from the same era on pickup and midrange? i tink it would be better for you to view it personally rather to hear from others as i guess is a norm for ppl who will praise their own rides den others.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
lol. cb loh. ur signature already put out ur plate no. liao. got diff meh? LOLs.

I was finding my fren at cine carpark ma. then i saw a RVF then see the plate no. seems familiar.... but i din another RVF.

doesnt matter! i just wana call u cb thats all! hahaha

look near under ur tank, theres a hole in the middle of ur tail fairing which end's under ur tank, inside the hole theres tis knob which u can twist, i duno which direction is On off or what im sure most ppl here dont know that so play ard wif it. hahaha, my rvf manage to reach 280+ km and still running, for how long more i duno cuz i gan chiong quickly went to top up petrol alrdy. hahaa

on the left side? i think kena pple steal.. later go check :cheeky:

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

doesnt matter! i just wana call u cb thats all! hahaha

Shiok anot ? LOLs.

Then u r realli the CB loh. hahaha.

Life is short !

danzi

i think i not doing de respray la haha

ahhaha okok .. im used to e dent anyway liao ahah

hmmm anyone here can confirm on the tank size of rvf? if im not wrong 18litres is the tank size of s4.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
ahhaha okok .. im used to e dent anyway liao ahah

where is de dent @?

which part of de tank? very deep ma?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

the spocket size play a major part in rvf's performance imo. from my exp first gear rvf will lose s4 and cbr on pick up during stop start from idle to 6k rpm drag it up the rev and change gear rvf will tear away significantly all the way up the gears. i duno whats your top, i tink diff rvfs have diff top, i was clock by my friend r1 to be near 225, with my needle pointing 1-2cm under the nippon or nihon word under the 190km/h marking. but its an 08 r1 sodigital meter.. i duno is + abit more - abit so estimate it ard there. my friend cbr wasnt able to catch up wif me, the cbr is an FN plate, i duno what model is that, not very familiar with cbrs, but i heard rumours L model cbrs can out run an rvf in top speed, thats the only significance in L models. rvf shldnt feel inferior to other 400 in terms of engine performance, v4 engine isnt that weak imo. but rvf stands out with its handling and feel, a same rider on diff 400s can go much lower wif more comfort during a corner, thats wad i feel make the rvf such a wonderful bike. and thats why its price tag is that high in comparison to the rest. some ppl say because its rare, i dun find it rare, if i travel for a day i can see more rvf den say a ducati monster 400. thats rare. to uphold a bike's price that, either its performance is really good or its freaking exotic. im always sure its the former for rvfs =). thats why most of us here pledge fiercely for its pride and performance.

but den again, rvf is an easy bike to tame, but for it to work for u ur balls somehow muz be big enuf to go lower, not faster. i nv felt uncomfortable going low on my rvf, which makes me not mentally prepared for a skid if my tyre gives way, thats the only major fault i can really find abt rvfs haha

u gt to see what kinda tires u use...