Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

tyga got helicopter sound man, its freaking loud and annoying.

think 2 bro full system louder..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Tonite i'm going down to dam with max and few more of frens.

few months nv went there liao.

cya guys around if you all going too?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

want loud ah? buy nelson's ( the beast ) moriwaki twins stack la.

sharp and power! lOL.

Life is short !

ur team outing? hahaha.. ok, if im going, i sms u :angel:

LOL. u think i like u ah? LOL.

ok lar. sms me if u coming ba. :angel:

Life is short !

17 bucks or 20+ only la..

wah only ah u wan help me pay ? lolz . they accept CC ?

i just found out... rvf dun have fuel gauge!

noob me....

.............. :giddy:

i think yoshi is nice tho, cuz i use yoshi :D. best is dun change la. what for. bhp nv add anything, still muz go inspection waste time waste money, attract tp and rov attention, all in all since mostw ill upgrade why waste the money? my sentiments since i been thru it alrdy. LOL

change wif me wan stock de . wun attract TP/ROV :D

anyone saw the SBF Logo Decal? seems like not bad idea for us to do our own rvf decal.. maaybe can paste it at our IU there :x

Well, our cai disapproved of this and recommended me to do up a PoloT version 2.

Unless you guys wanna poll again?

Well, our cai disapproved of this and recommended me to do up a PoloT version 2.

Unless you guys wanna poll again?

Polo T seems nice . gogogo for it ^^

IMO all of us should have so-called identity and one way to do this is by establishing an RVF Rider's Group or Club website first...

Then, we could slowly think of other things such as stickers/PoloT. I remembered our lao-jiaos actually had a difficult time with the PoloT mass order, right from the beginning, to the payment/issue of the tees... But I'll see what I can do.

(Also, this way, the PoloT can have a "www." address to it. Smart eh? :angel:)

go buy tyga maggot.. i think that one more class... 2 bro like very lup sup..

i rather get smth made in factories in usa than a self-owned garage in thailand. :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
can get... my shop still gt stock... another one is pilot power..

if still can get in shop means the tyre is old and most probably harden liao.

den soak in warm water for it to soften lor :angel:

nice try..

happie birthdae to me :(

Happy b'day to u.. Although i dunno u but dun have to know someone to say happy birthday!! :D May u enjoy another year of great health!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bros i have a query.. I juz got my rvf tdy.. juz wanna know usually the temp of ur bikes, will it stay at a "max" lvl if ride continously?? wat lvl will it normally stays at(using the meter as a guage).. Or will it go up continously also?? thks :angel:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bros i have a query.. I juz got my rvf tdy.. juz wanna know usually the temp of ur bikes, will it stay at a "max" lvl if ride continously?? wat lvl will it normally stays at(using the meter as a guage).. Or will it go up continously also?? thks :angel:

as long as ur needle don go over 3/4 can liao.. ujsually if keep riding MY normal temp is ard 1/5 . jus after e Cold bar.

wah... mine went abt 1/3-1/2 like dat.. but coz the traffic wasn't smooth during peak hrs.. will monitor for awhile more ba :D

mine if goin really slow or jam e most more den 1/2 ABIT .

wah... mine went abt 1/3-1/2 like dat.. but coz the traffic wasn't smooth during peak hrs.. will monitor for awhile more ba :D

its ok. Thats how normally the temp gauge shld be. just dont hit beyond 3/4 level as safety. whereas if its ljust above C most of the time, ur guage maybe spoilt

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.